Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 355 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

I always stay here

By

April 22, 2017

club

This hotel is right down town, walking distance to the cool little restaurants popping up. It's clean, the rooms are modern and the beds are so comfortable. I always sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, bad room

By

April 21, 2017

club

I am an IHG member who has had excellent experience with Holiday Inns, but this Crowne Plaza, was a huge disappointment. Our room was crowded and dark (window faced a wall) and did not have a fridge. We had to ration toilet paper, and were overcharged for parking. We will not return to Crowne Plaza again.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

April 14, 2017

Very friendly and helpful, helped me to locate near by places we wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

It was an OK visit.

By

April 11, 2017

Don't stay on the first floor. It's loud and noisy specially if u are facing the main road due to traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food

By

April 07, 2017

The food was good. The service was great. There was a bar across the street from the Crowne Plaza that had very loud music. i had to wear ear plugs to sleep. That was not the fault of the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

club

A perfectly serviceable hotel for the business traveller. Rooms and common areas date from late 90s aesthetic so could use some refreshing but staff are cheerful and energetic and more than make up for the dated decor. The skylights in the pool area need resealing but the pool and jacuzzi area is spacious and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 02, 2017

Over all good experience for business purposes, hotel centrally located.............

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

March 26, 2017

club

We enjoy the pool and how warm it is and we will be returning to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacay

By

March 22, 2017

club

My wife enjoyed our stay at this property. The only thing we regret is not having massages.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Accommodations

By

March 18, 2017

Nice place but sketchy going out for a quick cigarette at night. The hotel and staff were awesome though. Check out the lounge. Very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Management!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel and for giving us a perfect your rating. We appreciate your feedback in regards to our hotel and we look forward to your visit. Management !
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 16, 2017

club

I don't want to write a review, like another reader gives a flying lleap what I think.
Room was clean, bathroom was clean, drafty as all heck I think I'm getting a cold from the draft

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Our first day We left the hotel at 12 o'clock and came back at 3:30 pm and our room has still not made up. We were getting ready for work at an art show that evening and at that point could not leave the room to have it freshened up. Also we requested a late check out because we were working late. We did not get back to hotel till 4am. But at 9 am despite our request for a late check out our door was being banged on by housekeeping. This is the second time this has happened at this location. The first time the front desk even called to tell us that we had to be out. After confirming the late check out twice. How can there be no communication between housekeeping and the different shifts of front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less