Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 652 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

整体不错,就是我的 软糖 为什么都不给我

By

May 26, 2017

我羡慕 我 朋友 每天都有 软糖可以吃。
我羡慕 我 朋友 每天都有 软糖可以吃。
我羡慕 我 朋友 每天都有 软糖可以吃。
我羡慕 我 朋友 每天都有 软糖可以吃。
我羡慕 我 朋友 每天都有 软糖可以吃。我羡慕 我 朋友 每天都有 软糖可以吃。
我羡慕 我 朋友 每天都有 软糖可以吃。
我羡慕 我 朋友 每天都有 软糖可以吃。
我羡慕 我 朋友 每天都有 软糖可以吃。

Read More
Read Less

Excellenter Service, herausragendes Zimmer-Erlebnis

By

May 26, 2017

- die überaus freundliche, zuvorkommende und unaufdringliche Art des gesamten Hotel-Personals war sehr, sehr angenehm und in dieser positiven Art und Weise noch nie erlebt worden
- das unkomplizierte upgrade auf die hevorragende Suite war einzigartig

Read More
Read Less

Hotel gut, alles gut

By

May 25, 2017

club

Es gibt nichts Negatives zu berichten. Wir haben schon öfters hier übernachtet und sind nie enttäuscht worden.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage u. ausserordentlich freundliches Personal

By

May 24, 2017

club

In jeder Hinsicht ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel für einen 2-Tages-Aufenthalt,...die weite Reise aus der Schweiz hat sich nicht nur für unser Konzert, das wir besucht haben, gelohnt, sondern auch der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel hat dazu beigetragen, dass wir Hannover auf jeden Fall bald wieder einmal besuchen werden und sicher wieder dort übernachten werden.

Read More
Read Less

Hervoragenes Frühstück, guter Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Das Crown Plaza in Hannover besticht durch seine gute Lage zur Innenstadt. Alles ist zu Fuß schnell erreichbar. Der gebotene Service an der Rezeption ist sehr gut. Ein besondere Erwähnung verdient das hervorragende Frühstücksbuffet. Auch hier kann man den Service hervorheben.

Read More
Read Less

großes Zimmer

By

May 23, 2017

club

alles o.k., außer Schlaftemperatur des Zimmers zu hoch

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel met all my needs. Polite and informative staff, but above all Clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Alles Top

By

May 22, 2017

Mein Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Zimmer und die Verpflegung war sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Günstige Lage, trotzdem ruhig, gute Betten, super Service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt in Laufweite vom Bahnhof und trotzdem ruhig gelegen. Der Service im Hotel ist super, das Frühstück ist prima. Großes Zimmer mit sehr bequemem Bett, es gibt Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen im Zimmer - Top!

Das Bad in meinem Zimmer war allerdings im Vergleich zum Zimmer selbst recht eng. Duschen muß man in der Badewanne, dabei setzt man wegen der eigentlich zu kleinen Duschabtrennung das Bad unter Wasser.

In den Ecken Stockflecken - da müsste etwas gründlicher geputzt werden, ansonsten war die Sauberkeit prima.

Direkt vor dem Hotel ist ein Taxistand, ausserdem ist der Bahnhof mit vielen Taxen direkt in der Nähe - längere Wartezeiten sollte es da also nicht geben.

Read More
Read Less

Stadtnähe und professioneller Service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Fuer uns war die Nähe zur Innenstadt und die Qualität des Hotels wichtig und wir sind nicht enttäuscht worden

Read More
Read Less

Gewohnter Standard

By

May 18, 2017

club

Die Übernachtung entsprach voll meinen Erwartungen, das ausgezeichnete Frühstück ermöglichte einen guten Start in den Tag.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, perfect location

By

May 16, 2017

I regularly travel to Hannover on business, and having tried many alternative hotels, this is the only one that I now use. The combination of comfortable beds, spacious rooms, great location, and, most importantly, the wonderful staff, tick all the boxes for me, and make it a pleasure, rather than a chore, to stay there!

Read More
Read Less