Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 456 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed

By

May 21, 2017

club

Staff pleasant and made good on broker shower knob.

Read More
Read Less

volleyball weekend

By

May 17, 2017

club

good place to stay near the event center, liked the sports bar for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable hotel and convenient location

By

May 16, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to any one who is travelling on business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT VALUE and LOCATION

By

May 11, 2017

club

Enjoy the stay here. Make sure to stay in the Executive Tower - better rooms and includes morning breakfast and also evening cocktail in the bar. the hotel staff is always responsive to problems (like broken AC). The swimming pool is indoors which is nice for the Bay Area. (needs some updating and work, especially the roof) But the hotel is a great bargain! (also has free shuttle to SFO!)

Read More
Read Less

Normal service

By

May 09, 2017

club

As expected for this hotel. Quiet room is a huge benefit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

May 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times and it has always been very clean and what you would expect from an upscale hotel. The staff is very friendly and professional when interacting with guests. The rooms are a bit pricey at times but I think they are on par with the area. The suites are very expensive, even when not booked they won't (or can't) budge on the price. I have little knowledge of the membership rewards program and how it works. I have yet to see any perks from it thus far, like free room upgrade, free stay, etc. Other than that this is a very good place to stay in the area. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend better linen

By

May 04, 2017

club

The are two improvements that I believe would make a difference if I had a choice between the crown plaza or a different hotel.

Quality of the food (especially room service) needs to be elevated, include a broader selection of organic options and be listed and provided in each guest room.

Secondly, the quality of the linen needs to be much better. The sheets are of inferior quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

I stayed here for work while volunteering at the CDA Cares free dental clinic in San Mateo. It was a great stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff very efficient and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 03, 2017

club

I loved the ambiance. The staff was friendly. Night club was very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and quiet rooms

By

May 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the overall cleanliness and great service from the employees was appreciated. However, I wish they had a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

I chose to book the hotel since friends and I were going to dance and drink at the establishment's bar/lounge. The manager is the person who checked me in and he was able to offer me a better deal than through online deals. The manager was fast and efficient and very nice while waiting for me to find my pricing information. My friends know that I am a very selective individual, so if I give an establishment a good review, trust and believe they have great customer services and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and enjoy!

By

May 01, 2017

club

It is always a pleasure to stay and enjoy the Clubhouse bistro! We are always here for a Friday after work to unwind! Maybe in the future we will do a Saturday also! Great times are always had here!

Read More
Read Less