Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Business Hotel

By

February 27, 2017

club

The room was very spacious and modern, excellent for a business stay, during which work had to be done from the hotel room. Breakfast is very nice, great variety of food. The staff in the hotel is extremely attentive and helpful. The only area of improvement is the speed and reliability of the internet. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance from the train station and in immediate proximity to the main shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Spa-Bereich und klasse Frühstück

By

February 26, 2017

club

Freundliches Personal! Toller Spa-Bereich. Klasse Frühstück. Hotelzimmer relativ klein. Aufzüge relativ langsam.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Hannover

By

February 25, 2017

I spent 2 nights at Hannover for business purpose and the evening I spent in the gym and spa helped me completely to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and pleasant hotel.

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel was very clean, comfortable, close to City Center and the train station. The rooms were spacious and well appointed, the bed was comfortable and the restaurant was also very good. The ambient light from outside was somewhat high.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Das Frühstück ist hervorragend. Der Service einmalig, da auf jeden Wunsch direkt eingegangen wurde. Wir werden wiederkommen.

Read More
Read Less

Voll zufrieden!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Alles sehr gut! Gerne wieder! Erwartungen wurden deutlich übertroffen!

Read More
Read Less

Super Frühstück

By

February 17, 2017

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalt im Hotel. Sitzungszimmer etwas klein. Frühstück super

Read More
Read Less

No reason not to stay over

By

February 17, 2017

Friendly staff, professional
Luxury rooms and very good beds. Feels like coming home.
And although the location of the hotel is in the centre, access by car is very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Superhotel mit zuvorkommendem, sehr netten Service

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Tolles Hotel mit hervorragend renovierten Zimmern, sehr zuvorkommenden und netten Mitarbeitern. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis! Erstklassige Matratzen und Komfort!

Read More
Read Less

Außerordentlich zuvorkommendes, freundliches Personal

By

February 11, 2017

club

Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter/innen ist bemerkenswert:
zuvorkommend, persönlich aber gleichzeitig professionell und selbstverständlich.

Alles funktioniert reibungslos in diesem Hotel, bei Rückfragen oder Wünschen gibt es keinerlei Probleme, alles wird umgehend erledigt bzw. berücksichtigt.

Ich werde wohl noch einige Male in diesem Hotel übernachten und fühle mich wirklich sehr wohl dort.

Read More
Read Less

All I need

By

February 07, 2017

Consistently the best hotel I stay in around this area. It has all the necessary things to make for a comfortable stay - robe, good range of toiletries, safe, wifi, good room layout for work, iron, kettle, decent tv channel selection and so on. Many hotels offer only some of these items - often "something" is missing elsewhere. And the staff are always friendly here.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect example of how a good hotel should be!!

By

February 06, 2017

Most friendly and helpful staff and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more friendly, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful map and facilitating an early check in. Everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in both bar where we had lunch and room service where we had dinner. Food was good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Read More
Read Less