Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 989 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    72

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 21, 2017

THE STAFF THAT I MET WERE VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL. MY BED HAD A SAG IN IT, MY WIFES BED WAS FINE. THE FOOD WAS GOOD BUT MAYBE A LITTLE SKIMPY ON PORTION SIZE (REFERING TO EVENING MEALS) BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. THE BANQUET MEAL WAS VERY GOOD AND TIMING WAS HANDLED WELL. DETAILS ARE LACKING AS FAR AS THE AMMENITIES IN THE ROOM. I DO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFICULTIES OF RUNNING A PLACE, WHEN SOMEONE DIDN'T SHOW UPFOR WORK THE PERSON THAT RAN THE RESTURANT WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO GET ME A COFFEE AT 6:30 AM. AS I SAID THE PEOPLE AREN'T ANY PROBLEM

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

October 21, 2017

club

The food was great in the the restaurant. Excellent food and great service. The entire hotel staff were `friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

October 19, 2017

club

The building looks very nice from the outside and the lobby is attractive as well. We had a nice view of the harbor. Not a very up to date hotel. Needs new paint and the fixtures in the bathroom we're loose. The shower doors did not close properly and only one had a handle on it. The s shower head was in an awkward position and was loose. The wall behind the mirror in the bathroom looked like it had specks of toothpaste all over it. The ceiling panel above the sink looked loose and the edges were frayed. The mirrors in the room itself were badly positioned. One was behind a table lamp and the full length one was on a small wall that the TV/refrigerator cabinet butted up against and was virtually unusable. The bed was ok but they put a fluffy mattress pad on it that didn't fit well and kept coming off the corner. Not a good deal for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, beautiful view and needs renovation

By

October 19, 2017

club

This hotel has a beautifull view and nice accommodating staff however the hotel needs some interior improvements. The elevators are very old. The lounge area is nice. The bathrooms and rooms need updating and fixing. Tile is cracked, shower/bath is not up to standards. The bed was very comfortable for some reason there seemed to be a motor running off and on all night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, but dated property

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Crown Plaza Hampton-Marina for a weekend get-a-away. We really enjoyed our time there and left feeling very rested and refreshed, which was the goal.
The staff here were exceptional! They were friendly and focused on making our stay as pleasant as possible. We enjoyed our conversations with the staff and look forward to seeing them again next time.

We really enjoyed the little sitting area in front of the full angled windows. We watched the sunrise together from the comfort of our bed. (Then we went right back to sleep.)

The only down criticism we'd have is the age of the building. While everything was clean and maintained, several signs of age were evident. A make-over to bring things up to date would make this hotel a perfect 10 across the board. We'll definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Celebration of Life

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was a quick visit to attend a Celebration of Life

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good hotel for the price
- Bed soft - wife did not like the bed
will continue to stay at this hotel when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great place to stay. I was treated like royalty because of my platinum status. Was given an upgrade to a huge suite! I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Front staff was excellent

By

October 13, 2017

club

Excellence service and atmosphere.Staff was friendly and welcome you with a smile.Area was neat and clean.All area in the hotel was clean .Business center was updated with everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

October 12, 2017

My accommodations where great and so was the staff and food .

Read More
Read Less

First bad experience at this property

By

October 12, 2017

I travel a lot for work, three months in a row each year and typically will stay at this property while in Hampton. Last year I loved it, this year it seems that it has gone way downhill. I wasn’t acknowledged as a gold member (or member period), wasn’t offered any welcome points (or a drink at the bar) which was always standard when I checked in last year. The carpet in my room was dirty, the sink water was yellow and everything just looked more dingy than usual. I am pretty disappointed considering I always looked forward to arriving at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

The location was central to historical sites and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Rooms were safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less