Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 416 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Pleasant and Clean

By

March 23, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, made me feel like a VIP. My only challenge was my room over-looking the freeway. But even then it was not as loud as expected, slept great. Great location as you come in from the East Bay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location comfortable bed noisy night club

By

March 22, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a convention. The room was great. Bed extremely comfortable and the sushi restaurant on the property was exceptional. However the nightclub was noisy and the music to loud. We were 5 floors above the club and the music was so loud we had a hard time getting to sleep. Next time we will request a room in the other wing of the hotel away from the night club.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfortable room Quiet , very comfortable bed
close to Restaurants, Nice Conference Room

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious And Affordable

By

March 22, 2017

club

I must say my overall experience at Crowne Plaza Hotel in Foster City would've been perfect except one minor mistake... receiving my breakfast vouchers that I paid for during checkin. It was a little embarrassing walking back over to the desk to receive them during breakfast. If the cashiers were updated with computers maybe I could've given them my name and room number to confirm. After saying that the Hotel was amazing! We had a spacious, clean, and comfortable room. The lobby was really nice to look at in detail. We had fun dancing downstairs at the Club Bistro. Checkout stood out for me the most and not because I had to leave early in the morning which I dread every time I stay in Hotels, but the fact that checkout time was at 12pm in the afternoon. Something as simple as an extra hour before checkout makes the world of difference, especially after dancing the night away!.Thank You Crowne Plaza. We'll see you soon....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, great restaurant

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed comfortable and very quiet. The Clubhouse Bistro food was great - very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear sharac, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service for business travel

By

March 20, 2017

Great service, clean hotel and conveniently located in the San Mateo/ Foster City area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear KFBE923, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel with a great staff. The rooms and lobby are very clean and modern with a bit of fun mixed in.

This will be my go-to hotel for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK NO HELP

By

March 16, 2017

BEDSKIRT WAS DIRTY- Cleaning Crew throw away my pills. Front desk NEVER CIRCLE BACK TO REMEDY THE ISSUE

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear akash, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Property was excellant

By

March 16, 2017

club

The property was awesome..I was there for my birthday ! Loved the fish and the waterfalls the pool and hot tub !! The lady at the time of check in was rude and angry !! Totally ruined my birthday experience and my stay !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Louis, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was treated well and had a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Miki Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Convenient location. Decent lounge. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Not applicable, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night business trip

By

March 08, 2017

i stayed for Sunday night, in and out in about 14 hours. i was impressed that all of the other guests also appeared to be workers, i.e., not tourists on vacation. it is a clean and quiet hotel. the staff is polite and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Steve 1956, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bowen, J Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less