Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 314 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good stay

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

It is a good stay. Good location and good environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear CasualTraveler1000, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. We are located in a great area that is close to the freeway and local eateries and shopping. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza room

By

August 23, 2016

club

The staff was great, the room was clean, spacious, quiet, with good climate control and was generally very nice. They also had some nice touches with sleep aromatherapy.

The make up mirror light did not work, and when taking a shower the handle fell off. Not big deals, but, someone should have known.

The hot tub was not hot, and was filthy. That was my only disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your honest review of our hotel. We are so very happy to hear you were able to enjoy the room despite some of the issues. However, we have taken the necessary steps to correct and prevent them from happening again. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Elevator out of service during busy checkout

By

August 23, 2016

club

Elevator out of service during busy checkout - the one car that kept working was packed and "noisy." S F Giants games local TV channel not available on room TV. No price posted for breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Class of 52, Thank you for your review. As mentioned in the email we sent directly to you, we felt we had to place one elevator out of service as guest safety is our number one goal. Our local elevator company was en route to perform the necessary repairs. The hotel cable provider is a national provider and does in fact black out certain local stations, however we do have all the local channels on in our Clubhouse Bistro for all guests to enjoy. We apologize that we did not have enough signage posted for the breakfast pricing. However I believe you are concerned about the Sunday brunch pricing rather than the normal breakfast price. We will be working with the F&B department to correct this immediately. Thank you again for taking time to complete a review of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

August 22, 2016

club

Great stay when traveling for business. Friendly staff, clean room and felt very safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear jobhunt, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations in all aspects of your stay. We hope you stay with us again during your next business trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about my stay was quick and easy. Check-in had no problems. I was in my room within minutes. Breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Wellzy1229, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very glad to hear your experience went very well. The hotel staff take great pride in what they do, and your review will encourage them to continue providing great customer service. We look forward to your return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Foster City

By

August 10, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were very helpful. The rooms we great and the food was well prepared. Check- in was not painful.
Since I has 4 rooms there I got the chance to experience all of the rooms and they did not diaapoint o no level.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Superbev, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to provide great customer service. Our chefs take great pride in being able to offer their best work and we thank you for acknowleding that. We look forward to your return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, very quiet (even when busy)

By

August 08, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and quiet, even though there were a number of events happening in the hotel and a lot of guests. The hotel staff were *very* accommodating - we asked for a board room, and they made arrangements in minutes to let us bivouac there briefly, even though the hotel was quite busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Lilismom, Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear my staff was able to accomodate you to your satisfaction. We take great pride in knowing we were able to make our guest's stay as comfortable as possible even when the hotel is completely full. We look forward to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, will do it again

By

August 06, 2016

club

Like the cleanness, ease of room décor and access, easy to park, has less restaurant choice will be the only con

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear 24century, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you that you would return again in the future. We do have the Cafe Florian open every day for breakfast and lunch and the Clubhouse bistro open nightly for dinner. Other dining options are Tokyo Village Japanese cuisine as well.
Read More
Read Less

Run of the mill business hotel

By

August 06, 2016

Nothing special beyond a standard business hotel. Rooms were dated, TV channels were terrible, breakfast was OK although better for those who enjoy scenic views of highways. Compared to staying elsewhere, price was much higher.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear world_traveller183, As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Our entire hotel including rooms were renovated within the last 2 years, so it is surprising to hear that you felt the room was dated. We try to price our rooms very competitively to our local competitors as corporate travel during the week do drive rates up for the entire area. Thank you again for you review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the Crowne Plaza in San Matteo. Great hotel in a nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Greg0126, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review of your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and the amenities we offer. We hope you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My stay in San Mateo

By

July 25, 2016

I would recommend this facility. However, if you visit the Sports Bar be ready to spend a great deal of money for poor drinks and so-so bar food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Gault, Thank you for recommending our property for lodging needs. I am happy to see that you rated us 5 stars. However, I do apologize for the poor drinks and so-so bar food. I would appreciate to know more details of this so that I can look into improving certain aspects for the future. You may reach me at Frederick@cpfcc.com . Thank you again for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 21, 2016

Best hotel in the area, within walking distance to the office. Building and rooms are always clean and comfortable. Water pressure in the shower is pretty weak. Fitness center is sparse but serviceable. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear bustraveler77, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Our staff constantly strive to ensure that our guest areas are in tip top shape and to provide great customer service. I do apologize that the water pressure wasn't up to your standards, but guest feedback will definitely allow my engineering department to improve this. We hope to continue being your go to hotel when you need to visit the office.
Read More
Read Less