Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 866 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    18

Uncomfortable bed

By

August 21, 2017

club

My back still hurts and it's been a few days since Inge been in my own bed.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place and comfortable

By

August 21, 2017

club

Would stay over and over the hotel was awesome they thought of everything

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 17, 2017

club

Travelled for my sons baseball tournament and this hotel was the place to stay. Great Atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Upon entering for check in we were immediately greeted by Stacy Ann, she was very pleasant and friendly. We loved our room which was very clean and fully stocked . Great location for shopping or attending the palm dinner theater , our first stay here at the crowne but not our last. Thank you for making our stay a great one ❤️❤️

Read More
Read Less

Friendley Staff

By

August 15, 2017

club

The best part of my stay was how friendly all the staff was.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff.

By

August 14, 2017

club

Everyone (front desk, shuttle service, wait staff) exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

August 13, 2017

club

The bathroom appearance and function are average. A walk-in tile shower and lighted make-up mirror would enhance this.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You for Excellent Service

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was verly gracious and caring to my wife
and I on our 50th but also for the other times that
we have been to Crowne Plaza.

the only negative comment was the mattresses
were hard to our backs.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected visit; lucky hotel find.

By

August 10, 2017

club

We visited Ft. Myers to visit a parent with a health emergency unexpectedly, and stayed for three days. We took a chance at booking a hotel we had no experience with and found to be one of the best values we have experienced.

We found the hotel clean, comfortable, friendly and surprisingly quiet, even outside in the pool area, even though the hotel is within a shopping complex.

We will now look at Crowne Plaza for stays outside Ft. Myers and it will be the hotel we stay in on several anticipated visits.

We only hope the other Crowne Plaza Hotels offer the same value and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2017

Love this hotel. Stay here whenever I am in town. The staff members always go out of there way to ensure you have a pleasant stay. I would also like to mention the ladies who work the hospitality breakfast and evening buffet area. They are awesome and extremely pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG hotel I've ever stayed at

By

August 07, 2017

Loved loved loved it. They made me feel appreciated for being a Gold memeber more than any hotel I've ever stayed at and I've stayed at over 20 already this year. Loved my stay and the exclusive 5th floor

Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great staff and convenient location.

By

August 05, 2017

club

Hotel was extremely comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Lounge is comfortable and offers a varied menu.

Read More
Read Less