Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

dance floor during the dinner/dance receotion

By

September 19, 2016

club

the size of the dance floor was too small for the number of dancers . we were bumping on each other, especially the ballroom dancers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Ting1, Thank you for your review. I will be personally forwarding your comment to the Catering department who sets up all events for further review of the dance floor size. Our goal is to ensure all of our guests have a great and memorable time at our property.
Read More
Read Less

Standard expected

By

September 12, 2016

club

Typical Crowne Plaza stay at this hotel; nothing brilliant; nothing poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Deart Fred O'C, Thank you for taking time to complete the survey about our hotel. We apologize we weren't able to make your stay with us a "wow" experience. However we hope you would visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Fred O'C, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel. It looks like we weren't able to "wow" you with our customer service or hotel amenities which we apologize for. We hope you give us another chance in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again if price is right

By

September 11, 2016

club

Comfortable, good quality, and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear allthatisman, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel during your recent stay. We are glad to hear you found our hotel comfortable. Our team tries constantly to provide our guest with a comfortable stay all the time. We are indeed a nice location that is close to a shopping mall and right nest to a major freeway. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location

By

September 10, 2016

club

Everything was generally very good. The breakfast buffet was nice with very helpful staff; the Japanese restaurant had tasty food; the check in and check out were easy and fast with very helpful and pleasant people. The only quibble is the height of the bed, which was high even though I am over 6'.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear JohnF72, Thank you for taking time to complete the survey about our hotel/ We are happy to hear that the staff was able to provide you with great customer service. We do apologize for the bed being a bit difficult for you. However we do look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

relax on Labor day

By

September 09, 2016

The hotel is very convenient and meets all our needs.Fred, the front desk managers always makes certain we are comfortable. The breakfast is excellent. The room is always well maintained. The staff is friendly and makes certain your needs are taken care of immediately. We always enjoy our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Madison1605, Thank you for taking time to provide the review for our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and had a comfortable stay. Our entire staff constantly try to provide great customer service and your review will motivate our staff to continue to push our service to the next level. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 08, 2016

The staff and front desk were some of the friendliest and most helpful staff I have run into. The hotel was great and I am very happy with my experience with them. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Mateo C, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with my hotel staff during your visit. We pride ourselves in offering all our guest great customer service throughout their stay. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Club Bistro Cook - Should Be Fired!!!!

By

September 07, 2016

We held a Fantasy Football Draft at the Club House Bistro on Sat Aug twenty seventh. We were a small group of about fourteen people who had reserved a few tables to enjoy food and drinks for a few hours while we conducted our draft. We had one of our female friends let the waiter know that she wanted to return the Seared Ahi Salad as it was too dry. Out of the blue, a few minutes later someone from the back of the house dressed in white, possibly the cook decides to storm out and approach our table questioning rudely why we were returning the food. The cook received a notice from the waiter that one of the occupants at my table made a comment in Spanish meaning that the food was less than standard and the waiter decided to let the cook know this. The cook began grabbing the Ahi frustrated as to why we didn’t want the food. The first thing I said to him was that you are back of the house there is absolutely no reason for you to come out and approach a table with such disrespectful demeanor, tone of voice and with frustration over food being returned. I told him again to relax and he goes and tells me " do you want me to get you a dictionary to tell you what - his comment meant and it was beyond me at this point that I needed the hotel manager or bar manager to intervene. There is so much more to this experience but after spending one hundred and fifty on my own tab at lunch, and coming back for a family birthday event where we reserved the same venue the same night for almost one thousand, and another one-hundred-night bar tab and hotel rooms for five different families, I am beyond frustrated with what one person can do and leave tainted for future events, stays and visits. The cook should be fired - Here's hoping that by sharing these reviews someone will follow up with the manager and the cook on this aggressive confrontational behavior by a cook.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear SFNINER4Life, Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for less desirable experience. We always strive to provide all of our customers with great customer service. Rest assured our management team will be investigating what was described to prevent future incidents for future guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

I was impressed by the friendliness at the reception counter the minute I walked in especially the staff by the name Ihab. Very good personality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Marcudo, Thank you for your review of our hotel and mentioning my staff. We try very hard to consistently provide great customer service to all our guests. I am very happy to hear that you hear you had a great experience during your recent stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Definitely must stay

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was excellent and the service was excellent.
I would highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Manoah, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the facilities and received excellent customer service. My staff try to provide great customer service consistently to all of our guests. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for two nights with my family for leisure. The staff was very friendly and helpful upon check-in. The room was very clean. Liked the atmosphere in the hotel. The restaurant/bar was nice but I didn't like the Garlic fries(horrible)so generic tasting. Other than that the hamburger wasn't bad and service was great! I would definitely stay here again! Nice neighborhood, Nice staff. I thought this hotel was better than in the pictures on the website and in a very convenient location with access to bart and the san mateo bridge which we used to go see the A's play. When I am in town next I will be staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear RobertS2323, Thank you so much for providing us with a review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that the customer service my staff provided was to your liking. We try very hard to give every guest we have contact with the same attentiveness and care. I do apologize that the garlic fries did not work out for you and will be passing the message along to the executive chef. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

It is a good stay. Good location and good environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear CasualTraveler1000, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. We are located in a great area that is close to the freeway and local eateries and shopping. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza room

By

August 23, 2016

club

The staff was great, the room was clean, spacious, quiet, with good climate control and was generally very nice. They also had some nice touches with sleep aromatherapy.

The make up mirror light did not work, and when taking a shower the handle fell off. Not big deals, but, someone should have known.

The hot tub was not hot, and was filthy. That was my only disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your honest review of our hotel. We are so very happy to hear you were able to enjoy the room despite some of the issues. However, we have taken the necessary steps to correct and prevent them from happening again. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less