Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 506 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

excellent time and value. great location and proximity to the airport. nice ambiance

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

July 20, 2017

club

Meets your basic needs if you have to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Catering contract for the event

By

July 19, 2017

Everything was altered on the day of the event and my daughter ended up paying more for items not consumed.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing night sleep

By

July 19, 2017

This hotel has the most comfortable bed and pillows ever. The bed was nice and big. And firm. Our whole weekend experience at his establishment was great. The rooms are nice and clean with beautiful bathrooms and the over all cleanliness of the hotels was great. I can not wait for my next trip to the bay just so that I can book my stay at the Crown Plaza Foster City again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Lobby and Clean Rooms

By

July 19, 2017

This was the best Crowne Plaza I have ever stayed at. I really loved the cleanliness of the rooms and the lobby courtyard was beautiful. Great location! I will definitely return.

Mike

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

July 18, 2017

club

This Hotel is one of the best in the San Mateo area and is consistently great!

Read More
Read Less

Just so so

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel room and facilities are quite old. The continental breakfast provided for executive rooms is very simple and not nice at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. A great place to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Poorなホテル従業員の対応

By

July 15, 2017

club

チェックイン後に、部屋に入りました。
その後、他の荷物を取りに外に出て、部屋に戻ったら、
他の方が私の部屋のドアの前で立っていました。

私が部屋の外に出ている間に、新規のチェックインした
方と、取り違えて、部屋の鍵が変更されてしまいました。

その後、ホテルフロントに2回も往復して、対応をお願いしましたが、全く迅速な対応はされず、誠実さは全くみられませんでした。

このホテルに泊まるのは、おすすめしません。

Read More
Read Less

Happy Guest

By

July 13, 2017

club

I stayed here for my birthday in July 2017. I booked my reservation by phone in May, and the person I spoke to made sure I was in good hands, and noted everything I asked (like it was my birthday and request for early check in if available). I was checked in fairly quickly, and was relaxing in my room within minutes. I booked one of their executive suites located in the executive tower. Room was nice, and I really liked the size and look of the bathroom. The person who checked me in had catering send up a slice of cheesecake to my room for my birthday. I definitely appreciated this gesture. Hallways were very quiet, and I felt safe in my room. Beds were very soft, and clean. I slept very well until morning. My guest and I used the pool and Jacuzzi. I really liked the fact that the pool closed late at 11pm. However, wasn't able to swim because water was too cold, and the Jacuzzi was too hot. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay at Crown Plaza. I would stay again if needed (and there was a sale on the suites). Overall, good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

July 13, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. location is great and there is an airport shuttle.For Visa visitors it is so convenient. Free parking! Buffet is excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

サービスもベッドも素晴らしかったです

By

July 12, 2017

何回か宿泊していますが、いつも満足しています。
睡眠時のアロマキットがとてもありがたいです。
次回はレストランやバーにも行ってみたいと思っています。

Read More
Read Less