Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 749 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

Greaat airport hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Very convenient to the airport yet quiet. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay close to the Ports

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very close to the airport and the Ft. Lauderdale Ports for cruising. Clean rooms but a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

location of hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent. My issue was the location. The area surrounding the hotel was not the best and we had to take a cab to a restaurant. It would have been nice to have the shuttle take us to the restaurant as this hotel is not located near anything and it would been better to have a shuttle bus take us to a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Staff makes the stay a success

By

February 15, 2017

I arranged for rooms for 23 people through the sales office and was very pleased with the follow-up provided by the staff.

The hotel is so convenient to the cruise port and the airport, it is perfect for a group. In addition, the restaurant and leisure area - pool and rooftop patio - make it a great place to relax.

Very impressed by the staff's ability to provide each of my group with a high quality of service at check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very VERY expensive to stay at this property during this time of year. If you can stay further away from the port ... The property is nice but not worth money for a room that is for sure...

Read More
Read Less

Post Cruise Stay

By

February 14, 2017

This hotel was such a great experience! From the time we checked in, until we checked out. The front desk staff went above and beyond their duties to ensure we were well taken care of. The restaurant staff was friendly and timely and the room was fantastic! Thanks for a great stay after our cruise! Next year, we will be staying here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location for cruise port and comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

Second time we have stayed hear. Always come a day early for our cruise to make cruise day less stressful. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Only negative was the pillows were too soft for our liking. Other than that a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Restaurant and Bar Staff

By

February 11, 2017

The bartender Bill is the reason I keep coming back to this hotel again and again. The restaurant manager Carlos is very kind and always takes excellent care of his customers. You can't beat the fajitas!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great location

By

February 09, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. It is comfortable, clean, and has a great location. The hotel staff is helpful and friendly and efficient. The pool is great and they have a restaurant on site with good service, good food and they are open till 11pm. They offer a complimentary drink as well which is a nice gesture. I have been here twice and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Geat stay

By

February 08, 2017

Staff were very friendly, proximity to several restaurants, and close to the convention center which shares parking with the cruise lines. Hotel was clean. And comfortable. Recommend going to Kelly's Landing for some great New England seafood and going to Anthony's pizza.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and facilities

By

February 07, 2017

club

My wife and I attended a Medical Conference and our experience with the Crown Plaza Hotel was outstanding.
The room was pristine clean. The bed was so comfortable.
Our room was very quiet. In general a 10 experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 07, 2017

Yolanda at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and an overall pleasure to interact with during our one night stay. We were traveling as a large group, and Yolanda handled all of our questions and inquiries professionally and in a timely manner. She is a Super Star! Thanks so much:-)

Read More
Read Less