Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 711 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    45

NICE HOTEL

By

September 23, 2016

club

THE HOTEL AND STAFF ARE WONDERFUL BUT THE FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT NEEDS HELP!!

Read More
Read Less

Wait until they clean up.

By

September 22, 2016

I was assigned room 719. Good location. All services were satisfactory. The vintage Chris Craft boating motive and artwork in the room were great. Desk and dining room staff were great.
However: My shower head was leaking water into a pool o of black mold/mildew on the shower floor. I informed a cleaning supervisor. Nothing was done. Gross.

Read More
Read Less

Good if you don't have to shower

By

September 19, 2016

club

Our shower had black mold on the tile floor. Had to go buy flip-flops to wear while showering. It was disgusting! The shower dripped and would not turn off. When we slid the shower door open or closed, it produced the loudest ear piercing sound imaginable. I tried to cover my ears with one arm and open the shower door with the other!
On the second day housekeeping never came to our room so we had to go get our own towels.
On the plus side, the staff was extremely friendly it is just too bad they are in a very sub-par hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value with Great Water Views

By

September 18, 2016

From check in to check out the staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfy and we had a great view.

Read More
Read Less

In Need of Rehab

By

September 15, 2016

club

This hotel looks nothing like the pictures online, it is need of a total rehab and updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 14, 2016

club

We were there for a veteran's reunion. The staff was very friendly, but at times hard to find.
The room was clean and we had a fantastic view of the marina and NASA museum.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at front bad service everywhere else

By

September 13, 2016

club

The front desk reception staff was wonderful the ONLY reason my score is high. Opal the manager is just the friendliest person that you could ever meet. She is the manager of the front reception team.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

September 13, 2016

club

The toilet paper was very thin, there appeared to be a small blood stain on the bedsheet (service promptly brought a new sheet), the room was poorly insulated from noise so everything could be heard from other rooms and the hallway, and I constantly felt uneasy walking through the halls and across the drive to the parking garage which was open to the public.

Read More
Read Less

All Night Pleasure

By

September 11, 2016

The staff was excellent. Beautiful hotel located next to a Marina. Ten minutes away from Buckroe beach. The mattress on bed was really comfortable. Beautiful view of Marina and watching Sun come up. Awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

You be the judge

By

September 07, 2016

The view is great and so is the location of the property. If you have rooftop carrier on your vehicle, then think about parking somewhere else, as you vehicle will not be able to get into the parking building. Cleanliness is definitely something they need to work on.

Read More
Read Less

The worse!!!

By

September 05, 2016

Paid for a double, they stuck me with a king because they have my room away. The ceiling was leaking which caused the carpet to be wet and they sent room service to lay towels down and expected me to stay in the room because they were full to capacity. Hotel is old and needs remodeling ASAP! Never again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Option for Hampton Roads Area

By

September 03, 2016

I was looking for a place in Hampton, Newport News, Yorktown. I didn't want to fight the bridge into Norfolk or go into Virginia Beach. I'm traffic averse. The place, for just a little more money than a strip mall hotel, had a Marina View, which was worth paying extra for. Checked in around 5pm. Fast, easy. Free parking in a garage. King Size bed with marina view was excellent. Big nautical style windows overlooking the marina. It's a 9 floor hotel, this was on the 9th floor. TV, 2 Chairs, Love Seat, Desk, Desk, Coffee Maker with 4 coffees. No bottled water in the room. Beautiful bathroom, great shower, high pressure water with endless hot water. Again, nautical theme. Plenty of sundries, shaving cream, razor from the front desk. Very nice shampoo, conditioner, moisturizer, and a little spa folio of 3 different things to use at night to improve your sleep. Very cool. HBO, Starz. They have a Business Center with 3 computer, internet, printer. Mattress and pillows were excellent. Morning breakfast buffet, very worth it to pay the tiny bit extra for it. Fresh blueberries, strawberries, blackberries. Eggs, local Smithfield bacon and sausage. Pancakes, yogurt, cereal, milk, pastries. It opens at 6:30am though, I'd like it open a little earlier, but the location is great, looking out over the marina on the ground level, lots of windows. Service was great, endless coffee and OJ. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less