Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 588 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Personal excelente

By

September 23, 2016

El personal de Crowne en general fue amabilísimo intentando entendernos y prestándonos ayuda en todo momento

En el restaurante nos ayudaron a encontrar las comidas con mendos picante del servicio

Recomendaría eso si, que hubiera una exposición de platos al inicio del restaurante con una calificación del grado de picante que tiene. De esta forma los turistas occidentales tendríamos una información mas fidedigna.

Read More
Read Less

My sweet Suite experience at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

By

September 16, 2016

I have been staying in Delhi and Gurgaon extensively in the last 3 years and mostly my choice had been Holiday Inn at Aerocity. Fortunately due to unavailability, I decided to book Crowne Plaza Gurgaon and it has been a great experience. The Suite Room upgrade was a welcome surprise, the room size, quality and cleanliness was excellent. The dinner quality could be improved but breakfast was well managed although I would have liked some more veg choices. Overall excellent and recommendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

restaurant price

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Buffet price is too expensive. Last year the price was about the half.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments regarding buffet price and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

September 13, 2016

club

很不错的一个酒店,不过性格有点高,性价比不是很高。尤其是SPA区域,与整体的档次感觉不匹配,环境和氛围有提高的空间。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 09, 2016

In all departments there was great service and staff aimed to anticipate my needs. This ranged from remembering my preferences in the restaurant to housekeeping offering to clean my shoes after one particularly wet and muddy day. I originally booked for 5 nights - but doubled it to 10 nights based on this experience - hard luck run of the mill hotels - this is now my first choice in South Delhi.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, We are very happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Our team members are very motivated when we receive such feedback. It encourages them to continue making an effort towards newer heights of excellence. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotal

By

September 07, 2016

club

Hotel is situated heart of Gurgaon, just behind sector 29, the hotel has all the possible amenities ans the rooms are big spacious and staff is friendly too

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon -
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 05, 2016

This hotel is amazing, from collection at airport, to check in, to the restaurant all staff are highly trained and carry out their work with pride. When ever I am in New Delhi, which is at least 5 times per year i wil stay at Crown Plaza. Recommended .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for detailing your experience on this forum. It is a great delight to know that we were able to make your stay more special through our personalised and warm service. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers. We would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Komfort und freundlicher Service

By

September 01, 2016

club

Der Service im Hotel war excellent, alle Belange wurden rasch gelöst und Antworten gefunden.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Front Office Staff is excellent

By

August 30, 2016

club

They ensured that I had a pleasant stay, Helped me out with medical when I was sick, accommodated my late check in.

The Breakfast buffet is very nice.

The Hotel location is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Guest, We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our service; your continual support will encourage us to perform our best services and more considerate environment. We all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

August 29, 2016

Cannot elaborate much as I just checked in late around 11pm and checked out at 5:30 am the next morning. Had a great night's rest and the staff were extremely courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Superb Experience

By

August 23, 2016

This is the second time I stayed with Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon... The last one was just for a night but this time it was for eight days... I am simply moved by those hospitality standards... Special thanks to Nirupama for making my stay so special... I requested for a larger room and they gave me complimentary upgrade to a sprawling suite... The in room dining and chef was always ready to customise my need of home style food and did their best... The Brazilian Grill 'Wild Fire' is just awesome... Sumeet at in room dining was too sensitive to make me happy... I didn't like a preparation and he just got that replaced and put the chef speak to me to understand my need... Chandra from F&B was kind enough to sent a nice fruit platter & juice to my room since I was not feeling okay to go down for my breakfast ... Simply customer delight ... The Spa is fantastic ... Salon service needs improvement .. Only element I didn't like is the pool... While it's an Olympic size pool, the quality of water surely could have been better & cleaner. Smiling & happy to help faces at front desk and very friendly Tarannum, Manmeet and all the staffs of this place made me extremely happy. Surely a place I will love to stay again.. Way to Go team Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

By

August 23, 2016

Great experience, supported by happy and attentive staff in all areas of the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your warm review that has delighted and inspired the entire team. Your commendation for our associates is gratifying indeed, we are glad that you’ve experienced the best of hospitality. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less