Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 682 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

房间的舒适性不错

By

February 27, 2017

club

房间的舒适性不错,早餐也比较丰盛,酒店工作人员的态度比较好,整体的环境比较良好,周围的交通也比较便利,比较适合商务出差入住。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,餐点好吃

By

February 26, 2017

club

很好的酒店,各项指标均达到我的需求,唯一比较不方便的是酒店附近没有好的商店或便利店,想买些东西要走很远,希望能在酒店里或酒店旁设置便利店

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and welcoming

By

February 24, 2017

Very welcoming and friendly. Awesome breakfast. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

February 24, 2017

club

位置稍偏,好在酒店有免费通勤车,应该大力宣传一下并有时刻表,以便客人安排。

酒店洗涮用品应该更好些,这样才能吸引高层次商务旅客。

总体还不错

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opção prox aeroporto

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excelente estadia.. tudo funciona.. só o preço do room service salgado.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado do IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

服务态度一流

By

February 21, 2017

club

服务态度亲切,宾至如归,很感动。和其他酒店比,服务员更愿意从客户角度着想。欢迎饮券能够打包带走(路上),很棒。早餐也很棒,食材很新鲜。床铺很舒服,硬件设施很到位。总体,非常满意。下次仍会入住。谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

总体可以

By

February 20, 2017

club

总体可以,入住当天天气较冷,大堂酒吧暖气不够。早上用餐时,可以在餐厅入口预先做退房手续,考虑比较周到。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,餐厅质量尤其赞

By

February 20, 2017

住过好多酒店,花都皇冠的服务尤其出色。迎宾的水果宾治,早餐的品种和质量,尤其称赞面包,本人作为西点爱好者,对西点的品相和吃口要求很高,花都皇冠的面包总是让我叹为观止,很想认识你们的面包师呢:)

Read More
Read Less

舒适舒服,服务贴心

By

February 17, 2017

club

服务相当到位,高效而有礼,热情主动之余又不会令人生厌,房间保持了皇冠一贯的高水准,舒适卫生舒服,唯一的不足就是网上预定系统比较不好用,而且办理续住的比较麻烦,需要重新上网预定而不能直接按网络优选价直接让前台办理续住。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会俱乐部会员,感谢您入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店,并进行点评。酒店在遵循洲际酒店集团统一标准的基础上,更赋予了独有特色:服务更贴心,酒店布局更合理,客房更豪华。很高兴看见你对员工优质服务的称赞。我们会不断努力,继续为客户提供更为贴心的优质服务!同时,您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。请放心,我们将会不断改善不足之处,努力为客人提供更好的入住体验。期待您的再次入住!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Great Oasis

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great crew, feels like family...very western feel with a Chinese touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with invaluable feedback following your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering high quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we are looking forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

CP Huadu

By

February 15, 2017

Had a really comfortable stay in CP Huadu

Friendly cheerful, efficient and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest, We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and had a memorable experience. Many guests choose Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu because of comfortable guest room and helpful staff. Thank you for such a great comment. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

早餐吧很好

By

February 15, 2017

club

早餐品种较多,中西方用餐习惯兼顾,特别是面点,种类较多,味道新鲜可口,服务人员态度亲切、热枕,每个用餐客人都会根据喜好推荐不同的用餐位置,用餐环境佳。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
亲爱的宾客,非常感谢你对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴看见你对酒店美味丰盛早餐和员工亲切服务的称赞。你的好评是我们前行的动力,我们会不断努力,继续为客户提供更为贴心的优质服务,超越你的期待!酒店期待您的再次入住!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less