Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 781 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    51

Excellent service

By

February 24, 2017

The entire staff went above and beyond to make my mini vacation enjoyable. They manage to be both professional and friendly. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Another memorable stay!

By

February 22, 2017

I frequently stay here because it is in walking distance to my daughter's college and my alma mater, Hampton University. For the first time I chose to stay on the Marina side of the hotel. It was beautiful and I was amazed that I could actually see my daughter's dormitory. I come back for reunions, homecomings, my daughter's dance performances, and many other occasions. I look forward to many other stays at the Hampton Marina Crowne Plaza. An experience...worth remembering.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Hampton Business Trip

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed here for two nights for business for Hampton University. Was pleasantly surprised on location and convenience to freeway and access to Norfolk and VA Beach. Staff, room and overall ambience were exemplary considering price. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

I stay at this hotel quite often. We like the staff and the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very nice facility. Nestled against the Marina made it very attractive. The partnership with local businesses and getting a 10% reduction in costs was very surprising buy welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Valetine Getaway

By

February 14, 2017

club

Fairly average nautical decor, with some minor maintenance issues in the room. Great marina view, bar is below average ambience, with mediocre food and service. Breakfast was really good. The champagne and chocolate covered strawberries included as part of the package were very cheap and stale.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Clean and staff customer Service is Tops!

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Quick overnight stay that was made excellent by courteous helpful staff.! Room was clean, view was gorgeous, stay excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback
Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at our favorite Hampton hotel

By

February 08, 2017

Great location for walking, and an easy drive to the convention center, Virginia Beach, etc. We'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay in and plenty of dining options within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Batharoom

By

February 03, 2017

The shower doors in our room were very hard to slide. In order to get in the shower, you had to step around the toilet. Also, the top of the sink, where it is under the marble top, needs to be cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great hotel for the cost, room was very clean and the king bed was extremely comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Time with my Son

By

February 01, 2017

club

Attended a Little League Umpire clinic with my son. We had a great time. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less