Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 725 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

everything was perfect

By

January 20, 2017

After the shooting at the airport we arrive at the hotel without bagages. The hotel was booked but Serena told us to way that they may have cancellation. and it did. They gave us the basic to clean ourselves. We had to stay 6 days and the whole stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice decor updated

By

January 20, 2017

The hotel was very close to the Ft. Lauderdale airport and they offer free pick up and drop off at the airport. However it took an hour for them to come get us after we called. We were going on a cruise for 8 days and had several pieces of luggage. There is no one to help with your luggage so you're on your own if you have lots of luggage. It is updated and very contemporary. The price seems very high for the service at this hotel. It was pretty clean, and we felt safe in the hotel. However we stayed here on our way to the cruse and on the way back. We stayed in different rooms, and both smelled. The first room smelled like stinky feet, the 2nd time it smelled like body odor or stinky pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect 10

By

January 12, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past 10 years. It's one of my favorites in South Florida. George Johnson made our stay extra special. His attitude and can do attitude was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 11, 2017

Not the value I was used to at a Crowne Plaza Hotel. Some staff were rude and indignant. This hotel needs more resturant staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear Toosh, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel Airport / Cruise Port, FL, for your lodging needs in the area and taking the time to post a review and rating your stay. I would like to apologize if your stay was less than satisfactory found our staff somewhat rude and that your expectations were not met. Despite this, we appreciate your four star rating for the cleanliness of your room. We value your IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite membership and your comments, suggestions and ratings have been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for review and necessary action. Here at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Airport / Cruise Port, FL, it is always our goal to ensure that our guests enjoy the best hotel experience when they walk through our doors, and with your feedback, we definitely can achieve that.We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Friendly staff, nice, clean hotel with a delicious Mexican restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for your wonderful feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great find during a difficult time

By

January 10, 2017

Having endured the Terminal 2 events at Ft Lauderdale, we needed to find a hotel fast. I used google maps and searched for the closest hotels to the airport. I called the Crowne and they were very helpful and understanding. When we finally arrived the staff was friendly and compassionate to my family. Thanks for the cocktail coupon! We needed that. We ordered takeout from the bar and had a great picnic in our room. The bar tenders and host were superb. To our surprise there was a Hertz rental in the lobby! Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno excelente

By

January 09, 2017

club

Me parece que el desayuno es variado, el precio es justo y la atención del personal es cálida y buena.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

The only problem I found with the room was the sheer curtains. At night the glare from city lights and at day the sun's rays came through my window.

Read More
Read Less

Overall an excellent stay

By

January 07, 2017

The staff was completely courteous to our needs they accommodated us every way possible The hotel pool area and overall condition of the hotel was excellent I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great hotel with great staff. Parking is a bit of a pain if they have a full house, but once you get inside you'll get over it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, conveniently located, not the best neighborhood. Need a car to when leaving the building.
Parking is extra.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Care

By

December 30, 2016

club

We were greeted as IHG members and offered some choices regarding point rewards of goodie bag. The clerk, AVO, also said he would pay for a drink should we be eating at Kiki's that evening. The restaurant was a little pricey for the offerings, and the food was not that great - bar drinks were also expensive, but the servers were attentive. The beds were great, the bathroom toiletries looked to be good quality and the availability of electrical outlets was a welcome surprise. When the neighbouring guests slammed their door, the walls shook. We could not figure out the iPod docking station/radio so had to use a wake-up call. We woke before the call and went downstairs, only to find out that we had not changed our watches and were waiting for a shuttle at 4:00 a.m. instead of 5:20 a.m. The clerk, DEREK, allowed us to go back to out room and sleep for another hour, at which time the wake-up call came in!

Read More
Read Less