Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 792 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    15

Overall, Pretty Good.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clean and decently appointed rooms, aside from occasional noise in the hallway and some crumbling structure of the interior walls in the bathroom and common areas in the hallways and around the elevators. Great, friendly staff, wide parking spaces, good restaurant/bar. Breakfast buffet starts a little late, but okay offerings if you don't have to be somewhere by 7 am.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

Great staff
Nice Rooms
Stacey, Jovita, Sarah, and Megahn strive to make your stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Luncheon, bathroom and business office

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

I ordered the pot roast for lunch and it was not good at all. Very dense and salty. Pot roast is usually stringy and this was not and I had to scrape the gravy off of the meat because it was extremely salty and I am not the only one that felt that way.

The bathroom does not have any ventilation in it and it was extremely hot and steamy in there.

Every time I went to use the business room there was a group of men meeting in there.

Read More
Read Less

Overall service and stay

By

May 23, 2017

Very nice hotel. Comfortable rooms and pleasant atmosphere. The only negative was the water pressure in shower was low.

Read More
Read Less

Always no hassle and great

By

May 22, 2017

I only stay at this location when I travel to town on business. The staff always makes me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Exceptional stay, fantastic staff, great location! We found this hotel to be well maintained with a staff that goes out of their way to please. Having 5th floor access was what added to the exceptional stay. The breakfast provided on the 5th floor was perfect. The only negative was the poor breakfast buffet on the first floor. The bar is fine for an appetizer and drink. Overall we would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bed great

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good stay air condition noisy . Staff was very friendly Room was not great but was moved and it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay value, great location!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great service, cleanlyness and location with lots of food and shopping nearby. Get a pool view and take a swim!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Convenient location with comfy clean rooms. On site bar was nice

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience here

By

May 18, 2017

I am in the area at least once a month for business and would not think about staying anywhere else.

I am greeted by name. the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had a more memorable stay in another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for an overnight stay

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great, the floor for platinum members is an awesome idea, and the area is perfect. However, the hotel is outdated and could use a major face lift. Also, our air conditioner was obnoxiously loud and we had ants in the room. Overall, we'd come back just for the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Room 420 review

By

May 18, 2017

The staff was very polite and accommodating. The property is well groomed the pool chlorine mix was perfect ( some pools reek of chlorine) they check it daily. :) The bathrooms throughout the facility super clean. fresh water regular and flavored during the day. IHG members have floors four and five. They offer free appetizers and cash bar Monday-Thursday ( only found out the days by asking bulletin board promoting the members perks did not indicate the days. When we inquired on Friday we has missed the experience :(.. Wish it had been posted to capture the moment with my family while viewing the pool from the 5th floor. My parents had no complaints (Ages 62/63). My only small suggestion is one of the glass windows is foggy and the palm tree needs tighter trim for better view of the pool.

Read More
Read Less