Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 664 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    46

6/16-6/18/17

By

June 24, 2017

Older Hotel that is in need of an update. Kids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Across the street from Walmart, good staff made me feel comfortable. Had a very good time at the Crowne Plazza

Read More
Read Less

Upon arrival the desk clerk was exceptionally helpful; the bed is excellen

By

June 20, 2017

club

we expecially appreciate the walk in shower for those of us unable to use tubs safely.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great services in the restaurant.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great room for our stay only think wrong was we ask for a first floor room and we got a third floor room at the far end of the hall we are old and hard to walk that far. Went to breakfast and had a great meal and our waitress and manager were great ask if we were IHG Rewards Club members and we said yes then she said you should have got a free breakfast so she went to the desk and come back with our free breakfast great WAITRESS and a great meal.Thanks for the stay will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 14, 2017

good nice clean good food break fast lunch and dinner

Read More
Read Less

A little underwhelmed..

By

June 14, 2017

Hotel needs updating. Funny odor in my room. Just felt as thought the hotel should have been cleaner, more updated. Felt dark and dingy.

Read More
Read Less

GRR

By

June 14, 2017

Not a bad hotel. Just old and neglected renovation for years it appears.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Short stay, got in late, left before noon.
biggest negative was ac was turned all the way down to 60, never got below 74?

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price unless updated

By

June 13, 2017

club

It was clean. However it was not worth the cost. Friendly staff. Walmart and Panera Bread are walking distance. Several retail and restaurants on the street within 5 mile radius.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 10, 2017

Nice rooms. Nice restaurant. I'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

This is where we stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

When we come to Grand Rapids as a family this is where we normally stay. Convenient to the airport and the expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

I don't need to write anything. This being required is annoying. Please don't require this in the future.

Read More
Read Less