Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 645 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

服务一流 房间一流 早晨一流

By

January 19, 2017

服务一流 房间一流 早晨一流
下次一定会再来

服务一流 房间一流 早晨一流
下次一定会再来

服务一流 房间一流 早晨一流
下次一定会再来

服务一流 房间一流 早晨一流
下次一定会再来

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可入住环境。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、舒适客房和丰富美味早餐,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near the Airport

By

January 17, 2017

It was a pleasant stay.
There was a big subway construction going on just in fron of the hotel.
For the time being, air surrounding the hotel may not be good and saty may not be that pleasant.
Otherwise, after the construction, sure, it will be a much
better place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Thank you for understanding the inconvenience caused by the subway construction and we are so sorry that air surrounding made you uncomfortable. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

还可以

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置距离机场比较近,交通方便。
视野开阔。适合家庭出游。
早餐还不错, 种类很多,可以有很多选择. 在吃早餐的时候退房,方便快捷. 不知道是否可以下次酒店派车从机场接客,由于离机场近, 很多出租车不接单.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会白金精英卡会员,感谢您对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的最终目标。早餐同步退房是酒店特色之一,很高兴了解到您喜欢酒店提供的丰盛早餐,我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。另外,酒店有提供往返机场的接驳车服务,如宾客需要接送,致电酒店礼宾部,酒店即会安排接驳车接送。期待您的再次入住!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

January 16, 2017

club

性价比比较高,员工很热情,基本上有求必应,酒店位置也不算远,班车过去也就15分钟左右。班车很干净。就是下午的班车都是整点的,没有半点的,去机场的时候不得不早点走

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会俱乐部会员。感谢您选择下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们酒店专业友好服务。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住。正如您所亲身感受酒店位置的便捷,提供机场至酒店定时穿梭巴士服务也是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。您的好评是我们的动力,期待您的再次光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

早餐超一流

By

January 15, 2017

早餐超一流 好吃且品种丰富;唯一不好是房间有烟味,希望下次根据客人住宿喜好提前处理房间,这样才更有归属感和认同感

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会金卡精英会员,首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力地去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对酒店早餐的赞扬。每位客人的期望酒店用心的方向!感谢您的肯定与赞许,您的认可是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。同时您的意见对于我们至关重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住,畅享更多优越!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

地理位置稍微偏 但是距离机场绝佳

By

January 14, 2017

住这里就是因为靠近机场。但附近新区的规划并不是太好,地铁也正在修建,外面噪音较大。大堂吧的音频不错,并且欢迎饮料中有无酒精鸡尾酒可以选择。算是我住过的所有CP中不错的了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会至悦精英卡会员,非常感谢您入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店,拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们的优势之一。目前市政正在酒店附近建设地铁9号线,带来的不便酒店深感抱歉,相信日后便捷的交通会给旅客带来更优质的接驳服务。希望酒店大堂吧温馨舒适的氛围能让您的旅途更完美,您的认可对我们来说是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Stay 11th jan

By

January 14, 2017

Staff excellent, in particular david whose English is outstanding. Rachael is excellent at front deck and all restaurant staff are brilliant. Hotel is very clean and tidy. Rooms are comfortable, overall very happy. Love the pool. The only thing I would say is the gym needs some more equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our staff service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. At the meantime, it’s a pleasure that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our environment and guest room made your stay experience more memorable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

My friend and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's very close to the Baiyun Airport and the best place to stay. Clean, comfortable, convenient and comfortable are the words to describe this hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel again if I am in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very glad to know that our convenient location and comfortable guess room helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for a hassle free overnight stay

By

January 11, 2017

If you have a night or two in Guangzhou and don't want to risk a Chinese "adventure" this is perfect. Great english speaking staff can help you with everything 24/7. Food is great, airport transfers great. Manager David and his team can help with absolutely anything you require. Probably the best CP I've stayed at worldwide, and I am a frequent traveller.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our convenient airport shuttle bus and helpful staff made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

qiuck check-out service at my breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great! I am very happy to finish the hotel check-out druing my breakfast time. It really make me have more time to enjoy my breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our Breakfast Check-out service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

Great stay - recommend for a great stay close to the airport

By

January 09, 2017

club

A really welcoming, professional hotel - very well looked after. Great shuttle service between airport and hotel (to

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Many guests choose this hotel because of the convenient location and shuttle bus service is recommended strongly by guests. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

期待改善服务品质

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

床铺不够舒适,没睡好;旁边在造路或者地铁不好到达,周边比较冷清。地下停车场与主楼房间不同电梯不太方便;

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会白金卡精英会员,首先感谢您下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店并花费宝贵的时间分享您的入住经历。安睡之选是酒店的一大特色,可有效提高睡眠质量。对于市政正在酒店附近建设地铁九号线而带来的不便我们深感抱歉,相信日后便捷的交通会给旅客带来更优质的接驳服务。如需前往悠闲购物之处,宾客可体验酒店与花都区中心购物商场的穿梭巴士服务。为保障酒店住客的安保问题,地下停车场与主楼房间会设置在不同的电梯,造成您的不便我们再次抱歉。感谢您的宝贵意见,希望下次能为您提供更好的服务,衷心期待您的再次入住!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less