Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 655 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

My stay at the Crown Plaza was great. The room was comfortable. The price I was quoted was what I paid.
The price was good. The food was good at a good price.
I will stay there the next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 15, 2016

great, friendly service. The weather was not favorable but with the hotels amenities everything was all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the weather conditions. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 13, 2016

club

No complaints: GREAT LARGE UPDATED ROOMS. Highly recommended .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing night

By

September 13, 2016

club

The A/C unit was so loud that we couldn't sleep at all. Not the experience you would expect from a Crowne Plaza. Would not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded My Expectations!!

By

September 13, 2016

We had a large group of friends going on a cruise and were looking for a nice hotel close to Port Everglades. When we arrived, the lobby was very clean and the staff was extremely welcoming. The decor was not fancy so we were not prepared for how wonderful the rooms were! They were spacious, pretty and so comfortable. The bathroom was big and the shower had great water pressure.It was walking distance to lots of great restaurants and right across the street from the port. We could see our ship out of our window. We ate lunch at the hotel and the food was so good. Everyone agreed that it was one of the best burgers they had ever had and I loved the red snapper. The side salad was full of very green greens and lots of other veggies which I loved! The shuttle service was great! We will definitely be back there whenever we cruise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for one night to attend a funeral near the Ft. Lauderdale airport. This hotel is very average and not nearly up to the standard of other Crowne Plazas. I imagine this hotel would be adequate for a one night pre or post cruise stay. I would not, under any circumstance, recommend this hotel for an extended stay. I am a IHG Platinum Ambassador. My status was not recognized upon check- in and I had to request an upgrade...at this hotel there is no Club floor/rooms nor Club amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We truly do value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Ambassador. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

It's the perfect place to stay the night before a cruise. 10 min and you are in line at the cruise ship. It is a little pricey at times but we have stayed here for 3 seperate cruises and never disapointed. Restraunt has great food or there is a great pizza/sports bar around the corner.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am happy to hear from a return Guest! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to cruise port

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here the night before our cruise. Good Italian place around the corner, all other restaurants a good 1/2 mile walk. Didn't have a car so we stayed in the hotel all day, no common areas to browse around, pretty much have to stay in your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Crown Plaza FLL

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great hotel at a reasonable price! Wonderful caring staff that which made our stay even better knowing we can call on them and will fix what ever needed fixing but we had no issues.. Rooms are comfortable and very clean.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shockingly abusive front desk

By

September 04, 2016

CCrowne Plaza® Hotel
Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise shockingly abusive front desk staff. The corporate culture of this hotel is skewed towards appearance and decor. Behind the facade is a cold lack of hospitality. Short term profit takes a front seat to customer service. Regulation over flexibilit5y. Corporate security and penny pinching supercedes the individual needs of its customers. Managers motivated by fear and mistrust which passed down to customer hospitality who are regarded profit generating units who are not to be trusted.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We will look further into this. This is the 1st I have heard of it
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in all areas.

By

August 31, 2016

Greeted by professional staff, answered all questions, rsvp was called in and room as ready. Room was very clean, spotless facilities, spacious king size bed with adequate bed covers as air conditioner works great. Restaurant within was attractive, professional service that new menu. Food served very hot, appetizing and plentiful. Bar stocked to perfection. Prices were very good. Pool area spacious, pool large and clean. would rate our stay five stars and highly recommed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Cruise Port

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location to airport and cruise port. Used the cruise shuttle service which was very easy. The patio around the pool was hot, wear your flip flops or get the hotfoot :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less