Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Experience

By

September 25, 2016

club

Near train station, very good and convenient for trip. Easily traffic service. People are kind, hotel service is quite nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover when travelling in Germany. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Экспресс заезд в отель

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

У меня не было резервации, но я прибыл в отель и мне предоставили все возможности для заселения по минимальной доступной на этот день цене и сделали апгрейд номера.
Я очень доволен как персоналом отеля, так и самим отелем.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear IF00777, Большое спасибо! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover when travelling in Germany. WE are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again the next time you'll betravelling to hannvoer. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time in Hannover

By

September 24, 2016

Nice hotel very close to the main train station, S, and U Bahn services to get anywhere around Hannover. Very Comfortable room and had a great selection for breakfast and the staff was terrific.

I had a wonderful room with a Balcony. If you can reserve one of these rooms please do, after being a tourist all day it was wonderful just to sit outside with a beer and relax as the sun set.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Bill92040, Thanks a lot for choosing our Crowne Plaza Hotel for your first visit to hannover. We very much appreciate your feedback as that of a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. It's great to hear that we were able to contribute to a successful and relaxing visit and look forward to welcoming you again - a beer and a balcony will always be here for you, although we cannot always guarantee for a pretty sunset... Greetings, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großer Name in einem älteren Haus

By

September 23, 2016

club

das Personal ist sehr bemüht
die Lage ist gut.
- sehr in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel
- sehr kleine Zimmer, sehr verwinkeltes Gänge

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Lieber keinSpitzname99, vielen Dank für ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Hannover und für die Bewertung Ihres letzten Aufenthalts. Sie haben Recht damit, dass unser Haus kein neues Gebäude ist. Deshalb geben wir uns besondere Mühe, unser Hotel in einem modernen und zeitgemäßen Zustand zu halten und haben in den letzten zwei Jahren den größten Teil unserer Zimmer von Grund auf modernisiert. Auch wenn das von Ihnen bewohnte Zimmer noch nicht renoviert wurde, hoffen wir, dass unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere Serviceleistungen dazu geführt haben, dass Sie unser Haus trotzdem in guter Erinnerung behalten und gerne wieder zu uns kommen würden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dorothea Rosilius Assistantin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were spacious and immaculately clean. Staff could not be more helpful. First time I've been in Hannover and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the city.

Location is perfect, quiet area but not too far from the main shopping areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear El Gordo, Thank you very much for this brilliant review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. We are delighted to hear that we were able to contribute to a memorable first visit to Hannover. Thanks for the compliment and recommendation! Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel in hannover center

By

September 21, 2016

excellent location, great staff, excellent service.
highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear ccfrommn2016, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover for your trip to Germany. We especially appreciate your feedback as that of a Spire member of the IHG Rewards Club and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ubicación privilegiada

By

September 21, 2016

club

Al estar directamente en el centro de la ciudad y con acceso a la estación central de trenes, así como fácil acceso a los servicios públicos de transporte hacen de este hotel una excelente opción para cuestiones laborales pero también da la oportunidad de aprovechar el tiempo libre.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Estimado VWMCS, muchas gracias por su visita y esta buena opinión. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location for business and leisure purposes. Thank you for your feedback and for your loyalty towards the IHG family of brands. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Klimaanlage ungenügend,

By

September 20, 2016

club

Klimaanlageneinstellungen ungenügend
WLAN Code funktionierte bei zwei Zimmern nicht
Internes Management scheint nicht zu stimmen, so wußte die Kellnerin nicht, ob die Zimmer Frühstücksbuffet mit gebucht hatten oder nicht und die Putzfrau wollte am Abreisetag 1,5 Stunden vor check-out das Zimmer aufräumen (nicht wechseln für neue Kunden sondern normal Tagersreinigen

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Lieber djkMaja, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Hannover und für Ihre detaillierte Bewertung mit vielen wertvollen Hinweisen, die uns helfen, unseren Service zu verbessern. Obwohl wir uns über das Kompliment über das Zimmer und unser Frühstücksbuffet sehr freuen, tut es uns sehr leid, dass es doch etliche ärgerliche Details gab, die dazu führten, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt nicht rundum genießen konnten. Ihre Hinweise haben wir deshalb gerne aufgegriffen und würden uns freuen, wenn wir Ihnen bei ihrem nächsten Besuch beweisen können, dass Sie im Crowne Plaza Hannover im Regelfall in guten Händen sind. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftliche Übernachtung

By

September 18, 2016

club

Das Personal war durchweg sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Die Zimmer waren leider etwas "altbacken" und leider waren kaum Steckdosen erreichbar (für Handy, etc).

Insgesamt war aber alles sauber.
Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und mir hat insbesondere die frische Zubereitung der Eierspeisen gefallen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Lieber fxco, vielen Dank für ihren Besuch bei uns . Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter und das Frühstück in so guter Erinnerung geblieben sind. Der größte Teil unserer Zimmer ist bereits renoviert und verfügt damit auch über ausreichend Möglichkeite, Ihre mitgebrachten Geräte aufzuladen. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie bei ihrem nächsten Besuch die gelegenheit nutzen würden, eines der neuen Zimmer auszuprobieren. Bis dahin grüßen wir Sie herzlich aus Hannover, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Hannover

By

September 14, 2016

Zentral gelegen, ca 400 m zur Innenstadt/ Zentrum und zum Bahnhof, sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet mit sehr freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Mitarbeitern, Neue Zimmer
Klimaanlage bei Businesszimmern nicht ausreichend kühlen zu wenig
Ansonsten alles perfekt

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Lieber andi7828, vielen Dank für ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Hannover . Ihre Meinung als Spire-Mitglied im IHG Rewards Club wissen wir ganz besonders zu schätzen und freuen uns sehr über das Kompliment an unsere Mitarbeiter, das Frühstück und die renovierten Zimmer. Ihren Hinweis auf die Klimaanlage haben wir gerne notiert. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heißen und senden bis dahin herzliche Grüße nach Stuttgart. Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

September 13, 2016

club

Sehr guter Service. Schönes Zimmer. Parkplatz sehr gut zu erreichen

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Lieber Mr. Die, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung - wir freuen uns ganz besonders über das Prädikat "großartiger Service" - das ist für unser Team Auszeichnung und Motivation zugleich. Vielen Dank dafür und vielleicht bis bald, wenn Sie Ihr Weg das nächste Mal nach Hannover führt. Herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable

By

September 12, 2016

Bed and room are excellent. Not staying in a group or for a conference, so property amenities are not important to me. Wifi was very frustrating, which is critical for me during my stay. Staff always kind and helpful. Parking can be difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear WorldTraveller3, Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Hannover when travelling in Germany. Your feedback as that of a Gold member of the IHG Rewards Club is highly appreciated and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the newly refurbished room and bed. At the same time, we are sorry to hear that our internet service impacted your stay so much that you rated your stay not betterthan acceptable. We are aware of this challenge and are currently working on it. With this in mind, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again the next time your travels lead you to Hannover. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less