Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 586 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

30 abril 2017

Attentive to all my requests for early arrival and late departure. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, clean rooms, very friendly and attentive staff

By

29 abril 2017

club

Nice hotel but with dated furnishings and musty smell in my room. Room was clean and well appointed but bed was not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

27 abril 2017

The tone was set for our stay when we arrived and our request for an early check in was graciously accommodated. Dee, who was at the front desk, was most welcoming. As we had taken a very early flight that morning, my husband made coffee when we got to our room, but then realized he would not have any for the next morning. Dee called our room to see if everything was satisfactory and I requested more coffee. Dee brought us more coffee within 2 minutes after our call. The room was very clean, the bed and pillows very comfortable and the location was perfect for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

26 abril 2017

club

Rex was great and the entire staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Hours

By

26 abril 2017

club

The hotel was clean and we had a pretty good stay. The only down fall was the pool closed at 10 pm and by the time we came back to the hotel to enjoy a swim it was already closed. Another downfall was it was far from all the places we needed to be but that was our fault. I would recommend this hotel if this is the area need to be.

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC BED AND ROOM

By

22 abril 2017

club

VERY NICE LARGE KING SIZED BED. THE T V WAS NICE AND LARGE AND THE SOUND WAS R\GREAT. THE LIGHTING COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER.
THE ROOM WAS DARKER THAN I LIKED AND THE LIGHTING WOULD BE BETTER WITH LED LIGHTS RATHER THAN CFL'S.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

This hotel and staff are wonderful. The check in was seamless and they confirmed all accommodations before giving us a room. Even changed the type of room for us to better meet our needs. Great personality and atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

our visit

By

19 abril 2017

club

We were there for a Memorial for my niece who passed away.
The staff in the banquet area were very nice, the food was very good.

The front desk staff made sure our group was close together , in according to our rooms.

The rooms were very nice, bathroom was rather small.

Should we ever get back to the Lombard area we would stay at your hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Friendly

By

17 abril 2017

Definitely recommend for business stay. Will return to this property upon return for next business event.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Welcome

By

11 abril 2017

I Have stayed here many times, because of the people who work there. They make it like coming home and I have seen them with others when checking in or out, Or with someone with a question.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Getaway!

By

11 abril 2017

club

Close enough to Oak Brook at a reasonable price. The hotel is clean and attractive. I recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great price

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

Close to my Chicago office, great value...maybe bar was a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less