Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 413 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

Bed was comfortable. Buffet breakfast was the best part.

By

September 28, 2016

club

Would definitely not stay there again. A lot of improvements needed to make this a 3 star. I would rate it a 2.5 at best.

Read More
Read Less

First time to Ottawa

By

September 28, 2016

club

My stay here was relatively unremarkable, but the room was quite nice. the overall hotel was ok, and the location was fairly convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations not met

By

September 28, 2016

club

This place looks wonderful from online and even on entering the building. However, the staff was extremely rude and inhospitable. We had a loud buzzing in our room that no one offered help with. Room was not as clean as should be expected and at 10 to 6 in the morning the bed side alarm went off. We hadn't even touched it so it was set by whoever was in the room previous to us staying. When I called to complain not much caring was given.

Read More
Read Less

good but 3.5 star not more

By

September 28, 2016

fair hotel but d ont expect great thing great situation
the buffet during the morning is really cheap and too small

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and good breakfast

By

September 26, 2016

club

The room was nice and spacious. The bathtub was awesome! The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was a great deal, with a few hot options, pastries, fruit etc.

Read More
Read Less

JBHPhD

By

September 25, 2016

club

The city is beautiful. The people gracious. The hotel has a great curb appeal that is surpassed by the interior.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Gatineau hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

What a wonderful hotel experience! The location was great: within walking distance of many attractions. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and professional at all times. The room was extremely clean, and the bed was comfortable. I overlooked a beautiful park, and I had quiet when most needed, at night. The hotel is lovely; adequate parking is in the ramp next to the hotel; and the building is easy to find and access.

Read More
Read Less

great stay in Gatineau

By

September 12, 2016

The Crowne Plaza in Gatineau continues to provide great service at a reasonable price. The staff were attentive, rooms clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Ottawa experience

By

September 03, 2016

Great comfortable stay, nice rooms, decent indoor pool, good Internet quality.

Read More
Read Less

风景优美 位置便利

By

September 02, 2016

club

去Ottawa旅行,酒店距离市中心和国会山不远,步行距离半小时。高层风景好,酒店设施较新,推荐入住。

Read More
Read Less

Not a very friendly staff

By

September 01, 2016

Not a very friendly staff especially towards children. Rooms need updating. Close to parliament hill and other tourist attractions. Pool was good but fitness center completely lacking.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear bob1243, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. While I am pleased to read that our hotel's location and pool area were suitable for the purpose of your travel, I am very sorry you were not satisfied with the room cleanliness, fitness center, and level of staff service you have received. I will certainly discuss your comments with our managers and will take action to rectify this. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, I do hope that we can welcome you back and restore your faith in our beautiful hotel. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

August 31, 2016

club

the hotel is located in the heart of Gatineau, this allows for easy assess to the are.

Read More
Read Less