Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1689 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1220
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    41

Awesome all around !

By

April 17, 2021

This h it el was in the best location with many things to do around !! The plaza right across the street has lots of dining options and some very cute stores to shop in and even a fresh market for foods and great options ! The staff was absolutely amazing during my whole stay and helped with many things , the pool outside is absolutely beautiful and I would definitely recommend this location to anyone !

Read More
Read Less

restaurant/bar

By

April 16, 2021

Excellent food, good value for both food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service!

By

April 15, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly and there was a restaurant located on the first floor of the hotel. This restaurant was perfect and accessible for dinner after arriving at the hotel after a stressful day of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 13, 2021

This is the second time staying at this property. Excellent staff especially Jessie at the restaurant who went above and beyond as a staff member!! Clean hotel, small and quaint and in central location. Many restaurants around the area, Ft. Meyers has come a long way!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 12, 2021

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The breakfast choices and quality could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Staff was Awesome and very friendly helpful

By

April 11, 2021

Highly recommend
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress

By

April 11, 2021

Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Pool was very nice with plenty of seating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

April 09, 2021

club

We had a great much needed getaway. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were clean and good size. Beds were comfortable and the restaurant and pool were great. When we return to Fort Myers we will stay again. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 07, 2021

club

the hotel was extremely clean . the staff was very attentive and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay comfy pillows

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Food at the restaurant including breakfast was delicious and well served. Beds are comfy tv is huge and everything is clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2021

Used IHG Rewards points for eight day stay. Had a wonderful time. Highly recommend. Cathy, the waitress in Shoeless Joe’s restaurant, was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

two night stay at Crowne Plaza

By

April 04, 2021

This is a nice hotel for a couple of nights. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is nice and has space to lounge and eat. The airport shuttle was a valuable feature. It would be nice to have more options for eating and to have a complimentary breakfast with the stay, which would add value.

Read More
Read Less