Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 935 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

各方面都不错

By

September 25, 2016

前台顺利识别会员等级并问候 相应的白金卡待遇都有 没有缩水。中途由于来了一位朋友临时又给换房到双床房。设施 风景都很不错。楼层很高。酒廊不错。很满意的入住 感谢酒店及员工热情的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
十分感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与关注!广州中心皇冠假日酒店一直秉承着服务至上的精神,致力为每一位客人提供宾至如归的入住感受。首先感谢您对我们酒店及服务的认同,这些都是对我们工作的支持与肯定。我们致力为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

市中心老牌酒店

By

September 22, 2016

广州环市路老牌酒店,曾经是广州的标志建筑之一,有机场巴士直达,周边娱乐场所饮食场所齐全,非常适合短期入住

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您的点评,酒店位于繁华商务区,旺中带静,生活气息浓厚,是商务、旅游人士下榻之首选。期待您的再次光临! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

浴缸很大,有送靓汤

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

豪华房面积很大,有50平米,浴缸超大的,不过出水有点慢。如果酒店内在床头、办公桌上都能配备纸巾盒就更好了

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与建议。酒店地处繁华的环市东商业区,衣食住行俱全,满足您在商务出行旅游度假时的各项需求。另外,酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉。对于您提到的浴缸出水量问题及纸巾的配备,我们也会及时与相关部门沟通跟进,务求能让您在下一次的入住时,能得到更好的体验。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

チェックアウト時フロント対応

By

September 21, 2016

club

非常にスピーディーで正確、とても礼儀正しい態度から、誠意を感じた。非常に流暢な英語で、わかりやすく、回答内容も無駄がなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Suki Liu MarCom Manager suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Up to par

By

September 20, 2016

Once again my usual stay at the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre.
Sent to smoking room by mistake as all my room was not made up yet. Terrible.
Front staff rectified it immediately with a lower floor room.
High light was the Singapore Chicken rice. Wow! I think I ordered it for 4 meals.
Otherwise the same standards as usual.
Breakfast quality is dropping ever slightly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear toto128, We really appreciate the feedback from our loyal guests. I apologize about the issue with your check in but glad to hear that this was rectified immediately. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Singapore Chicken Rice, I will be sure to pass on your praise to the kitchen team. In regards to the breakfast, please feel free to contact me directly and let me know what issues you had experienced and I hope we can improve this for next time. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. KInd regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when travelling on business

By

September 20, 2016

Staff are great and the Concierge team are great at assisting with any last minute things that come up.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Lulu2408, It is so wonderful to hear that the concierge was so helpful and assisted with all of your needs. On behalf of the whole team we are looking forward to welcoming you to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. KInd regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

需要改进的地方

By

September 19, 2016

club

卫生间提供的卫浴用品有部分是开封过的,可能是觉得前一位客人没有使用,但启封了的终究不是感觉很卫生。洗浴用品只在淋浴间提供了一套,浴缸边没有提供~!枕头两个都是软的,个人更偏向硬一些的,床垫个人也觉得太偏软了!电视的遥控器可能是没有电了,很难控制,画面质量也有待提高~!第二天因为申请了延迟退房,但可能清洁阿姨没有得到该消息,一直在询问何时退房,要清洁房间!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与分享。首先,对于您在入住时遇到的不便,我们深表歉意。同时,我们也会不断提高酒店各方面硬件设施设备及服务细节,务求让每位入住的客人,都能体验到优质舒适的享受。另外,酒店设有不同类型的枕头供客人选择,如有需要可致电宾客中心,我们将及时为您送到房间,确保您的优质睡眠。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

温馨的酒店、周到的服务

By

September 18, 2016

酒店虽然有些老,但是服务非常周到,行李生和前台都很专业。房间也很舒适,晚上睡得也不错!唯一美中不足的的是白金卡不含早餐,因为白金卡在其他省份的皇冠假日是含早餐的,不知道为什么在这家酒店不含。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。不断提供酒店的设施设备是我们一直追求的目标。另外,对于您提到的白金卡待遇问题,我们深表歉意,根据IHG优悦会白金卡的待遇包含了:赚取酒店积分或里程、专享优惠价格、延时退房、工作日报纸、专属客户服务热线、奖励房晚无不适用日期、奖励房晚可计入精英会籍所需房晚数、畅享网络、精英会员积分不会过期、优先登记入住、基础积分上获得额外积分、精英会籍累积房晚数可顺延、客房升级、空房保证。 同时我们也会在节假日推出各种不同的优惠政策,让每位客人都能享受到物超所值的入住礼遇。请关注我们的酒店官网www.crowneplaza.com,更多优惠礼遇等着您!期待您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

outstanding experience

By

September 17, 2016

club

Overall my experience was great. I'd like to stay again when I come to GuangZhou. Front desk staff were great and very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear briyont, Here at the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre, we pride ourselves on delivering great service. I am pleased to heard that the staff was so helpful and professional. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

非常糟糕的一次入住

By

September 17, 2016

因为之前入住有多次不开心,所以这次入住依然特别小心、并且再三打电话到前台确认,并告知航班延误应该会凌晨2-3点到店,希望房间服务可以提前准备…结果…
1: 凌晨2:30分到店,前台的服务依然是慢中够慢、小心谨慎的办手续,真不知道是不熟练还是…无语!
2 :凌晨3:00进入房间,发现之前18:40分电话沟通确认配送的汤没送,于是和房务中心沟通,并且告知不知道这回事…汤没了!于是和值班经理沟通,答应在餐厅点一份汤送过来…5分钟,送来一碗白水(洗碗水)…上面洒了点油…这就是洲际旗下皇冠餐厅品质…要酒店给个说法,除了“对不起”“抱歉”外,直到目前为止没说法…
3: 如果不是公司有协议价、安排入住这酒店,真的不愿意入住所谓挂着羊头买狗肉的酒店!大堂经理除了会说“对不起”“抱歉”外…真的不知道他们还会说什么!

酒店是给人是温馨,甚至家的感觉!这样才可以更好的留住客人. 而不是发生问题却只会用官方的口吻来推卸责任!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人非常感谢您选择入住广州中心皇冠假日酒店。对于我们未能为您提供令您满意的服务质量,我们感到非常抱歉,同时,我们会及时加强并改进服务质量,务求让我们的客人都能感受到宾至如归。我们自知不是做的最好的,所以我们更加努力改进,恭候您的再次光临。谢谢。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

September 16, 2016

club

as i checked in too late at that night, then your staff said there were no more standard room and upgrade our room to the apartment room, this is a very great experience, but unfortunately i only stayed for few hours for a quick sleep then need to leave GZ on that day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear secretspy, Thank you for taking the time to offer your great feedback. I am so pleased that you had the opportunity to enjoy a nice upgrade, even if only for a short time. We hope that your next visit will not be so rushed. On behalf of the team, we look forward to welcoming you back to The Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

September 14, 2016

club

酒店位于市中心,相对与酒店的位置,价格较为合理。
硬件设施中规中矩,洗浴用品全套贝佳斯,感觉不错。退房效率很高。
早餐丰盛,下次还回来入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。酒店地处繁华商业区,无论商务旅行都非常便捷。能为您提供令您满意的服务及体验,是我们的荣幸。同时,我们也会不断提升酒店软硬件设施设备,务求能让每位客人都能体验到宾至如归。恭候您的再次光临,谢谢。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less