Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 861 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great value

By

May 28, 2017

club

Great location. Nice staff. Great parking situation. Smallish fitness room. Slept great. Had a big room. Breakfast was quality offerring/setting.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience! Corner water view room was fantastic!

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great view
Classic mariner style
Very
great overall experience
Centrally located by everything in Hampton

Read More
Read Less

Best Place In The Area

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel location, staff, and local restaurants are fantastic. The people are welcoming and friendly. The bartender remembers me each time I've been there and he always has a smile on his face. I'll be back in the area again and I plan on staying there each and every time.

Read More
Read Less

Awful dripping shower and gross floor tile

By

May 23, 2017

club

While this hotel was wonderfully located, lots of missed oppertunities.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

May 22, 2017

My daughter left her favorite Mickey Mouse pillow that she got from Disney. We came back a few hours after check-out and the staff was extremely helpful in locating her pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Rooms

By

May 20, 2017

club

Hotel lobby and restaurant/bar very appealing and welcoming. Staff was excellent from day to night and met my expectations. My only conceen was the huge bug in my room my first night there. The room I noticed was very old and outdated and not very clean. The bathroom in the room was very outdated and walls were dirty. Also the beds were outdated and linens were a little scary. I dont think I would stay here again just based on the rooms. But again no complaints on the staff they were great!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom etiquette

By

May 18, 2017

club

The bathroom floor tiles every time stayed here in different rooms are black with....
Otherwise beautiful hotel on all fronts, eateries, bar business center, pool, shopping near by... Would gladly visit again, but pause to stay until bathroom situation revisited

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great view from room. Breakfast buffet was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and nice hotel

By

May 17, 2017

Convenient to marina and walking distance to nice eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crown Plaza yet

By

May 16, 2017

This was absolutely an awful experience - the food service in the dining room was terrible; the food was bad; the service at the front desk was inadequate and insufficient.

Our bathroom had a leaking ceiling - damage visible, water standing in the shower.

We will never stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was the worst IHG location we have ever experienced.

The staff was insufficient; the dining room was terrible; the food was awful; the servers were not professional and not responsive.

Our room was in horrible condition; the bathroom ceiling had a leak; heard another customer complaining about their outside window leaking.

We will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay here

By

May 12, 2017

Great comfortable room, great view of harbor and nice restaurant.
Great for a business traveler like you.

Read More
Read Less