Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 540 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

整体干净

By

September 23, 2016

club

总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您提供反馈。我们很抱歉您的入住体验没有达到您的期望。我们很重视您的意见,并会与我们酒店管理层分享。为客人提供杰出卓越的体验是我们一直努力的目标。我们很感激您与我们分享您的意见,期待您可以与我们分享更多,以帮助我们不断进步。若您下一次再到我们所在的地区,让我们向您完美诠释我们一直众所周知的皇冠假日品牌的精髓。 Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

Overall good service and comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

The people are friendly and helpful, especially the supervisor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Lovina, Welcome to China! Thank you for having taken a moment to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your comments on our services, at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City, Our people will tap into all of our resources to support our guests’ success, whatever their business or personal needs. Your heartfelt comments will encourage us in our quest to further improve and provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience to our guests. Thanks a lot and look forward to an opportunity of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Sincerely, Joo Zhu Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,餐饮不错

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

在此酒店睡眠质量很好,每个餐厅都试过,菜品丰富,口味好,价格公道。早餐品种多。前台服务态度好,专业,结帐速度快。

网速一般,电话会议会卡。

浴室水温有时不稳定。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享你的意见。皇冠假日酒店及度假村致力于成为现代商业全球领先的酒店品牌,旨在帮助商界人士更好地工作、休息和放松。 很高兴得知您在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店拥享优质睡眠,酒店在提供原有6种功能枕的基础上,还推出”安枕无忧“系列睡姿枕以供选择。在预订房间时,还可根据个人睡眠习惯,备注选择较软或较硬的床垫,以获得最舒适的睡眠体验。 对于您在客房方面的反馈,我们很抱歉您遇到了不符合我们一贯水准的服务。我们非常感激您让我们了解到这一问题,我们希望您在不久的将来可以再次下榻广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店并拥有一段完美的入住体验。 您诚挚的, Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

服务较大改善,客房舒服

By

September 16, 2016

比起上次入住,整体有了较大提高,令人感觉比较满意,对此表示认可!尤其是游泳方面的设备,比之前好了很多,服务态度也是较为令人满意的,下次会考虑再次入住该酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您再次回到广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的真诚反馈。宾客的评论总是能给我们提供十分宝贵的信息,让我们能够呈现最杰出的入住体验。秋冬季,在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店,享受悠游假期,自由畅游在室内恒温泳池,体验城中罕有的主题户外汤泉池带来的不同水流按摩,感受横躺热石床从石头散出的热量,蒸一次大汗淋漓的桑拿等。九月,餐饮出品上也精彩纷呈,自助早茶任点任吃,特色煲仔菜等,期待您下次下榻时品尝点评。 您诚挚的, Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

前台服务不太好

By

September 16, 2016

前台对于金卡会员服务不友好,态度上不积极
房间条件还可以,
整体服务尚可
周边环境蛮好,可以健身
酒店出租车偏少,等车花蛮多时间

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡精英会员, 感谢您到访广州时,选择入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店。加入洲际酒店集团备受赞誉的忠诚度计划,贵为我们尊贵的金卡精英会员,多重优悦礼遇,始终随行相伴,在基础积分上还可获得额外10%积分。 感谢您在百忙中抽出宝贵时间提供反馈,我们很抱歉您的体验没有达到我们一贯的高标准,我们很重视您的意见,已将您的意见反馈给部门管理层,以作进一步改进。在出行方面,除每日多趟免费穿梭巴士往返广州市中心及火车东站外,酒店礼宾部为宾客提供全天候用车帮助,在高峰期,更有出租车定点等候。 如果您将再次来访我们所在的区域,我们由衷希望能有机会让您体验我们所做的改进。祝愿您旅途顺心如意! Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

Five star at affordable price

By

September 14, 2016

The quality of the facilities, service and food was excellent. The room was spacious, comfortable and well appointment with a large king size bed, deep bathtub and separarte shower. The staff were young and enthusiastic and keen to please you. The breakfast menu had a wide range of cuisines to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Welcome to China, hoping you have a nice journey. Thank you for having taken a moment to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and grateful for your recommendation on our hotel facilities, service and food. We shall continue to strive to even further improve our services and attentions to our customers. We look forward to an opportunity of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Sincerely, Joo Zhu Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

