Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 561 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Friendly, comfortable, good location

By

February 22, 2017

club

Looking forward to a return trip later in the year. Good transportation (free)

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadia, cosas sencillas que mejorar

By

February 19, 2017

club

Comodo, algunos detalles del servicio que mejorar. El check out, por ejemplo

Read More
Read Less

Second stay at Crowne Plaza

By

February 19, 2017

My second stay at Crowne Plaza was again very good. This time with my partner.
Facilities in our room were great, our bed was very comfortable but for us the room was a little warm for a really good nights sleep.
Breakfasts were terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and great sleep

By

February 17, 2017

Excellent hotel great food and best hotel in the area. Heating cold and hard to understand

Read More
Read Less

Nice ambience, good bed, good food.

By

February 16, 2017

All staff were very friendly and helpful, from checkin to bar staff to breakfast room staff. Room well presented with a good bed, dark blinds and has BBC1 ON tv. Good food in the bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil,

By

February 14, 2017

club

L'hôtel est recommandé aux amis avec confiance L'avantage d'être à proximité de l'aéroport et la disponibilité d'une navette
Régulière sont des atout.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for a great Hotel and Staff!

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here with my husband for 5 days while visiting Switzerland, France and Italy. The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel itself was comfortable and safe. Not only are you provided with a free pass for the bus, train and ferries with the canton of Geneva but the shuttle runs to the airport every 20 minutes! An Excellent choice!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Pres-Leistungsverhältnis

By

February 10, 2017

Der Frühstücksraum fällt ab, hat Kantinenflair
die Eierspeisen beim Frühstück waren kalt, dies sollte unbedingt verbessert werden.

Read More
Read Less

Grosszugiges Zimmer

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Schöne Sitzecke
Schönes Bad
geräumige Dusche
Kaffeemaschine

Read More
Read Less

枕头舒服,床感一流

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

只要有可能,都会选IGH会员酒店,特别是crown plaza. 服务一流,价格公道。而且会员积分可以送免费酒店

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern.

By

February 05, 2017

An efficient, modern property. Rooms are clean and well appointed with comfortable and modern beds that are comfortable.

Classic rooms are small however and the odd system of providing two single duvets as opposed to a single
Queen duvet is very annoying and interrupts sleep.

Breakfast is a little sparse. Gym is small. It's a decent business hotel but for no more than a night or two.

Fix the little niggles on beds and increase size of gym and you've got one of the better business hotels in Geneva.

Read More
Read Less

The bathtub did not drain. I attempted to open it but could not.

By

February 03, 2017

Housekeeping walked in my room without knocking and I was naked.

Shower drain did not work.

Read More
Read Less