Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel!

By

October 01, 2016

Staff was friendly, rooms were quiet, really liked this place!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 29, 2016

The décor, staff and facilities are very nice. The employees are attentive to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking time to shore your review regarding your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Greenville . We are delighted that you found our facility and service to your liking . We look forward to future opportunities to be of service
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

September 28, 2016

club

Good for business in the center of Grenville not next to anything but close to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking to to share your comments about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Greenville . Our location directly off Interstate -85 and I-385 makes it very easy to access both the airport , downtown Greenville , the TD Convention Center and the Bon secours arena in just minutes. The Woodruff road shopping and dining district is just around the corner from the hotel offering our guest hundreds of dining options . Thanks again for your kind comments and we look forward to serving you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Getaway Stay

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

For the Greenville, SC area this hotel is very nice. I would recommend staying on the higher floors for more quiet, and the breakfast is very good early in the morning. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Greenville . We are delighted that you enjoyed our facilty and services . The hotel also just added all new Sealy Pillow top mattresses in all guest rooms to help ensure our guest have a great nights sleep. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to future opportunities to be of service
Read More
Read Less

friendly hotel

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

the remodel makes this hotel very stylish and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Greenville . The hotel completed a $5 million dollar total property renovation in Jan. 2014 . We also just add all new Sealy Pillow top mattresses in all guest rooms for our guest comfort and to help ensure a great nights sleep. We look forward to your return to the Crowne Plaza
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Greenville

By

September 28, 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was for a conference in Greenville, South Carolina. I found the staff very efficient and friendly, the room perfectly clean and the bed was so comfortable. I was pleased with my stay and would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review of the Crowne Plaza Greenville . We greatly appreciate your patronage and look forward to future opportunities to be of service
Read More
Read Less

Roper Mountain Crown Plaza

By

September 21, 2016

This is a very friendly hotel and effort is made to be sure your stay is pleasant. Location is convenient to a number of hotels and shopping. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel . I will ensure your comments are shared with our team as they work hard to provide memorable experiences to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Greenville .
Read More
Read Less

Total Experience

By

September 13, 2016

Our total experience was fabulous! Service was impeccable, the facility was very clean, warm and comforting, the food was delicious and every employee we encountered was friendly and more than willing to be helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the hotel . We are delighted that your experience was fabulous . Our team works very hard to create memorable experiences for all of our guests and we are pleased that we achieved that goal during your visit . It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Crowne plaza on your next visit to Greenville.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great facility after the renovations. I have stayed in this location several times over the past 20 years, and the location to restaurants, shopping, interstate, golf courses are reasons why we stay at this location. The staff has always been to notch over the years, and they are to be commended for the continued excellence.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Greenville . We greatly appreciate your loyalty and patronage . Our staff works hard to create memorable experiences for all of our guest . We look forward to your return and future opportunities to be of service
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

September 06, 2016

Great business center including conference rooms. Ruth's Chris steakhouse is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Greenville . We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit and as well as our Ruth's Chris steakhouse . We look forward to future opportunities to be of service
Read More
Read Less

Very good service and comfortable room.

By

September 06, 2016

club

Service was excellent with a very courteous staff. Room was very nice with a comfortable bed. All amenities were in place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review of the Crowne Plaza Greenville . We are delighted you found our facility and services to be to your liking . We recently added all new Seal Pillow-top mattress to all of the guest rooms to help ensure our guest get a great nights sleep. Thank you again for taking time to share your comments and we look forward to future opportunities to be of service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Visit

By

September 02, 2016

We very much enjoyed out stay at this property and will not hesitate to visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Greenville . Our associates strive very hard to ensure all of our guests have a productive and enjoyable visit . We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Greenville.
Read More
Read Less