Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 625 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    43

Nice Hotel in Trevose Pa

By

January 21, 2017

Very comfortable room and atmosphere. I was attending a funeral and it served as a very relaxing room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent lounge

By

January 19, 2017

club

Needed an inexpensive room near Philadelphia as I was taking my daughter back to Temple University,,this was a great stay over and close to the campus.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations!

By

January 19, 2017

club

Absolutely love this hotel! Exceeds my expectations every stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Convenient Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Overall very convenient and the hotel met our needs.


Only a few minor hiccups. The Wifi was really unreliable, but they were working on updating the lines while we were there.

Needed more plugs on both sides of the bed not just one.

My really only other issue i had there was that there was some mildew in the bathtub. and that is a major pet peeve of mine.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Was able to reserve a suite and boy was it a suite. Greeted by front desk clerks Marcie and Tamara. These ladies were amazing and Shawn our waiter inside Brady's rest. Got our food fast and he was such an amazing employee.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great looking facility from lobby to room. Extremely satisfied with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay As Always...

By

January 13, 2017

club

The hotel, its staff, and room was great; would definitely stay again...

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 13, 2017

club

The hotel is being updated/modernized and this work was in progress during my stay, so there was still an old bathroom, need for paint, updating furniture and lighting, etc. it was still a good value and the front desk people were both friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good bones

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

As one might say of a property for sale, the bones are there. This hotel is located among variety of newer, comparable options. The staff is welcoming and attentive. The housekeeping team was impressive to see in action working to keep the common areas clean as folks tracked slush into the building.

Signage announces a renovation. Which learned will be completed this summer. While I liked the spacious rooms and midcentury vibe. The basics were lacking: poor TV reception, slow internet and an HVAC system tied to an occupancy sensor ( did not appreciate the drop off in heating as I was asleep) no side chair. I was disappointed that the Global Café was not open for dinner. The menu look interesting and during breakfast the next day I found the dining room to be fresh and inviting (the most up to date common area in the place)

While I enjoyed the effort to create a premium experience ( upscale toiletries, towel and wash cloth folded to resemble shirt and tie, sleep kit) attention to delivering basic services are more appreciated.

I'm looking forward to another stay at this property to see what the renovation and Crowne Plaza reboot bring.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking out time and writing to us as we take every feedback seriously. The Global Bistro remains closed for the season but can use their menu in the Brady's. We look forward to seeing you soon whenever you are in the area. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Hard to believe this is a Crowne Plaza

By

January 11, 2017

Very poor stay, numerous problems with this one night stay. Internet in room almost non existent, barely could get any service on the wifi and when it did connect, the speed was slower than dialup from 20 years ago. The temperature in both the business center and the fitnesd center was barely 50 degrees, making it hard to spend any amount of time in either one. Parking lot was still not properly cleared of snow and ice from a few days ago, making it very hard to bring luggage in. Room was on the 6th floor overlooking the Pa turnpike, and all of the loud noises that went along with that. On top of that noise, there was some sort of furnace sound or something close in the wall next or above us that would blast on for about 10 seconds every 5 minutes or so. TV was pretty small, with only about 20 old standard def channels that were mostly fuzzy because of terrible reception, almost like the tv was hooked up with an old antenna only. They apparently knew the hotel had many problems, because the hotel had signs all over the place saying "Not what you expected? Sorry. Please try to enjoy your stay." That was definitely a new one for me, and we saw that same sign twice on 2 different floors. I would definitely stay at any other hotel in the area if I needed to return, this was my worst hotel stay in at least 10 years, and I have done better at a 1 star hotel in the past. Hopefully the refurb they are doing solves their problems, this place needs much help if they expect a platinum elite member to return to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
I would like to take this time to sincerely apologize on behalf of my entire team for all the minor and major issues you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely reach out to you personally as soon as possible. Thank you for taking out time and sharing your experience with us as it will help us look into each one of them. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

January 08, 2017

club

The furnishings are old. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. The curtains are sheer, no privacy when on lower floor of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Mekimi, We value your feedback as one of our IHG Rewards Club Members. I am glad to see that you gave us a high rating regarding our staff service. However, it is regrettable to see that you found our furnishings to be old, unavailability of exhaust fan in the bathroom and poor condition of our curtains. Guest comfort and security is our utmost concern and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure and comfortable environment. We thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve and upgrade our guest services and facilities. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Geat place to stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great customer sevice, and very clean rooms . The food was also great and the shuttle bus drivers were very nice and on time for everything , I will love to come back and will recommend my family and friends here .

Read More
Read Less