Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 293 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

late summer stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was good except for the 5:30 am wake up call by the faulty fire alarm.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

August 15, 2016

Very clean rooms, good price point and extremely friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

August 04, 2016

club

This experience was disappointing from front desk courtesy to bed sheets being wet to dirty bathroom on P2 level to no bathtub for a King Executive Room. Terrible value for the dollar !

Read More
Read Less

3 nights in Hamilton

By

August 02, 2016

Good location friendly staff. I enjoyed staying close to the city center and area where I was working. Good hotel for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay!

By

July 29, 2016

Upon arriving, we were greeted and made feel very welcome. The room was very comfortable. The only negative was an unasked for wakeup call each morning at 5:30 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient amenities.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great affordable hotel. Great service by staff.
Great hours for pool and relaxing atmosphere.
Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel was fair about everything, except excellent service, guest room fair, not very comfy beds/pillows, room and bathroom not updated, drab, toilet didn't work very well, we could not have our included breakfast with our type of booking because there were hardly any tables and there was a wait line already and we did not have time to wait to get a table

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Your feedback about your recent stay with us is much appreciated. We are grateful for the nice remarks toward our staff's service. However, please accept our apologies for the issues encountered with the room that you were allocated, particularly with the bathroom facility. We take all feedback seriously and your comments will help us improve on what we can offer. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, and once more we appreciate your review. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

nice room. Good location. breakfast for members was a nice touch

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

like previously stated hotel was clean very pleasant and the staff did an outstanding job at meeting all our needs

Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

July 18, 2016

club

Buon hotel in bella posizione nel centro di Hamilton. Piscina molto bella. Il condizionamento non era ottimo, un po' rumoroso e con il termostato che non scattava alla temperatura giusta. Camere un po' datate ma comunque accoglienti.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed nice staff

By

July 17, 2016

The king bed is extremely comfortable and the rooms I have stayed in are well appointed and quiet. The only noise complaint would be about the air conditioner fan.
The staff throughout the hotel are very helpful and a lot of fun.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

We made a quick overnight stop in Hamilton, in order to continue to our final destination of Niagara Falls. Our stay was pleasant and we enjoyed our overnighter.
The staff were superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Douglas Borg, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less