Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 631 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

While in Chicago in July 2017

By

July 24, 2017

Wonderful staff.

Comfortable Rooms

Excellent Location

Read More
Read Less

Reward night

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

All was perfect. Will recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelbewertung

By

July 16, 2017

Alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit. Lage könnte besser sein.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

July 14, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Rooms spacious, staff very nice. Breakfast good, restaurant and bar at hotel excellent. Cannot beat the room plus breakfast rate! I travel here 3-4 weeks a year and I am never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 10, 2017

We were very disappointed in the noise level. Next door guests came in about midnight and were talking quite loud. We could hear every word they were saying. Apparently the sound barrier between rooms is not good. The bathroom was EXTREMELY small. One person could barely get into the space at a time. Two people at a time was very bad. While the room wasn't dirty, it didn't really feel clean. The front desk staff was very accommodating. We had to be moved three times because we asked for our room to be on the north side of the hotel to stay away from the traffic noise on Roosevelt Road. The staff member was not reading the property map correctly and kept putting us in a south facing room. Perhaps our recent stay at the Venetian Hotel in Las Vegas, which was VERY nice, is what we were comparing the Crown Plaza to and it is very different. The restaurant attached to the hotel is phenomenal! I would eat there even if I wasn't staying at the hotel. Thanks for listening!

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

July 06, 2017

club

The checkin worker was extremely nice and informative about the membership access. The room was very clean and sanitized. The bed was comfortable. The shower and bathroom area was clean and did not have any remains of the previous guests such as hair or clothes. The checkin and check out process was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

July 05, 2017

club

We visit my daughter frequently and have been looking
for a hotel which would satisfy our needs. This hotel
is perfect, and we will be using it often as this stay was
exactly what we are looking for in an area close to where
we reside.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

I was very disappointed of the professionalism and how outdated and I wish They hadlittle bit more detail on the Internet for booking because I promise I wouldn't have stayed at this location do is smell in the room smell like it was mildew in room it was very difficult for me to sleep at night due to the nature of this smell I wish it was a way I could get my refund back in for me for nine nights to stay I didn't see any staff members that greeted you with a good morning I would not recommend this property until the property has the proper upgrades made

Read More
Read Less

Very out dated

By

July 04, 2017

This hotel is not a up to date hotel they staff members ride the clock in stead of them leaving early so the company can have more money to make improvements I seen a lot of sitting by the house keeping staff playing on cell phones instead of cleaning this hotel is very out dated looks good on the website but it was the worse experience I have ever seen very unprofessional even had no outside food signs taped on the door while the hotel promoted a concession stand that was the worse experience I had ever had at a hotel I wish I could get a refund

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 03, 2017

club

I was there for business it was a great stay. If there would of been a microwave in the room and not 3 storys down it would of been even better. Wifi did not work in my room and i was on the 3rd floor.
Front desk customer service was great always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

June 29, 2017

club

The room was clean, and the front staff was polite, during my limited stay, it was on par with other preferred hotels my company uses for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

Outside was old in appearance, but the room was nice. The bed was comfortable, the outside lights were not well hidden by the curtains, had to move furniture by window for darker room. Pillows were plush, but needed at least two flatter pillows for comfort. Many competing hotels in near area that include continental breakfast, would be an added benefit. Overall clean and adequate.

Read More
Read Less