Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 744 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

住得舒适,另有需改善

By

September 24, 2016

客房整洁,隔音稍差,员工待客有礼,餐厅的餐台间距太近,谈话声音互相干扰,入住期间遇有团队到来,其成员在大堂大声喧哗和急速走动,酒店方面没有投入足够人手维持秩序,对我们带来不愉悦的感受。

Read More
Read Less

当地宾馆挂牌服务,早餐区域一般,礼宾区总是缺人!

By

September 23, 2016

其实就是佛山宾馆挂上IHG的标志,首先可以看到酒店延续了80年代的迹象,有外包的珠宝礼品店、服装西服店。这是我觉得档次品味降低的原因,既然是涉外品牌,不应该仅仅就是挂牌服务,需要把自己的特色做出来,除了延续国营宾馆的样子,稍微改进设施和服务,但很多五星级的酒店标准达不到,电视频道有些缺失,并不是才用自己的电视卫星信号,而是结合当地有线电视,再加些国外频道,有些还看不到!礼宾处暂放物品,正逢饭点,只有一人提供服务,但服务人员要么不知道去哪了、要么先去服务CI人员,礼宾处前台缺失!这是酒店的大忌,应该跑到IHG的酒店,礼宾处应该总会有人的!

Read More
Read Less

有着不一般感受的佛山皇冠

By

September 22, 2016

由于第一次到佛山所以选择了离祖庙,岭南天地较近的皇冠假日酒店,大堂大气,前台热情,帮忙升到套房给了饮料券,房间不算大,里卧一张大床,外卧床较小,备品贝佳斯,虽然酒店年代已久,不过细节方面做的还是很到位的,服务周到。而且酒店早餐很丰盛,比在江浙沪的很多高星级酒店都好,不过最后一天由于有团队用餐显得较乱。酒店今年8月开始有穿梭巴士来往于广州白云机场,不想直接到佛山机场的可以考虑到白云机场,因为佛山机场真的很简陋,而且航班很少。总之是一家非常满意的酒店,以后再去佛山的话还是会选择这家。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出反馈意见。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。酒店一直执行皇冠假日品牌标准,于客房提供“安睡之选”、多款功能枕头及床垫以供选择,助您入眠。另外,更有先进的健身休闲设施,户外花园及泳池,使佛山皇冠假日酒店成为商旅客人理想的汇聚之所。2016年8月8日起,佛山皇冠假日酒店联手佛山候机楼开通机场班车经停点,每日08:20酒店门口准时出发,提供佛山候机楼班车一站式服务,助客人到达广州白云机场。期待您再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable rooms

By

September 22, 2016

club

Really good location; breakfast staff was very friendly and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate the nice comments you made about the service of our team. Our hotel is conveniently located in the centre of the city, just 10 minutes drive from both Foshan train and bus stations.As from 8th August, 2016 , the airport shuttle leaving Foshan City-Check for Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport picks up at 08:20 from Crowne Plaza Foshan.We hope to welcome you back in the near future and thank you again for your review.Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Foshan !
Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. Good atmosphere and staff are a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your valuable opinions. Our hotel consists of 410 rooms with different room types. We are very much focus and value our customers’ needs and expectations. We suggest you book a higher room category on you next visit to experience a higher standard of our guest rooms. Thank you once again for choosing Crowne Plaza Foshan.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to get around in FoShan

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Most of the tourist spots are within reached from the hotel in walking distance.
New employees at the Club lounge are too green but they need time to season. Nevertheless, they are very helpful.
The room service is excellent and the food is great. My boy loves it.
It is purely a getaway and I will be back again.
Stephanie the GSM is very positive on helping guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your great review on Crowne Plaza Foshan. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate the nice comments you made about the service of our team. I will make sure to share your positive words with them!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

September 20, 2016

The location of this hotel is good, just 10 mins to the subway and the main attractions- Zu Temple and NOVA mall.
The room is clean and bed is confortabble.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate the nice comments you made about the service of our team. Our hotel is conveniently located in the centre of the city, just 10 minutes drive from both Foshan train and bus stations.As from 8th August, 2016 , the airport shuttle leaving Foshan City-Check for Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport picks up at 08:20 from Crowne Plaza Foshan.We hope to welcome you back in the near future and thank you again for your review.Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Foshan !
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Foshan

By

September 19, 2016

club

Good physical location and the people are friendly. just the hotel property is not so updated, but comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you very much for your valuable opinions.Our hotel is conveniently located in the centre of the city, just 10 minutes drive from both Foshan train and bus stations.Also, our hotel consists of 410 rooms with different room types. We are very much focus and value our customers’ needs and expectations. We suggest you book a higher room category on you next visit to experience a higher standard of our guest rooms. Thank you once again for choosing Crowne Plaza Foshan. We appreciate very much your support and look forward to welcome you back again to gain more comfortable experience in next stay。 
Read More
Read Less

非常完美的体验

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

酒店一部分建筑是原佛山宾馆的所以外观看上去有些老,我住的房间是升级了套房的,虽然装修有些年头了但保养得很不错。酒廊的 HH 出品相当不错,烧鸭很好吃。
早餐简直太丰盛了,而且服务人员很热情,有领位、有帮倒咖啡,还送了鲜榨果汁,热情周到得我都不习惯了。泳池的水也很干净,就是面积不大。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。感谢您对酒店职员的礼仪和早餐款式的认可。我们酒店已经有35年历史,在不同时期,以功能将酒店划分为三大部分,明晖楼含概了中餐厅、会议中心和康体中心,碧云楼含概了中庭咖啡厅和客房,以及充满佛山历史文化底蕴的大堂和大堂吧。虽然有历史,但我们始终致力于对设施设备的更新与维护,2015年和2016年初我们已经对客房逐步进行翻新,并进一步完善酒店设施的细节。期待您再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到设施一流

By

September 13, 2016

club

酒店前台人员主动帮助升级了房间,服务热情周到。房间的设施很好,方便易用。沙发很舒适,枕头的软硬也很好。电视节目选择较多。如果浴缸能够再大些就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。酒店一直执行皇冠假日品牌标准,于客房提供“安睡之选”、多款功能枕头及床垫以供选择,助您入眠。另外,更有先进的健身休闲设施,户外花园及泳池,使佛山皇冠假日酒店成为客人理想的汇聚之所。期待您再次莅临佛山皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

September 13, 2016

总体不错,与品牌相适应,位于市中心区,交通较为便利,停车场位置充足,适合自驾去。此次带小朋友去的,小朋友对酒店的印象也还不错,表示满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们作出点评。位于酒店首层的中庭咖啡厅,设计简约且精致,环境舒适而温馨,西式、亚洲及中式等国际美味任您享用。另外,位于酒店明晖楼的百味川食街宛如岭南小院,云集大江南北和地道的本地美食精品,其乐宫及友谊宫提供色味俱全的粤菜正餐,可口可心的南国菜肴可供选择。中国500强的餐饮连锁企业、日本料理、印度菜、湘菜、港式茶餐厅只需步行5分钟即可到达。期待为您的下次入住带来全新感受!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 12, 2016

Will stay again if in Fushan again. Will stay again if in Fushan again.Will stay again if in Fushan again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay as well as our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza Foshan. Thank you very much for staying with us and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to Crwone Plaza Hotel in the not too distant future.
Read More
Read Less