Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 494 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good Front Desk Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

I encountered some issues in my room and contacted the front desk. They responded quickly and the problems were solved properly.

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Loved it. Very friendly staff. Rooms super clean. Loved the double door for quietness

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 20, 2017

Good Hotel if your in the Ottawa area. Lots of parking if you have a big truck.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel en perte de confort

By

March 20, 2017

club

J'étais venue l'année passée et avais beaucoup apprécié cet hotel. Je ne voulais pas trop croire les avis sur internet, c'est pourquoi j'y suis retournée, mais j'aurais du croire les autres avis.
La première chambre qu'on m'a donné sentait un fort parfum désodorisant comme pour camoufler de la fumée, la 2eme chambre avait une odeur de poussière renfermée, mais j'ai décidé de m'y faire et en laissant la porte ouverte quelques minutes, puis l'odeur est partie.
La chambre était bonne mais on sent quand même l'usure.
En ce qui concerne le restaurant de l'hotel, autant le petit déjeuner et le déjeuner allaient, autant le diner du restaurant était vraiment mauvais, et j'ai été très décue car l'année passée, le diner était vraiment excellent et c'était aussi une des raisons pour lesquelles je suis revenue.
Dans l'ensemble l'hotel reste encore correcte mais pourrait etre mieux.

Read More
Read Less

Member Recognition

By

March 14, 2017

Nice upgrade to a suite. The view is beautiful. Breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

booking

By

March 13, 2017

My review focusses on the fact that my telephone booking for this hotel actually ended up being in Montreal rather than ottawa. This resulted in my being charged for the Montreal booking as well as having to pay for the ottawa hotel. needless to say I am unhappy with this hotel group and am unlikely to stay at Crowne plaza hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and view.

By

March 09, 2017

club

To my surprise my room was upgraded to a large suite for the same price with an amamzing view. My stay was wonderful and very comfortable. On my next tip to Ottawa I wouldn't definitely stay there again :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Hotel and room were very clean. Staff was very friendly and welcoming to my dog. Great breakfast. The bed was not very comfortable (too hard).

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

March 08, 2017

Would never go back . To much noise in hall way and did not sleep all night. Had to call security 4 times to my floor. Check out one day early.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza

By

March 06, 2017

club

Had a great stay, clean room, but there was non microwave in the room

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I hoped it would be

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great location with easy access to Ottawa and no complaints at all about anything during my time here.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

I would stay there again, but I would not have a breakfast there again.

Read More
Read Less