Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 336 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent service and over all wonderful stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very pleased and will return if we are in the area again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Mira Popovic General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay!

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel guest room and staff services met my expectations. Was only there for a short period, good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall I enjoyed my stay. I do not want to be contacted regarding vacation properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your business and your feedback ! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next visit.. Sincerely, Mira Popovic General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to share your review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Mira Popovic General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Go-To place to stay in Hamilton! Love this hotel!

By

February 19, 2017

club

You won't be disappointed, the hotel is clean and modern. The staff are helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers . I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed hosting you at our hotel as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Regards Mira Popovic General Manager
Read More
Read Less

loud pipes

By

February 12, 2017

club

i found that I keep waking up due to people flushing toilets.

Read More
Read Less

Update Needed

By

February 08, 2017

This hotel is due for a complete renovation. Things look well worn and the bathroom was way too small. The shower head was way to low. We also rented the Aragon room and the ceilings were actually wet and ready to come down in certain areas. I am a frequent traveler and mainly to Holiday Inn Express so I was expecting better but it wasn't even close. No fridge or microwave and this in my books are standard when getting a room anywhere.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Hello JakeOnTheRoad, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. I noticed that you have rated the service the highest, I am happy that you found our staff accommodating. However, it is unfortunate that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay at the hotel due to the general condition of the hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Again, thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great pool and exercise room

By

February 08, 2017

club

We feel very comfortable staying at this hotel. We are always felt welcome by the staff and they always want to makes sure out needs are meet.
We had the 1 KING BED EXECUTIVE LEVEL and was able to use the club room privages. Very helpfull with my wife being disabled,
We have stayed at another hotel down the street but we feel more at home coming back here.

Still would be nice to have a fridge and microwave in all the rooms.
We will be coming back many more times in the near future
Bob
Port Elgin, On

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, JoAnne C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

R

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room, the staff, the service and the bar/lounge were a welcome change compared to some other venues I've stayed at previously. While there was a small discrepancy during checkin, this was minor and easily solved. Barring that, it was a wonderful stay and I will be returning (though to an upgraded room, next time).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Clement, J Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect quick stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Hotel was perfect, easy to get to from airport. Pool was perfect for a family (kiddie pool, hot tub and pool) close together. Restaurant was priced perfect for families. Will stay again if in the Hamilton area.

Read More
Read Less

Old and Outdated

By

January 28, 2017

the only good thing was its location, rooms are old, elevator and rooms smell

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your recent stay at our hotel. We thank you for your comments as we are always trying to better our services. Guest Relations Crowne Plaza Hamilton
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 09, 2017

club

Our room was amazing and so spacious, although our jacuzzi tub didn't work!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Our sincere apologise for inconvenience during your stay with us. Sharing your experience with us will definitely help us to improve our costumer services. Thank you for staying with and the time you took to write this review. Crowne Plaza Menagement
Read More
Read Less

la mia vacanza

By

January 05, 2017

club

molto soddisfatto di stare all'Hotel Crowne Plaza in Hamilton,Ontario. Ritornero di certo anche perche la mia famiglia abita qua.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers . I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed hosting you at our hotel as much as you enjoyed your stay. Grazie mille, Salute!! Mira Popovic General Manager
Read More
Read Less