Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 669 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Just good

By

July 24, 2017

club

convenient in terms of location, and average quality assuming is a Crowne, though breakfast offer very poor

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay , Hotel is very clean and the staff are true professionals and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Recomended

By

July 23, 2017

An excelent hotel, most conviviable amd perfect for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

A short business trip to Geneva

By

July 21, 2017

club

The Hotel is situated very continently near the airport which was my primary are of conference/work. I liked the really professional attitude of the staff. They were very quick and helpful in check-in and check-out.
The standard room in which I stayed was very adequate for my requirement. I liked the quick breakfast service which was fairly priced.
The overall stay experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

new and clean, nice lunch at the hotel. Close to the airport with shuttle bus transfer

Read More
Read Less

Juniorsuite und Launchzugang

By

July 20, 2017

Als Spire Elite Member kostenloses upgrade auf Juniorsuite mit Zugang zur Lounge erhalten.

Read More
Read Less

the good and the bad

By

July 18, 2017

club

thank you for the early check in, i appreciated it. i hated your bathroom, confusing instructions for shower inside a dark shower stall (unreadable etc), uncomfortable toilet seat. btw, why do hotels think brown makes a nice color scheme? there is not a bit of femininity in your decor, makes me feel out of place like a boys only club

Read More
Read Less

Even better than expected.

By

July 17, 2017

While located by the airport with continuous airport runs during key hours, it was a perfect spot to locate to see Geneva and surrounding areas. I came unprepared on what to do and Stephanie and Madeline at the Desk helped me pick wonderful things to do including train trips into the countryside and a visit to France as well as convenient easy, clean, safe bus transportation to town. I was able to teach my teens how to use the public transportation safely. Uber is also available.

The rooms are well designed, clean and I was very pleased. I would happily stay here again to visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 17, 2017

club

A very comfortable hotel, far superior to my expectations for an "airport" hotel. Room was extremely well designed with great lighting, blackout curtains, big bathroom, ample work space, etc. My only suggestion would be to add more electrical/usb outlets to charge portable electronics. I also ate dinner in the restaurant in the outside area. It was very pleasant, the service was friendly and efficient (but not rushed). Best of all, as a vegetarian I even had multiple choices of entrées on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Perfect for a business trip. Staff very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

keine Überaschungen

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

ein sauberes und modernes Hotel. Man bekommt das, was man bei einem Crown Plaza erwartet

Read More
Read Less

Quality manager at royal Jordanian airlines

By

July 13, 2017

club

I'm happy to visit such a great hotel
I loved the building the Recepetionest and the location as well
Have a great day

Read More
Read Less