房间叔叔,服务周到

By

September 12, 2016

club

房间大,干净、整洁。早餐丰富,服务热情周到,相当到位。遗忘衣物在客房,服务人员很快帮忙找回并快递到家,超赞。还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 欢迎来到广州,感谢您选择入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店。我很高兴了解到您很享受您的住宿,并且满意这里用心且细致入微的服务。我一定会与酒店管理层分享您的喜悦与赞赏。如果您将来再到这里旅行,希望我们能再次接待您光临。临近中秋佳节,广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店在此恭祝您阖家团圆,幸福美满! Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

September 12, 2016

club

整体不错,床垫过于柔软,喜欢偏硬一点的,酒吧吧台晚上的服务一般,是早餐数量跟特色有待提高,加入广东的早茶或者增加其他可选中式项目,收集残余的车子应远离住客而不是放在中间位置,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您就在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店的住宿体验发表评论。我们很抱歉没能在第一时间得知您的需求,广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店以“安睡之选”细致入微的点滴关怀让您拥享优质睡眠,客人在预订房间时,可根据个人睡眠习惯,备注选择较软或较硬的床垫,以获得最舒适的睡眠体验。还在6款功能枕的基础之上,还推出“安枕无忧”系列睡姿枕供客人选择。 一直以来,广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店十分重视宾客的意见,聆听并不断改进,得到了宾客的广泛认可与推荐。感谢您告知我们您的想法与意见,我们很抱歉在餐饮与服务方面没有让您满意,我已经将您的意见转达给我们的相关部门,期待您下次入住时感受点评我们的新变化。 同时也想让您知道我们自助早餐出品正在不断丰富,面点、热粥、果饮等;如十分偏爱粤式点心,二楼滋味馆现已推出自助早茶,二十五款美味,任点任食;更有可口煲仔菜即将上市推广,邀请您品尝。 再次感谢您的反馈。希望您能考虑再次入住我们的酒店。中秋佳节,广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店在此恭祝您阖家团圆、幸福美满! Joo Zhu 市场传媒
Read More
Read Less

好评

By

September 09, 2016

环境优雅,酒店大堂高端大气上档次,房间舒适,卫生间干净整洁,毛巾松软。
午餐供应丰富,价位适中。就是服务人员上菜次序有点混乱,点心先来了,汤迟迟不到
总体感觉很好,还会来住!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
尊敬的Nancy007009您好,感谢您近期在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店入住,并对餐厅用餐体验发表评价。我们希望酒店以粤式茶点为主的滋味馆餐厅本身成为客人了解广州美食特色的一个窗口,我们努力打造客人期望的餐饮体验。对于未能及时供应汤品的问题,我已经将您的意见转达我们的烹饪团队,我们会继续提升餐饮的服务品质,让宾客满意是我们最重视的问题。我们希望您能考虑下次再来我们酒店用餐,见证我们的改变。市场传媒部 邹婕
Read More
Read Less

moderate to stay for business

By

September 07, 2016

club

Staff at lobby and restaurant are nice, receptionist need improvement, be more friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Welcome to China, and thank you for having taken a moment to share your experience with us. I hope you had a comfortable stay here at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts aims to be THE leading global hotel brand for modern business. It’s a space designed to help today’s business people, work, rest and restore. Our people will tap into all of our resources to support our guests’ success, whatever their business or personal needs. I have read your comments and I am dismayed to learn about your unpleasant experience. While I am grateful that you have highlighted these issue, and we will keep striving to improve our standards, efficiency and team member training to deliver high standards of hospitality service to our guests. We look forward to an opportunity of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Sincerely, Joo Zhu Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and great nights sleep

By

September 07, 2016

club

Staff was courteous and attentive to my needs. Easy check in and out. Room was very nice, clean and well appointed. Loved the balcony. WiFi connection was excellent, which is questionable sometimes in China. The breakfast bar had everything you could ask for and a chef to prepare your taste in eggs/omelets. The "coffee to go bar" in the hotel lobby was a very nice touch. I really liked this hotel and will make it my choice when staying in Guangzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear CrystalV,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you loved our balcony, WiFi, breakfast and our lobby bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Grace Zou MarCom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guangzhou Science City

By

September 06, 2016

club

Excellent stay highly recommended only negative is rusting metal support beams in central lobby looks worn and dated all other hotel and room facilities were excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.Rest assured that we are improving both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less