Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 555 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff makes me feel like family

By

April 26, 2016

Staff is the wow factor. Friendly, caring and makes me feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza @ Bell Towers Shops

By

April 25, 2016

Very nice area and well priced. Clean, safe, well-lit, close to other venues. Nice pool area and great waterfall feature. Great bar and live entertainment. I would certainly consider staying here for my next trip to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear JD4545, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool. delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!!

By

April 25, 2016

club

The service in this hotel was outstanding in every area! The check in was easy and very pleasant, thanks to Stacey. The concierge was familiar with the area, making our "touring around" easy with his directions. The hospitality snacks and breakfast was excellent and served with style. I slept soundly in the lovely room and found everything there I needed - a great shower, lots of TV channels, reliable internet and great pillows. I was satisfied in every way!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 25, 2016

club

Great job, exceeded my expectations. Pleasant, friendly staff. Clean and well maintained property,

Read More
Read Less

Great location, room service should improve

By

April 25, 2016

club

Wonderful location and property, bu my room was never cleaned during a 3 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull stay

By

April 25, 2016

Staff was ausome all the way from front desk to housekepping.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear M t K, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, I will be sure to pass along the message. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

See compaint

By

April 20, 2016

club

See previous complaints. A hot tun would help immensely.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Jamie8969, I am very sorry any issues you experienced with our hotel. I would be happy to discuss this further with you. Please feel free to contact me directly. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, decent rooms

By

April 20, 2016

Stayed here for a business visit. Location is a plus with access to good restaurants and other services. Rooms were decent but carpet and furniture looked old

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear pp295, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as the delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will be back to stay with us again as we continue to make improvements to our facility. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay for a business trip

By

April 18, 2016

club

I very much enjoyed this location. There was plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I felt comfortable and safe to run in the area in the early morning hours. There is also a nice lap pool that appeared to be 25 yards.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear michellemj, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our outdoor heated pool and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest of the day :-)

By

April 17, 2016

This hotel takes care of the IHG members. We got a room at the top floor, which also included an area with some nice extra's for the people with access to this floor (fruit, drinks, light breakfast,...)
Apart from this, the rooms are OK, the bed was fine, ...
I also found a basket with extra stuff (like some drinks and candy) as I was selected to be the guest of the day. I obviously appreciated this, even more because I book this hotel with reward points.
What is also nice: there are a few good restaurants in walking distance from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear roby baby, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We take a special pride in our IHG Rewards Club guests and are especially thankful that you choose our hotel when visiting Fort Myers. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay....great location

By

April 08, 2016

platinumelite

You have the mall right in your backyard. Restaurants in walking distance and one right in the lobby. The rate almost all year round is very fair (expect during spring training). The staff is always friendly and attentive. Know this about my comments, these are opinions I have gather from one stay, but from multiple stays, they are always consistent in their service and cleanliness. I give them two thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Abe333, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our delicious and fun Shoeless Joe's Sports Cafe, and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. We are the host hotel for both Boston Red Sox and Minnesota Twins Spring Training fans and offer shuttles to and from each Spring Training game. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but needs some updating

By

April 05, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and comfortable, but outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. We hope that you will continue to stay with us while we continue to make improvements to our property. We wish you safe travels. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less