Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 642 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

Nice modern hotel with shuttle to the airport. I enjoyed using the pool. The hotel is clean with comfortable bed. Not much to do in the area if you are stuck without a rental car or transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, we would be more than happy to recommend to you local bus tours or other attractions that we can call transportation for you to visit. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Free Shuttle Service

By

August 22, 2016

We stayed at Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale before leaving for a vacation in the Caribbean. The hotel provides all the standard amenities that you would expect from Crowne Plaza. Our stay was quite short, but very comfortable. The restaurant downstairs is pretty good too. The hotel is located a few minutes away from the airport and there was a free shuttle bus that took us from the airport to the hotel and back. Overall, solid service, convenient, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great spacious room, Friendly Staff

By

August 22, 2016

The room was very spacious and clean.
The Hotel staff was very polite and attentive.

There was one thing negative though, when trying to watch a little of the Olympics on TV, the in room AC was so loud when it turned on, I could not hear anything on TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during during your stay due to the room air conditioner. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We also want to thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

August 18, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the staff very attentive. Rooms looking a somewhat worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holly F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experiencer

By

August 10, 2016

Great attentive staff - check in was efficient - room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

August 10, 2016

club

The accommodation for a Disabled Veteran were Outstanding, The Motel provided a room that was adequately sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 09, 2016

club

Only there one night but it was great. Dinner was very good and the overnight was good except for the air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Room accommodations

By

August 02, 2016

club

The room was much smaller than I anticipated, but nice.
Front desk staff very accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Saner Unal
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Reese19, Thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars rating.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 31, 2016

club

The bed was wonderful, and the bathroom amenities (aromatherapy) were excellent!! We had to catch a 6:11 a.m. flight, and the shuttle picked us up at 4:10 and got us there in plenty of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear jules12861, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you soon. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable room

By

July 31, 2016

Visit the area for business about once a month and always utilize this hotel. Staff is friendly, convenient location, parking garage.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear svpv, We appreciate your comments and thank you for the 5 stars.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Clean, but noisy A/C, dangerous shuttle

By

July 31, 2016

Spent two nights. Staff was very friendly and attentive to the various needs. Had difficulty checking out but that was due to computer issues. One thing I did not like was the fact that the shuttle driver drove very fast and was impatient with the airport traffic. He is going to get somebody hurt if he keeps driving that way. The A/C was noisy and since I am a light sleeper that kept waking me up.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear BurnticeCream, We apologize for the inconvenience and we will make sure we speak to our Drivers . Thank you
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 29, 2016

club

good service, comfortable room accommodations and reasonably priced

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear angelito5486, Thank you very much for your comments , we appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less