Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 827 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great.....except for

By

May 21, 2017

Exactly what I'd expect from Crowne Plaza. Nice hotel, very friendly staff. The only ding was the parking experience. You turn right into self parking and the staff was not very communicative, so I had to ask them how parking works.

Also the parking garage is VERY tight ( tight corners and tight spots. Once a person was sitting in one of the turns idling and noone could get around them until they decided to move). It was not always monitored and the door I was entering the parking garage, from my room, was not secured from the outside, so someone could walk up a few floors in the garage and access the hotel from the outside without a key.

I would recommend this hotel but don't leave anything in your car, I wouldn't wander around the garage by yourself at night and I would put the flip lock on your door when you are in for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great placxe to stay overnight to catch a cruise ship next day

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel is very close to the air port and cruise port. It also provides an airport shuttle which is convenient and they also have a transportation company on site to arrange travel plans to get to the cruise port the next day. Plenty of places to "kill time" around the place but will need to take an uber to get there which there were plenty of those in the area too which was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice rooms, comfortable beds,great friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

I had an unexpected layover in FLL after missing a flight and saw this hotel coming down from the airport road. It was convenient with a free shuttle, so I pulled in. I was greeted by the parking staff and went in to the lobby. Very friendly staff at front desk, but what I did notice is that their working conditions need to be improved. The desks were very low making them stand and stoop over all day and the lobby was flooded with people and there seemed to be only one staff person most of the time on duty. They had to answer the phones AND check in people AND schedule the shuttles and handle customer issues. They could improve in that area. Once I got to my room I was delighted to see an absolutely beautiful room with a King size bed and many nice amenities. Lots of plugs, coffee maker, fridge, internet, nice tv and bed was comfortable. Great value/product. They had a nicely laid out small pool and an exercise room. A nice touch was a business office where you could use the computer and print out tickets. I was surprised at the quiet rooms because being close to the airport I thought it would be noisy. They even had a clip for the curtains so you could black out the room. I had very good room service and a free shuttle to the airport because I chose to use their secure parking garage for my vacation at only $10 a day..a deal! All in all I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Overall

By

May 14, 2017

Booked this hotel, in order to facilitate delivery of essential business items for my onward travel. Hotel staff were courteous at all times and, having taken my seven year old son with me, there was plenty for him to do as well.

Read More
Read Less

great sleep

By

May 12, 2017

club

perfect. No issues whatsoever. We had over 50 people stay here and no issues or complaints

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to start a cruise

By

May 10, 2017

We stayed the night before our cruise. This is something we do for any cruise, as we fly from the west coast, and build in a day "Just In Case". This location will be on our list for the next cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale!!
We found a great place to start a cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything

By

May 10, 2017

Great stay everyone was awesome and very helpful. Bed very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

perfect for late arrival at airport with early departure on business. perfect to get to sleep quickly and uninterrupted.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and Great Place

By

May 07, 2017

The staff was amazing, Diana is a great asset for this Crowne Plaza. She went out of her way to help with whatever assistance you needed. The hotel is very clean. I really enjoyed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

FT LAUDERDALE

By

May 06, 2017

club

Excellent overnite stay. Our king size bed mattress was firm yet sogt. Bathroom had sufficient towels with many amenities such as shampoo, hair conditioner, bar soap, hair dryer. Small fridge, 1 cup coffee maker with regular and decaf coffee pods. Sugar creamer cups and stirers. Water glasses and color tv with remote, clock radio with alarm. A nice desk, free wifi, desk phone and hotel booklet.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

I loved the décor and room comfort. They even give you a sleep package! It was nice to sit by the pool on an upper level as well.

Read More
Read Less

Just great

By

May 05, 2017

club

I find that the Crowne has everything needed for work or pleasure. Access is great. Staff has great ability to make you feel comfortable and relax. Comfort level of the rooms great same as cleanings. Just a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less