Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 915 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

早餐和晚上自助餐都很好

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

自助餐很好,花样品种很多。房间设施齐全,配有手机充电接口线缆和端口。晚上时段internet网路较慢,可能使用人多。位置在老城区,打车还算方便

Read More
Read Less

舒适旅行

By

February 17, 2017

club

佛山假日皇冠酒店的床铺舒适,每次入住睡眠质量好;房间的USB 与时俱进,可以满足多个电子设备的充电;每次进到大堂,右侧咖啡厅音乐很乡村,有回家的感觉。中餐菜品丰富,大多很美味。入住愉快,还会再来,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

February 17, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流。
但是空调尚需改进,夜间房间温度比较冷。
入住退房办理专业快捷。
餐饮服务早餐很好,晚餐尚需提高

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Quite a good pleasant stay, staff are nice and polite.

Read More
Read Less

地點一流位處中心點

By

February 15, 2017

位處中心區停車場十分大,員工大多態度友善, 但前台服務員態度一般,房間分配不理想.
酒店有旅行團入住,前台分配房間就十分亂,給本人印象非常失望.
餐廳食物不足夠種類不多,餐廳員工態度不太友善
如若再到佛山希望酒店就以上問題作出改善.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您下榻佛山皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务提出宝贵的意见。感谢您对我们员工服务的基本认可,及对前台服务的建议,我们将持续对员工进行定期的相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务,及保持集团要求服务标准的一致性。我们对于您提出的房间分配问题感到十分抱歉,如您下次入住时请告知我们您的需要,我们会为您安排安静的区域,便于您休息。另外,非常感谢您对我们餐饮提出建议,我们衷心期待您的再次莅临,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

Experience at Foshan Crown plaza hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is my first time staying at foshan crown plaza. It is beyond my expectations! People are warm. As soon I approached the checking counter, I felt very welcoming... The service is very detailed, and comprehensive. The uniqueness is I feel you may ask lots of help that I usually don't want to ask somewhere else. The speed of getting things done is very quick. I appreciated the hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback following your recent visit to Foshan. We appreciate and value the time you have taken to share your experience with us. Also, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Foshan. We appreciate very much your support and look forward to welcome you back again to gain more comfortable experience in next stay. 
Read More
Read Less

感受到至悦会员的不同之处

By

February 14, 2017

酒店属于佛山老牌五星级酒店,交通方便,会所的食物品质都很好,就是靠街道办事处房间有点吵。至悦会员待遇不错,下次去佛山禅城区首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客,首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,及成为我们集团的会员俱乐部的一员。另外,感谢对我们提供的会员待遇认可和支持,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力地去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对我们酒店的地理位置和会所服务的赞扬。关于房间隔音问题,建议在您下次入住时请告知我们您的需要,我们会为您安排安静的区域,便于您休息。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验。期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

皇冠假日酒店,出行入住首选

By

February 13, 2017

常年在外公出,旅行,我一直很认可皇冠假日酒店,性价比极高,五星级酒店里我的首选。床很舒适,房间很安静,服务热情周到!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
谢谢您对佛山皇冠假日酒店的一如既往的支持,并对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可入住环境,您的支持就是我们前进的动力。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

位置优越

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

地理位置优越,春节期间的酒店价格合理。早餐有专属的IHG会员专区,服务人员热情周到。酒店能提供免费且宽敞的停车场,出入便利

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
感谢您对我们佛山皇冠假日酒店的支持和赞赏!我们一向致力为每一位客人提供贴心的服务,很高兴您将您此行的乐趣与心得与我们分享。希望我们酒店在您心中能有美好的印象,并起到您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务不错,在佛山的位置很好

By

February 11, 2017

club

酒店服务人员的服务不错,入住安排出了点小问题,很快解决并且给我升了房。在佛山的位置很好,走路去祖庙10多分钟。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
非常感谢您对佛山皇冠假日酒店的好评及喜爱!我们很高兴入住时安排的小插曲并没有影响到您的旅程心情。酒店地处佛山繁华的政治、经济和文化中心,助您出行游玩更为便捷。欢迎再次带上您的家人或朋友前来感受我们宾至如归的服务!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

February 07, 2017

club

很不错的酒店,价格比住在广州便宜不少,去长隆玩儿也挺方便的,30公里路程,叫车过去100多些。至少应该50个字符?这是为什么?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
衷心感谢您对我们酒店的支持。我们的酒店坐落于佛山繁华的政治、经济和文化中心,距广州仅25公里,10分钟车程即达佛山汽车站和火车站,50分钟到达广州白云国际机场,广佛地铁口近在咫尺。酒店设有定时港澳直通巴士、顺德港接驳车,优越的地理位置为您的旅行更添色彩。您的宝贵建议,将促使我们不断改进,提供更周到完善的服务。真诚期待您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

一次中规中矩的入住

By

February 06, 2017

club

一次中规中矩的入住,没有明显的不足,也没有什么出众的亮点。干净整洁,服务热情,床铺舒适……没有升级,没有欢迎水果,没有开夜床小礼品。泳池竟然是室外的,让带着泳衣的女儿非常失望。没有酒廊,欢乐时光就在大堂,品种简陋。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。很遗憾在您此次入住时给了您不愉快的入住体验。关于您提到的没有欢迎水果及开夜床等问题,是由于酒店工作人员在沟通衔接上出现问题所致,由此给您造成的不便,我们感到非常抱歉。我们已写入客史,在你下次入住时为您免费升级至高一级的房型。衷心期待您的下次莅临,见证我们的努力与改进!
Read More
Read Less