Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1538 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1100
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Night Sleep

By

August 01, 2020

club

Worked very hard in the Clinic that day and ran into some technical problems with the equipment we work with, which meant extra hours of working. Needed to spend the night and get some MUCH needed rest. This Hotel provided just that.Very comfortable nights rest! Thanks I needed that!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 31, 2020

club

Hotel was nice and clean and close to shops and restaurants . Staff was super helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

My family stayed at this hotel as part of a team in town for a baseball tournament. The staff was extremely helpful, and the hotel was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

paramedic

By

July 21, 2020

club

Love the cleaness and sanitized station will def. Go back thank you for making me feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 19, 2020

Very clean, polite staff, much bigger fridge in the room than usual so that was great. We were here for a baseball tournament and all was great. Having the breakfast and laundry on site is really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The Crown Jewel of Central Fort Myers

By

July 19, 2020

Do to my 50 week per year travel schedule I frequently review Hotels when they need a good review and also when they need improvement. The Crown in Ft. Myers is an excellent business or leisure hotel, always consistent at a price you can live with and within walking distance of a dozen good Restraunts if you don't use their's! The staff goes out of the way to smile, no matter what and the maids are second to none. They have transportation, help getting your bags to the room, close to Golf, 15 minutes from the Gulf. Just an excellent, safe, place to stay; I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience and value.

By

July 12, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. Terrific experience and value.

Read More
Read Less

simply dissapointed

By

July 10, 2020

I went for a baseball tournament and we stayed 4 nights , 2 of them my room was not cleaned at all due to lack of personnel ,

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and Service

By

July 09, 2020

10 star rating. Helpful, attentive and wonderful staff. Very clean and aware of public safety.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Clean Room

By

July 08, 2020

We stayed for a Perfect Game baseball tournament. The hotel was very convenient to EVERYTHING! Great staff. Handled COVID very well.

Read More
Read Less

4th July vacation

By

July 07, 2020

Friendly staff very accommodating to guest needs , good cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Wait till COVID is over

By

July 07, 2020

Room was great. The lobby and elevators were gross...no one was cleaning them, as per the signage they were but they weren't. Someone spilled milk all over the elevator and it was there allll day. No wipe downs in public areas. We traveled and stay with a tournament. I brought my own cleaning items, glad I did. The restaurant was empty and staff was nice. Breakfast isn't worth the price.

Overall, good for a quick trip.

Read More
Read Less