Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 281 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Always a pleasure

By

July 03, 2016

I ended up making really good time getting to Hamilton from Chatham, and had to be on a conference call at 2pm. Although I was early, Douglas confirmed that my room was ready for me - and I was able to get settled in just in time to go on my call. The staff at this location absolutley go above and beyond every time I stay. Douglas advised that I had recieved a complimentary room upgrade because of my loyalty to the brand. I didn't realize what this meant until I actually entered the room... it was the size of a small apartment and had evertything I needed. The one suggestion I would have since seeing this suite room, would be to provide things like utensils and wine glasses. Aside from that, the room was phenomenal. Very clean, lots of room, and the bathroom was far beyond expectations with a walk in shower stall. I enjoyed the breakfast and dinner at the restaurant in the hotel - and it was great. Debbie was my waitress - and she remembered me from the last time I was at the hotel, which was almost a month ago. I thought that was pretty awesome... she even remembered I have a daughter at home. I will continue to recommend this hotel to anyone visitng the area. The price point is very similar to that of a Holiday Inn, but the service that is received far exceeds what you get at a Holiday in for basically the same amount of money. Beautiful, clean hotel. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

July 01, 2016

club

Visiting Hamilton and family reunion.........................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 01, 2016

Nice rooms and updated, small bathrooms and unfortunately the area the hotel is in is just starting to be upgraded, still nice central location

Read More
Read Less

Unbeatable value for money

By

June 28, 2016

club

The best value for money suite I have EVER had!!
The staff are extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Traveler - Great Hotel and Location

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

My stay at this property exceeded expectations. Security cameras monitor the parking location. Elevator access is secured by card readers. Staff were extremely friendly and genuinely helpful. I was upgraded to a suite which was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The bedding was comfortable and room temperature was easily controlled. The bathroom was large and well-lit, and the included toiletries and spa kit were higher end items. Internet was flawless, even when I was using Netflix; no drops, no lag, and no problems with accessing. The property is very conveniently located downtown in Hamilton, an easy walk to most points of interest in the downtown sector. I asked about fridge availability, and one was delivered quickly. Two thumbs-up for this properly and staff. If I had any points to make about improvements, I would say that the television in my suite was small for the size of the room; from the couch, it was perfect, but from the bed, it was relatively small. Either a larger screen or a second monitor nearer to the bed would be recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable option in downtown Hamilton

By

June 22, 2016

Nice room, very clean. Bathroom was a bit small, but the room itself was fine. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay for any TiCats games - 3 blocks from TH Field and a free bus ride there and back. Rooms are quiet

Read More
Read Less

business

By

June 18, 2016

I enjoyed my stay for business here. The hotel was clean and the location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2016

club

From dining recommendation to providing a map to my destination, front desk made our stay! Late check out to accommodate our needs was also offered

Read More
Read Less

Good spa center

By

June 15, 2016

Good spa center in the hotel. Hotel staff were accommodating to my stay. beds were comfortable. 7th floor club lounge is nice. Business center is fine. Lighting in rooms was a bit too dim but rooms with reading lights attached to the beds were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

poor rooms and check-in staff not interested in working there

By

June 14, 2016

The room felt dirty, fixtures did not work, felt like a low end motel with odor and club lounge was a joke!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear RMMr., Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I am sorry that you were let down by the room cleanliness, amenities and customer service. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good front desk staff, lovely Oriental waitress in restaurant at breakfast

By

June 05, 2016

Great pillows, comfortable bed. Too much breeze from air conditioner even with heat up higher. Front desk staff very helpful. No notification re complementary continental breakfast. Otherwise okay for all the time we spent in the room.

Read More
Read Less