Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 309 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

September 29, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a wedding, everything was neat and organized. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hamilton Crowne Plaza

By

September 27, 2016

club

Great stay at the Hamilton Crowne Plaza Hotel. Nice atmosphere, very friendly staff and a nice continental breakfast. The room was comfortable, clean and smelled nice (one of my pet peeves is arriving to a hotel and smelling a stale room). Most of all I had a GREAT night sleep. The bed and pillows are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but not what I expected.

By

September 22, 2016

club

No one was at the desk when I arrived. I sat in the lobby for about 10 min then saw someone appear, she seemed surprised asking when did I arrive. I did hear some mention of breakfast included but where and when was not made clear, perhaps I did not hear the staff persons info. Would have been helpful if that info was given in written form. My door key did not work on 2 occasions, staff had to be called to help me get into the room. A/c was blasting in room and my attempts to turn it off did not work. I did not report this.
The room was ok. Bathroom was small, like a closet washroom. not as luxurious as expected.
A small fridge in the room might have been good to have.
All encounters with staff were pleasant. Just feels like things could go up a notch there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 22, 2016

club

Had a great stay. Comfortable room and bed.
Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal and great service

By

September 22, 2016

club

Excellent customer service and comfortable place to stay-in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 21, 2016

The customer service rep behind the desk who name was Doug was amazing. Very Customer friendly and made me feel like i was a VIP when talking to him.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business and/or pleasure

By

September 18, 2016

club

Service, comfort, staff, and cleanliness are among the best we have experienced, and when considering the price, and location, staying here, when in Hamilton, is a no brainer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 17, 2016

club

Good place to stay!

The reception is attencious.

The room is nice and cleanning

The bathroom is confortable.

The pool is great.

The restaurant are very delicious.

The waiters in hotel do everithing to help you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Variable Kitchen and staff.

By

September 17, 2016

The front desk staff are variable. Some welcome me as an IHG member, thank me and give me access to the club lounge. Others are less welcoming and don't offer me the club lounge amenity.
Some rooms have wired internet access. It appears as if all do but most of the time the wired connection does not work.
I have been using this hotel for business purposes since 2015 and this year the standard of service in the restaurant has improved considerably. The servers now seem pleased to see you and attend to your needs. Quite a change from last year.
The quality of food coming from the kitchen has improved by a huge amount. Last year I was hard pressed to find anything on the menu that was actually available. This year there are specials, most of which are very good both in quality and value.
I applaud the hotel for fixing that.
The every-day menu needs some work though.
Overall it does appear as if the hotel management is trying to improve things for their guests and I hope they continue to do so because that will make my future stays better.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Hamilton

By

September 15, 2016

very old building with limited upgrades. Shower was very slow to drain and bathroom was very small. Breakfast doesn't open until 7 am, so not good for early meetings off site. I was disappointed for a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Grandson hockey trip

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great room, loved the rewards club room, helpful staff, lots to do in area.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plazza

By

September 11, 2016

club

A perfectly acceptable hotel right downtown. Given my effort to sign up as an IHG member and stay at an appropriate hotel it would have been nice to have had that recognized in someway.

Read More
Read Less