Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 838 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    55

Disappointed

By

April 27, 2017

Bed was broke room had odor wasn't very clean....front desk staff was very helpful and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel with great food and service. Rooms could use some updating...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

I had a nice, comfortable week-long stay at the hotel for a business trip. I would definitely stay here again. It is an older hotel, but is clean and comfortable. Staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and view

By

April 23, 2017

club

Stayed here as part of a group touring the immediate area. I had a waterfront room overlooking the harbor and it was beautiful. Perfect for watching the sunrise.
The bed and pillows made for a great sleep. The only minor issue was the shower controls. A little funky to get the water temperature right, but that might be a little nit picky.

The hotel seemed a little dated but we were told that a renovation was upcoming. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and look forward to seeing what they do to make it better.

Read More
Read Less

Hampton Crowne Paza

By

April 21, 2017

Stayed for two nights April 17. Staff very friendly, location very good, large free carpark next door. Access to marina and local shops restaurants very good.

Room overlooking marina, views excellent and room very clean and well kept. If I am ever back in this area would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and great view.

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was very nice and quiet . The furniture was modern and the room smelled fresh. Restaurant and bar was very relaxing. Overall my stay at this hotel was very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was super friendly, the room was clean and quiet, and the view was great. Would stay here again in a minute. Oh, and what a bonus--multiple good restaurants within walking distance and a brewery 100' from the front doors!

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

April 12, 2017

club

No Complaints. Everything went smoothly from booking to check out. Beautiful room and hotel. So nice to stay by the marina!

Read More
Read Less

The perfect motel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Everything was great,I was welcome at the door,at the desk staff very helpful and friendly, room very nice and clean and comfortable, food very good,I just enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Not to bad. Just needs updates.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Had a issue with rooms because I booked 5 rooms for a college tour however Nahvah B. Took really good care of me. The staff was really friendly to us.

Read More
Read Less

Great views of the marina

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel in downtown Hampton and beautiful views of the marina. I would recommend this hotel when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

April 11, 2017

club

We were referred to this hotel by family and visited them while they stayed there and thought the hotel was very nice. Our trip was pleasant but could have been better.
The first day the buffet breakfast was hot and there was enough food. The second day, there was not enough food, we had to wait and were told, the facility was not cooking much because the buffet was about to end soon (There was more than an hour left until closing)
The desk in the room was "sticky" like the cleaner they used wasn't wiped clean.

Read More
Read Less