Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 555 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice view from PH suite

By

June 26, 2017

Was upgraded to the Executive suite. Beautiful views and large room. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable stay at this well-located hotel.
Pleasant service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

The stay was good. The beds are great. Amazing pillows and the peole were polite. For a French speaking place, they made every effort to speak English and understand my meds.

Read More
Read Less

friendly Staff , great and clean facility , amazing location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staffs were friendly, facility is great and clean, amazing location, Amazing view at the 8th floor, very high end furniture

Read More
Read Less

Dated and no information was given

By

June 18, 2017

Very dated property. Hallways were depressing and decor was from the 1970s. Staff were not polite. There was no information in the room about fitness centre, room service RCT and when I asked for it I was told just to use my phone and go ion the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and value for money

By

June 17, 2017

I needed to book a room in Ottawa and was stunned at the prices in the downtown due to lack of availability during 3 big events. I decided to try across the river in Gatineau and loved this hotel. The restaurant wait staff at breakfast and dinner were very friendly and efficient. The menu was limited but the choices were excellent. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel and in fact did to a stranded business traveler at the airport who could not find a room in Ottawa.. He called from his cell and booked the room in front of me. Obviously you are little far from the downtown but if you enjoy quiet scenic walks, you have the river path right in front of the hotel which was quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff; great room and gym

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

I was very impressed by the excellent reception that I received on check-in, and thereafter. The staff are very friendly and helpful: the most important attribute, I think, for any hotel. The room was superlative, and way beyond my expectations. I used the gym during my stay, and loved it. The location of the hotel is great. Would strongly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel

By

June 15, 2017

Reasonable price. Great view of downtown Ottawa and Ottawa River.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly and pool

By

June 14, 2017

club

Pet friendly and nice pool rooms were clean but forgot toilet paper and xtra towels nice restaurant but cold coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 10, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Location was great. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Tous les services utilisés sont parfaits mais revoir à la baisse le coût d

By

June 03, 2017

club

J'ai été très bien reçu à l'accueil et obtenu les explications nécessaires au stationnement. Le service est professionnel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 02, 2017

Excellent stay - room very well equipped and staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less