Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 760 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    14

Interview Trip

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Our company provided the room for some interviews, the stay was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Accomadations

By

April 20, 2017

Very nice hotel with many convenient amenities and very comfortable room and bed.

Read More
Read Less

A Short Stay

By

April 17, 2017

I only and time for a short stay , but the staff always go out of there way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Make this you place to stay if your in Ft Myers, Fl.

Read More
Read Less

Good but may need some refresh

By

April 16, 2017

club

Overall nice but the rooms and more especially the bathroom needs some refresh

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel close to mall and airport

By

April 12, 2017

Great service and clean hotel with a nice pool and exercise facility. Close to mall, restaurants and airport. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Another lovely stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza at Bell Towers is a regular choice for us. The hotel is perfectly positioned between the airport and anything we need to do in the Fort Myers area. The shopping center and a movie theater are virtually just
outside the door. The staff is always professional, accommodating and friendly. Finally, the value for the money is always there, even at the height of the winter season. Often we stay here when we arrive in Ft Myers late and still have to make it to Naples, or one of the Ft Myers barrier islands. We no longer think of staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice upgrade every time

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and always upgrading makes this a favorite destination for work and fun travel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 08, 2017

Always a great stay ! The staff is very friendly.
Always clean .

Read More
Read Less

Great Crowne!`

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Second time staying at this property and enjoyed it just as much. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, restaurant was great, location is good, pool area is real nice, executive level perks were greatly enjoyed. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2017

This hotel was overall a great experience Service! wise excellent room wise needs to be renovated! Staff was great.. Pool area great. Food was soso!! To much noise in hallway

Read More
Read Less

FORT MYERS WONDERFUL STAY

By

April 06, 2017

WE WENT TO FLORIDA FOR VACATION AND LOVED THE HOTEL FROM THE MOMENT WE WERE GREETED TO THE BREAKFAST WHEN WE LEFT. SUCH A GREAT LOCATION AND SAFE AREA. WE WILL BE BACK.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 05, 2017

club

All around a great place to stay
Comfy and clean
Amenities are nice
Service is nice
I like the new gym
Pool is nice

Read More
Read Less