Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 647 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

good service

By

June 27, 2017

club

good laungre place with good wine. Also got the good service when we check-in. convenience for transportation from hotel to airport

Read More
Read Less

一泊

By

June 27, 2017

club

5泊のスイス旅行の最初に宿泊しました。(ジュネーブ空港に夜遅くに到着したので、空港そばのホテルということで、このホテルを選びました。)

さすがクラウンプラザなので、何の問題もありませんでした。

スイスは全般的に朝食が遅い気がするのですが、ここは6:30からで問題ありませんでした。ただ、朝一番でいくと、その場で作ってくれるオムレツとかはまだやっていませんでした。(作ってといえば、作ってくれると思いますが、電車の時間に間に合わなくなるといけないので、頼みませんでした。)

Read More
Read Less

Personnel aux petits soin

By

June 26, 2017

Très belle surprise pour moi au Crowne Plaza. Avec un super restaurant et une terrasse bien appréciée avec cette chaleur!
Merci au personnel qui était aux petits soins!
Je reviendrai!

Read More
Read Less

My Home in Geneva

By

June 25, 2017

It is always a pleasure to return to the Geneva Crowne. Staff is welcoming and professional. I always enjoy my stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Modern und kompfortabel

By

June 25, 2017

club

Sehr gute Lage nahe am Flughafen Genf. Moderne, gut ausgestattete Zimmer mit komfortablen Betten. Gutes Gesamtangebot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Comfortable Room Amenities, convenient airport shuttle, good breakfast, efficient front desk service

Read More
Read Less

Great stay very convenient

By

June 21, 2017

Very good hotel right by airport, comfortable quiet room

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Crowne Plaza

By

June 16, 2017

club

I liked the hotel location, there is a bus stop next to it, restaurants close to it and a big shopping mall close to the hotel.

As of the hotel car parking, the hotel has an underground parking. This parking should be free for hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Geneva

By

June 15, 2017

club

I really like this hotel. Very modern,very good air condition which is very important in the summer. Staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable and in general the hotel is in mint condition. Location is far from the city but there is a bus directly to the center. As in Switzerland prices are high but this is Switzerland.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente limpeza e simpatia

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel relativamente próximo do aeroporto e do centro de congressos. Boa rede de transportes até ao centro da cidade.

Read More
Read Less

average - worst sleep ever in a hotel

By

June 15, 2017

The overall stay was alright, gym was small but did the trick. Food was good. I really love the towels - big plus on that.

However, I could see that my room was not dusted for a while. There were small round dust specs on the ceiling that wobbled every time the A/C was on. Stayed there for 3 nights, they did not take those down. The room had a weird mechanic "clak" sound every now and then (even during the night) - couldn't figure out how to stop that and couldn't replicate it when the staff came in to check it out. It pretty much ruined my sleep for the time that I was there.

Read More
Read Less

All good but the gym

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is okay and for Geneva standards relatively new. The biggest minus is the gym which is way to small and offers factually only endurance facilities.

Read More
Read Less