Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1438 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    848
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

A Brilliant stay which was made even better as it was our anniversary and there was a bottle of wine waiting for us in the room. Well done to everyone at the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 19, 2017

Very pleasant experience. Comfy bed and spacious room. Good views too

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel close to Hydro

By

June 19, 2017

Perfect for access to Hydro, comfortable room, nice bar area and an excellent breakfast. What more do you want

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the Crowne Plaza albeit that it was only one night

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great room

By

June 17, 2017

The room was terrific.
The food in the restaurant a bit disappointing. Thin, dull soup and overcooked burger.
The service was also rather slow and inattentive given that we were there when it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

House Keeping

By

June 16, 2017

I stayed in room 601, a nice small suite, and the Air Con worked very well, which is unusual for this hotel.

Once again I found the complimentary toiletries awkward. In an attempt to be "trendy" in the upgraded rooms you get this little pouches that can not be opened under normal circumstances, and 100% impossible if wet. Which in the shower you are, unless Ive been using the showers wrong.

I happened to bump into Diane? from house keeping and I explained my issue and all I can say is.... "Thank You" She was aware of this problem. Diane your a star.

Huge thanks to Ben and Maggie, fine ambassadors for the brand. I think they liked the magic tricks I showed them.

Question, Why make the female members of staff wear these neck scarfs ? they look uncomfortable and I would not want to wear them..? Oh hang on, some one form Head Office again I'm guessing.

Breakfast crew, as always very tentative, but to busy to offer the personal touch.

Liam? i the gym, brilliant like who takes the time to chat and have a laugh. Thanks Liam, I hope I will be back again soon. Im only 15,000 points away from "Spire"

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect hotel with wonderful staff and great public areas. Great value for money too. I use this hotel frequently on business and leisure and alwaysexceeds or meets expectations.

Read More
Read Less

management and facilities problems. great staff.

By

June 15, 2017

club

the hotel failed, across 4 hours, to even examine the problem i reported to them about the failing A/C in the room. they never found a solution, and my room remained hot throughout the stay.

the staff were pleasant, and the night shift crew did what they could to try to buy back my loyalty with offers of a fan and some late night food. they were obviously embarrassed by the structural failures at the hotel, and were trying to make up for them - which was admirable but never sent anyone to try and actually fix the problem

in speaking to another of our group, i found that his room had the same problem with the climate control.

Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

June 15, 2017

club

Polite efficient staff, good location excellant Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in good location.

By

June 14, 2017

Enjoyable stay in excellent hotel with good facilities and friendly helpful staff. will continue to use this hotel whenever possible.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Really wonderful stay. Upgraded to a suite which was lovely. Attentive staff who couldn't do enough for us. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

June 13, 2017

Comfortable hotel beautifully set overlooking the river. Courteous staff and helpful service.

Read More
Read Less