Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 615 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Enough

By

June 21, 2017

club

There was nothing that stood out about this stay. It was adequate

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza, great as always

By

June 20, 2017

I love the brand as their beds are comfortable and the curtains won't allow any light to enter the room.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Decent location (located close to I-355 and I-88), clean rooms with suitable amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room accommodations

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I absolutely loved the bar/restaurant. All service employees were extremely nice and courteous. This was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

overall good experience for a week long conference

By

June 19, 2017

club

During my week of daily conference the Crowne Plaza was able to meet all my needs sufficiently and efficiently.
I would recommend this hotel for business, leisure and conferences.

Read More
Read Less

Always good service

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel is one of my favorite places to stay in on business. Staff helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel convenient for work

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel is pretty nice but I felt it was a little expensive for the location. The room was fine but the bed wasn't very comfortable which is probably why I didn't sleep very well. Also, the rooms next to mine were loud and I could hear everything coming from them. Other than that the hotel was fine....except the elevator. It sounds like it's on its last leg.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested

By

June 18, 2017

The staff was very polite and accomodating. The room was very comfortable, modern,

Read More
Read Less

Poor Control of Guests

By

June 14, 2017

This is in follow up to our complaint to your desk clerk on June 11,2017 that my wife and I were very disappointed in how your hotel management controls your guests. Your lack of guest control on the night of June 10th - 11th, kept us from getting the sleep that we expected and paid for. Apparently after partying that evening, a large contingent of guests continued their partying in the floor area in front of our room (200) with noise so loud that we were awakened first shortly after midnight and again shortly after 2:00 AM. We were hoping to use your facilities when we visit our family in Glen Ellyn, but are now reluctant to do so. This lack of sleep caused us great stress in our trip from Chicago back to Orlando. We would hope that your Hotel would offer to compensate us for our stress and for not getting the sleep that we paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and easy parking

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very modern and clean. The room met all of our needs for the visit. The pool area was a real plus! The restaurant had issues with the food quality, so be careful.

Read More
Read Less

Prefer to stay there above other hotels in the area.

By

June 12, 2017

club

I feel welcomed and comfortable when staying at the crowned plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and clean rooms

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

If you are in the area for business or pleasure this is a very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less