Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 647 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

großes Zimmer

By

May 23, 2017

club

alles o.k., außer Schlaftemperatur des Zimmers zu hoch

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel met all my needs. Polite and informative staff, but above all Clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Alles Top

By

May 22, 2017

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Zimmer und die Verpflegung war sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Günstige Lage, trotzdem ruhig, gute Betten, super Service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt in Laufweite vom Bahnhof und trotzdem ruhig gelegen. Der Service im Hotel ist super, das Frühstück ist prima. Großes Zimmer mit sehr bequemem Bett, es gibt Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen im Zimmer - Top!

Das Bad in meinem Zimmer war allerdings im Vergleich zum Zimmer selbst recht eng. Duschen muß man in der Badewanne, dabei setzt man wegen der eigentlich zu kleinen Duschabtrennung das Bad unter Wasser.

In den Ecken Stockflecken - da müsste etwas gründlicher geputzt werden, ansonsten war die Sauberkeit prima.

Direkt vor dem Hotel ist ein Taxistand, ausserdem ist der Bahnhof mit vielen Taxen direkt in der Nähe - längere Wartezeiten sollte es da also nicht geben.

Read More
Read Less

Stadtnähe und professioneller Service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Fuer uns war die Nähe zur Innenstadt und die Qualität des Hotels wichtig und wir sind nicht enttäuscht worden

Read More
Read Less

Gewohnter Standard

By

May 18, 2017

club

Die Übernachtung entsprach voll meinen Erwartungen, das ausgezeichnete Frühstück ermöglichte einen guten Start in den Tag.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, perfect location

By

May 16, 2017

I regularly travel to Hannover on business, and having tried many alternative hotels, this is the only one that I now use. The combination of comfortable beds, spacious rooms, great location, and, most importantly, the wonderful staff, tick all the boxes for me, and make it a pleasure, rather than a chore, to stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

The small bathroom compared to Other Crowne Plaza hotels was really annoying. You should consider making Minibar free for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

May 13, 2017

Ein gutes Businesshotel in Hannover.
Das Frühstück ist sehr gut.
Die Vorhänge schließen nicht vollständig.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Bestens

By

May 11, 2017

angenehmes Ambiente , prima Service , komme gerne wieder .

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück und Bar

By

May 10, 2017

club

Ich bin jetzt zum vierten Mal bei Ihnen zu Gast gewesen.
Am ersten Abend in der Bar sind wir sehr nett und zuvorkommend bedient worden von dem Jungen Mann an der Bar. Am nächsten Abend waren zwei Mitarbeiter an der Bar und ich musste mir nach längerem warten die Getränkekarte selber an der Bar weg holen.

Beim Frühstück würden wir uns einen kleinen Tisch Abfalleimer wünschen.

Ansonsten waren wir sehr zufrieden.
Wir kommen wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

May 10, 2017

Nice room with balcony, different pillows were helpful

Read More
Read Less