Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent Service and exceptional bed matress

By

February 22, 2017

club

The people go above and beyond to please. The hotel room is extremely clean. No funny Oder in the rooms. No "wear and tear"
Love this hotel. The lounge/bar is great. The restaurants are awesome

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and clean room.

By

February 22, 2017

club

The king size bed was comfortable and I really enjoyed the sleep tight kit my wonderful housekeeper provided after cleaning my room spotless each day. The room service meals were not great, but necessary given my time constraints most days. The Tokyo Sushi was awesome! The Bistro bar had good food and a delicious chocolate martini. The waiters who delivered breakfast in the morning were very kind and cheerful. The walls are thin so loud obnoxious neighbors made for lost sleep 3 out of 5 days. The front desk staff are not friendly at all. Not welcoming and seemingly do not understand that guests are what make certain they have a paycheck. Still, I would stay again with lower expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay and was good location to client. The only complaint I would give is it's noisy from traffic. I recommend not facing highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear tseve, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great room service

By

February 21, 2017

Great experience, great service, great food, great atmosphere and love the room service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear FunInSun, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 20, 2017

Club was really fun. Room was clean, beds comfortable.
Wish it had a stocked mini bar. That's my only complaint. Everything else is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Kelly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice great pillows

By

February 19, 2017

a very comfortable stay and the best pillows and bedding. I will stay here always in SFO.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Jaffoenzo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Customer service at this location is great. Rooms are nice, floor was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Melissa77, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best first stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was so excited to have my family stay here, but it soon turned to disappointment. Our A/C unit when we checked in did not work. We checked in pretty late, so we hoped that it would somehow kick in at some point. We spent the first night in sultry heat, not getting good sleep.

We left early in the morning for my daughter's tournament and came back later that day. I reported the issue to the front desk and they quickly responded. Someone from engineering came up withing 30 minutes to fix the problem. He knocked and we let him in. He fixes the problem and left.

Not 30 minutes after he left, my family decided to take a nap before dinner. As we were laying in bed, I heard someone open the door without knocking! It was the same engineering guy. I was confused to why he was there. He walked in and said, "do you have a shower problem?" My family was in bed! Granted it was 3pm, he should have knocked!!!

In the evening, we swam in the pool. We found it totally disgusting because of the dirt and dead skin cells floating in the water. The level of water was too high that the skimmer wasn't able to do its job. It was gross!

That night, we ordered room service for breakfast to be delivered at 6:30am-6:45am. In the morning, before her tournament, we waited and waited. The food never came! We were late for our tournament looking for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Degul2000, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My 40th was a grand event

By

February 14, 2017

club

My wife surprised me with a party for my 40th and what a great time I had. From the food to the drinks and he music what a night it was! Thanks to my wife and to the Crown for such a wonderful time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear bpatton, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good intentions bad infrastructure

By

February 12, 2017

If you stay at the executive bulding, it is ok. Otherwise noisy and suboptimal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Minimalist, As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Minimalist, As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel nice breakfast

By

February 12, 2017

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel they have good options for food will breakfast and dinner. Fairly quiet part of town easy to find the Uber or ride to go anywhere you'd like. Not a ton of great restaurants around but the sushi downstairs was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Mac123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

对待spire member非常好

By

February 08, 2017

送了早餐 升级king suite 还有Voss水赠送 非常好的体验 希望酒店保持 早餐的部分有很多新鲜水果比如草莓提供 非常不错

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less