Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 781 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable and Close to Airport

By

March 27, 2017

club

It was a nice and clean hotel. The staff was helpful. The room was perfect. Smelled a bit like smoke, but overall very comfortable and spacious. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE OPCION PARA DESCANSAR Y VACACIONAR

By

March 27, 2017

Es un hotel con excelentes habitaciones, piscina la aire libre, centro de renta de autos y restaurant que ayuda mucho cuando llegas cansado y no quieres salir mas.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 25, 2017

Hotel came up to expectations in all areas. Airport free shuttle was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

March 23, 2017

In Ft. Lauderdale for the evening and needed a spot close to the airport to catch that dreaded early morning flight out. I've stayed at other Crowne's in the past that were unsatisfactory so I was a bit uneasy doing so again but that's where my company booked me. I was surprised at the design, cleanliness, comfort and amenities, and frankly the service was what you would want; friendly, courteous, attentive right down to the shuttle bus driver. It seemed like a training facility as 2 of the desk reps were trainees but they handled an afternoon rush of check-ins

Read More
Read Less

A great home away from home!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We have returned to this fine hotel for the past seven years. It continues to get stronger every year. The restaurant is as good as any top line restaurant. The hotel is spotless and well maintained by the staff.The management is top and is always looking to get feedback
from the guests.We look foward to our stays at the Crowne Plaza in Ft. LAUDERDALE.
Sincerely,
Bernard andBarbara Hoffman

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Very convenient location, unless you want to go to the beach. Beach is 15 min drive.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel shuttle

By

March 16, 2017

We scheduled a a van at twenty last the hour and were picked up ten minutes late. When we scheduled the van we weeee told it was direct to airport. We needed up visiting other hotel properties before going to airport almost making us miss our flight. They should have just been honest when we asked!
Pat

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed.....

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel is loud inside and out. Room was not completely clean. AC unit and refrigerator kept us up all night. Got maybe 2 hours of sleep. Free shuttle to airport is great ( make sure you tell front desk the day before to reserve a spot, which we did.....)but no organization by staff the morning of, 14 people waiting for an 8 passenger van. Had to fight to get on otherwise we would have missed our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel with good standards

By

March 15, 2017

Not prepared to write any more I think you have enough info.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 12, 2017

We arrived late and reception could not have been more helpful. The restaurant stayed open to serve us too. Overall a really good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for cruise port

By

March 11, 2017

best price in the area I was looking. Outside entrance was a bit obscure but beautiful room!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Not near the beach but I was staying near the airport for business. Super modern and clean and big rooms. Service was nice by all. Breakfast was ok. Overall I was happy here as a business traveler.

Read More
Read Less