Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 562 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

Great staff, rooms nice and quiet. I encountered no problems and the breakfast buffet beats all. The Bartender Janine is second to none.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Grand Rapids Airport Hotel. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and were able to enjoy our yummy breakfast buffet. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Hannah
Read More
Read Less

Almost everything was great

By

February 13, 2017

Great room, great price, but coffee pot didn't work which was a downer

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Grand Rapids. We are sorry to hear the coffee pot in your room was not functioning properly. We will be sure to look into it and have it fixed before your next stay. We hope to see you back soon! Kind Regards, Hannah Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Good place to stay!

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often, the staff is excellent, the hotel has all the amenities you want, and the price is reasonable! No issues to report!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Matt, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Grand Rapids Airport Hotel. We are so happy to hear you were able to enjoy your time with us. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Hannah
Read More
Read Less

CP-GR

By

February 11, 2017

club

Staff was veryFriendly, convenient local.
Nice Facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Grand Rapids Airport Hotel. We are happy you were able to meet our awesome staff and enjoy the surrounding area. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Hannah
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

February 10, 2017

Nice hotel, would recommend for stay. We did the park and fly and it was smooth without any issues. Shuddle runs 24 hours to airport and rooms were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so happy you had the opportunity to utilize our park and fly package. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

January Business Stay for a Week

By

February 06, 2017

The hotel staff was always very courteous, professional and willing to assist (the front desk staff, the housekeeping staff, the staff of the Executive Lounge, the Aryana Lounge staff and the Airport Shuttle drivers). The main lobby, hall and room decor are a bit outdated, but do their function.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking your time to leave your comments on our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found our staff accommodating to your needs. Our guests satisfaction is our number one priority and we take pride in achieving it. We hope that we may have the opportunity to host you again. Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable stay and great value. Room was updated nicely and bed was quite comfortable. Wish they would update their fitness facility and get fresher food for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking your time to leave your comments on our property. We appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found our staff to be accommodating to your needs. I I will be sure to pass your words along about our fitness facility and breakfast buffet. We hope that we may have the opportunity to host you again. Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with easy transport to Gerald R Ford Airport

By

January 31, 2017

club

Highly recommend when you're flying out of GRR. Staff was great. Price and room quality was perfect. Very comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Your satisfaction is our number one priority and we are happy to have achieved that. I will be sure to pass your compliments to our staff. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

GR always a great place to stay

By

January 30, 2017

This Crowne Plaza is a welcoming place to always stay while visiting Grand Rapids for any reason. Great service and staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Joe- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Your satisfaction is our number one priority, and we take pride in achieving that. I will share your review with our staff. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

Comfortable convenient and shuttle service. Staff helpful and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found our staff to be accommodating to your needs. We hope that we have the opportunity to host you again. Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 28, 2017

club

Stay overnight for early morning flights.
The shuttle service is great!
We always enjoy dinner at Ariana restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are excite to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Your satisfaction is our number one priority, and we are pleased to have achieved that. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to our shuttle drivers and restaurant staff. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Warmest Regards & Safe Travels, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient stay

By

January 28, 2017

Overall an above average experience in. Service was great hotel just need some updating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found our staff to be accommodating to your needs. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to them. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Warmest Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less