Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 57 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

57reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

desapointed

By

December 19, 2016

The room and specially bathroom needs to be updated, taking a bath or a shower is not relaxing at all. Water leaks on the floor.

During my stay it was windy and could not sleep because the wind blowing and I had a corner room.

The restaurant, breakfast food is cold, no milk on the tables for the coffee. The guy at the door not dressed well. They charge me two breakfast for the same day.

We are a group of Canadians going to this hotel and we are not pleased at all.

They should look at the Crown Plaza City Center in Tel Aviv, their hotel is great.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Dear Tacoma 57, Thank you for staying with us, and for taking time to share your experience. It is nice to know that our location was suitable for your business travel. On the other hand, I apologize for the shortcomings you have experienced, particularly with the room cleanliness. I will share your experience with our team in order to better serve our guests. Your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member is appreciated. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and serve you better. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location and views, excellent breakfast

By

November 06, 2016

We had a pleasant stay during our trip to Israel. Staff is friendly, room comfortable, breakfast excellent. There is a wonderful view to Haifa from the breakfast room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Karlisv, Thank you for your feedback its really appreciated. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us as we take great pride in our service and staff. We do hope that we will see you again. Best Regards, Valerie Webbstock Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店,包括位置和服务

By

October 12, 2016

非常好的酒店,位置非常好,夜景很美。员工服务特别贴心,停车也方便。酒店环境也出乎意料,海法是个很美好的城市,而且租车旅行很方便。
我丢了IPAD在酒店,员工还特意给我送到耶路撒冷的酒店,这个服务令我惊讶!非常非常感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的意见。我们很高兴地得知你正在享受一个愉快的假期。这也是我们全体员工的最大的骄傲,让您的反馈意见对我们很重要。我们期待着您的光临一次。 问候 瓦莱丽 客户关系经理
Read More
Read Less

Great vacation in a wonderful Hotel :)

By

September 08, 2016

THANK YOU!!
A huge thank you to the staff of the Crowne Plaza Haifa for the wonderful hospitality, professional and courteous service,
the Crowne plaza Located in the Carmel, overlooking the stunningview of the city and Haifa port.
Stunning, clean, luxurious rooms.
The hotel is beautiful, well maintained and clean.
Highly recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Meeray Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Valerie Webbstock Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

A lovely hotel in a great location !
Great design and in a calm atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear HAVOC147 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Webbstock, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Beautiful View

By

April 12, 2016

We stayed at this location for 3 weeks and the staff was amazing. They tended to all of our questions and concerns in a very timely manner. We had to change rooms early on, and they were happy to accommodate our request. The room was clean and very comfortable bed. Extremely quiet room and beautiful view. Although not a fancy hotel, the staff made it an excellent choice. We really felt like we were coming home at the end of the day.
The breakfast buffet was okay. The best days were Friday and Saturday. They were happy to make you an omelet of your choice and a cappuccino which we loved.
Thank you staff for all you did. They helped us with directions, recommendations, schedules, etc. Would recommend this location.
Easy access to bus and train which is how we got around.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I was very happy to read your review , we are very pleased to always give the best service to our guests. We will be happy to see you again at Crowne Plaza Haifa on your next visit to israel. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Cоhen
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed but dated room

By

March 23, 2016

Bed was confortable, room size also very good, but dated and bathroom not good (shower).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Guest . Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and your compliments about our Hotel . We thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Haifa Hotel and we are hope to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Cohen Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

haifa israel

By

March 21, 2016

platinumelite

Our room was the smallest we have ever had, We were told at check in that this was a upgrade because we were platinum elite.. The view was lovely but we could hardly move in the room. We were staying on a one free night and one on points. Maybe that is why we were given this room. We did get one free breakfast each morning and that was nice. Also the air conditioning was on in the public areas, but there was no air in the room. It got very hot and we were brought a fan. Told the air does not work in March!! Crazy. Our room had sun on the window all day. .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. At the Hotel we have rooms in several sizes and we apologize if the room was not to your satisfaction. Regardinig to the air conditioning, we are in the midst of season of transition and therefore the system works on ventilation mode and soon will be switches to cooling. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Hotels chain. We would be happy to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Cohen Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for business travel

By

February 09, 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel for its proximity to my business needs. But the hotel not only offered proximity, but also comfort and amenities at a very reasonable rates. The view was amazing and staff very helpful. Definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Haifa Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed the hotel facilities as well as the service we provide. Thank you especially for commending the staff, as they will be thrilled to know that the service they provided made a huge difference to your stay. I very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Natalie Kaplan
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel service great.
Only small minor detail is the towels at the gym and swimming pool smell horable!

For the rest great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Thank you for writing a review regardinig yourrecent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that our service met your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. .Thank you for your comment about the pool &gym I do hope to be able to welcome you back. Kind regards, Natalie Kaplan
Read More
Read Less

infrastructure terrible-

By

January 14, 2016

5 keys didn't get us into room-keys just didnt work
Club breakfast was 5 10 rolls and a a few croissants
Gym has old ancient equipment with metal bars actually cracking from age

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are extremely regretful to learn that our Hotel did not satisfy your expectations: please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Please be aware that six months ago we replaced all the equipment at the gym entirely new equipment. at the Lounge we serve a continental breakfast.About the room key issue we were very pleased replace your room if you would let us know. We really hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Natalie Kaplan
Read More
Read Less

Usually it's good there.....

By

January 13, 2016

Except for the receptionist yelling at us; and the fire alarm going off three times from 1AM-1:30AM (kind of hard to get back to sleep after that) and the hotel's feedback system being utterly useless since in the middle of the questionnaire the system automatically and endlessly repeats the same question - everything was fine. Nice to see the pool area was clean this time.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 27, 2016
Dear Pleasedontyellwhenimvacat, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for sharing your experience on your most recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and location and that you were satisfied with the level of cleanliness provided. However, we are truly sorry that the level of service has not been up to standards and that your sleeping comfort was negatively affected due to the fire alarm going on. Your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. Despite your disappointment we do hope that you would choose to stay with us again so we can show you the best service all guests deserve. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less