Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Crown Plaza

By

September 28, 2016

club

Good for business in the center of Grenville not next to anything but close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Getaway Stay

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

For the Greenville, SC area this hotel is very nice. I would recommend staying on the higher floors for more quiet, and the breakfast is very good early in the morning. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean.

Read More
Read Less

friendly hotel

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

the remodel makes this hotel very stylish and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Greenville

By

September 28, 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was for a conference in Greenville, South Carolina. I found the staff very efficient and friendly, the room perfectly clean and the bed was so comfortable. I was pleased with my stay and would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Roper Mountain Crown Plaza

By

September 21, 2016

This is a very friendly hotel and effort is made to be sure your stay is pleasant. Location is convenient to a number of hotels and shopping. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel . I will ensure your comments are shared with our team as they work hard to provide memorable experiences to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Greenville .
Read More
Read Less

Total Experience

By

September 13, 2016

Our total experience was fabulous! Service was impeccable, the facility was very clean, warm and comforting, the food was delicious and every employee we encountered was friendly and more than willing to be helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the hotel . We are delighted that your experience was fabulous . Our team works very hard to create memorable experiences for all of our guests and we are pleased that we achieved that goal during your visit . It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Crowne plaza on your next visit to Greenville.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great facility after the renovations. I have stayed in this location several times over the past 20 years, and the location to restaurants, shopping, interstate, golf courses are reasons why we stay at this location. The staff has always been to notch over the years, and they are to be commended for the continued excellence.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

September 06, 2016

Great business center including conference rooms. Ruth's Chris steakhouse is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and comfortable room.

By

September 06, 2016

club

Service was excellent with a very courteous staff. Room was very nice with a comfortable bed. All amenities were in place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Visit

By

September 02, 2016

We very much enjoyed out stay at this property and will not hesitate to visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Greenville . Our associates strive very hard to ensure all of our guests have a productive and enjoyable visit . We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Greenville.
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

September 02, 2016

club

The guest agent was extremely rude during check in. The rooms are remodeled but it feels very new placed over old. The restaurant food was cold and not worth the high price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
We are disappointed to hear of your experience during your recent stay with us . This is certainly not the service that we want any guest to encounter, nor is it feedback that we hear often. We take pride in delivering superb service so I apologize that we fell short. Thank you for your feedback and we hope that you will give us another chance to demonstrate the excellent service that should have been provided to you on this visit. Please accept our sincere apologies. We hope to welcome you back in the near future so that we may restore your faith in the Crowne Plaza Greenville .
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Pillow top bed...which is a must for me.
Luxury linens

Read More
Read Less