Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 799 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    29

bad front desk experience

By

April 24, 2017

club

Rude front desk clerk. Was so upset that I checked out a day early. Hotel in itself was nice, the room was clean and had everything I needed. The are is close to the airport and 17th street is within walking distance. Staff at check out was nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Travel through airport

By

April 21, 2017

This hotel is extremely convenient to the airport. The staff was friendly and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing sleep on great bed

By

April 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed the most restful sleep after long hours of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Vacation in Ft. Lauderdale

By

April 19, 2017

The Crowne Plaza provided excellent customer service and we will be back when we planning a vacation in Ft. Lauderdale.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and friendly staff

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and might consider staying again. The only problem we didn't like was it took forever to pick us up at the airport. I had to call them 3 times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

My hotel needs are simple and basic. I have known about this particular hotel since it was built, but never stayed. When business brought me back to town I decided that I wanted to stay away from the beach and its music festival and spring breakers while remaining convenient to meetings scattered throughout the city. I was overwhelmed with the fresh contemporary feel of the hotel, the convenient location, extremely pleasant and helpful staff, and price value. This will be my Fort Lauderdale hotel choice and I plan to seek out Crowne Plaza hotels in other cities.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable night

By

April 12, 2017

club

We have stayed here twice prior to going on a cruise and have had a good nights sleep with a simple ride to the boat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

Just an overnight before heading to Miami. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were great and the decor was up-to-date. Price was a bit high for an airport location but overall the stay was very good. There is a diner three blocks to the west on the other side of the street in case you get in real late and are hungry!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Solution for Pre Cruise Stay

By

April 10, 2017

Hotel is ideally located to Fort Lauderdale Airport and Port Everglade Cruise Terminal. Hotel provided shuttle service from airport to hotel then from hotel to cruise terminal worked really well under very difficult circumstances (Many different cruise ship embarking, traffic jams around cruise port, short ride from airport etc)

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

I only wish the hotel could improve the lighting in the rooms. Lighting is very weak.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but canceled colleagues room without notice

By

April 10, 2017

I have stayed here before and it's a very clean, nice hotel for the cost. Unfortunately my last visit was not so great. They canceled my colleagues room without notice, told her she could stay at a holiday inn 10 miles away and offered no transportation for her to get there. We were here on business and we ended up having to share a room. Though we work for the same company, she lives in a different state and we had not even met before so that is awkward to say the least. The staff was not very helpful and did not offer an explanation for not calling and notifying her of canceling the room. I found this absolutely unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous check in comfortable beds

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

I pleasantly surprised by the courtesy of the check in and check out staff
My room on the 11th floor was clean with great view.

Read More
Read Less