Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 680 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

GREAT LOCATION TO SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS

By

January 23, 2017

I enjoyed staying at this hotel during the holidays.
Parking was easy to find close secure ,lighted space
View from room was also good
Access to the club level area was great but it was closed during the holidays so we did not get to experience it
Overall a great place with a great location and well informed stall

Read More
Read Less

Nada

By

January 22, 2017

Not good. Breakfast not included, rude front destination. Over priced for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Upon my arrival I received a friendly greeting and was informed I was the guest of the day. I had a wonderful basket of treats in my room. Even though the restaurant was very busy, my dinner was served quickly and was good. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I will definitely return on my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

January 21, 2017

Hotel should lower prices and advise of construction prior to stay. The one night I could sleep in, I had workers outside my window at 8am talking loudly in Spanish and preventing me from getting sleep. Very disruptive, rude and unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

poor stay for a crown

By

January 16, 2017

club

poor quality and stay. would have been better at motel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear tim800, I am sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are working on making some improvements to our property and understand that this may cause some inconvenience. We wish you safe travels in your future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/nice staff/very nice location.

By

January 16, 2017

1) I would stay at this hotel/ hotel chain again (and I am picky about hotel comfort, cleanliness, and security). The beds are much more comfortable than the competition. My room was quiet. The staff and management were very pleasant and eager to please. The hotel had plenty of staff-I saw maintenance people checking to make sure everything on premise was working just right and it was obvious the hotel maintenance staff cared. I appreciate that this hotel offers a free breakfast, free parking, and laundry facilities. The location is very good-next to a plaza that has a grocery store, movie complex, and restaurants -good for travelers (business/leisure, solo travelers and families).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear susanmaria, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words and we are very appreciative of your excellent hotel tips. We absolutely have the best location in Fort Myers as we are central to everything. Shoeless Joe's is also an amazing restaurant located in our lobby. I would be happy to buy you a few drinks next time you come to town. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel, Clean rooms.Quiet and great beds. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear moeface, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words. Our beds are truly amazing! We are centrally located inside of Bell Tower Shops which makes getting around Fort Myers very easy. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staffing

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Just excellent staffing, from check in to housekeeping, regardless of what shift a.m. or p.m. Everyone was on the same page. We were there for a baseball showcase, sent bats via Fed ex, were there upon check in, no hiccups sending them back home. Expected a 4-5 star hotel, from the time we walked in the lobby a certain 5 star stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear MrMatyk, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words about hotel and staff. We truly look forward to assisting every guest of ours. Our staff works hard to make sure you feel like you are at home. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

The room was not the best layout. Also, it had a platform bed which seemed strange. However, the room was comfortable and clean. As well, despite being right after Christmas, a lot of guests staying and being at the beginning of the hall near the ice machine, the room was very quiet. Lastly, the staff was very courteous and helpful throughout the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment you check in, you're made to feel like a special guest. We stay here whenever we're in the area. They have never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear gggin, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words about our staff. Everyone that comes through our door is special to us, because although you have choices when visiting Fort Myers, you chose us; for that we are always grateful. We look forward to your return and wish you safe travels until then. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Loved the staff the location was awesome with offering many choices

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

January 05, 2017

club

The people at the hotel were very nice. We had to move rooms and though they did not tell us directly they were very helpful when it finally came about. I think the hotel needs a little TLC to bring it up to what I thought would be the standards for the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less