Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 193 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very pleasantly surprised!

By

May 31, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived with mixed expectations.
From the incredible caring and efficient check in lady the whole experience was well beyond any expectations.
Excellent on all levels,
eager to please, can do spirit.
We were very impressed.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Crown Plaza Hotel Haifa

By

March 08, 2020

Pro:
1. Located on top of Carmel Hill, so nice view
2. Fitness center built-in
3. Breakfast
4. Room was cleaned and used towels were changed on a daily bases

Con:
1. Very high price per day
2. Horrible Bathtub never has seen such a thing where you need climb three feet to get inside and come out, also half covered glass door
3. Breakfast not included
4. Car parking not included
5. Parking car, every time need to call to open and close the garage
6. Car parking automatic door once damaged my nameplate
7. No Microwave
8. Can't bring outside food
9. Small room
10. Internet slows down on weekends
11. Horrible A.C, it was kept Hot, you can not change it, upon asking said it is for the entire hotel, can not change for individual room.
12. Hot air A.C means need to open window, welcome to a lot of Bugs
13. Always there was the noise of Toilet lavatory water filling ( don't know why and what)
14. Daily need to go and re-activate room and gym key

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Haifa Hospitality

By

March 02, 2020

Great place to stay. The property manager Julie was spectacular. She actually showed me the different rooms that are available and took care of every need. She even called my rental car company to extend my rental....WOW! She greeted me everyday and ask how I am and if there was anything she can do to make my stay better. I travel a lot and have not experienced this level of hospitality. Great job Julie!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but need to have better service

By

March 02, 2020

club

Overall good hotel.
some point need to be improved

pro
Good location, nice breakfast.

con
slow service, attitude to clients, room cleanness

Read More
Read Less

good hotel bad parking service

By

February 26, 2020

club

Nice Hotel. Everything good except parking. Lot of pain in opening parking gate to enter. Should have a call box or a person to open the gate instead of getting down car and walking to front desk every time to ask for gate open.

Read More
Read Less

Haifa atay

By

February 24, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. The staff looked after me really well

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

February 24, 2020

Hotel should be renovated , it is old hard to clean and the price is so high.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

Staff are always very helpful for any needs or recommendations.
Great location with easy access to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous location quiet comfortable hotel

By

February 17, 2020

club

We had read mixed reviews and were apprehensive at first but found a modern well located room which was spacious enough, even the bathroom had a good-sized bath.
Staff were great: open and friendly, happy to help and attentive to our needs.
The view was fabulous, especially in the dining room which was well run , great coffee dispenser.

Read More
Read Less

All good - cant complain about anything

By

February 17, 2020

Everything was as good as I could have expected. From reception, to bar, to room, to parking. One of the best CPs I have been to in a long time. Far exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel, gerne wieder.

By

February 17, 2020

club

Gut, auch wenn das Hotel in die Jahre gekommen ist.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and location

By

February 09, 2020

club

Friendly staff, really good view of the port, with many restaurants close by. Parking spots in the garage were small, but overall good hotel.

Read More
Read Less