Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location and service

By

April 28, 2016

Great hotel, nice location and excellent service from the staff

Read More
Read Less

kompetent und herzlich

By

April 25, 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel in Citylage und Bahnhofsnähe. Die Zimmer sind gerade renoviert. Kompetenter und höflicher Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Lieber AdW1910, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Crowne Plaza Hannover . Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Bewertung mit 5 Sternen und insbesondere über das Kompliment an unser Team. Bis zum nächsten Mal herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Passt

By

April 21, 2016

club

Erwartungen voll erfüllt,
Wir haben am Hannover-Marathon teilgenommen.
Zimmer ok
Service ok
passt!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Lieber Big bad Wulf, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich unser Crowne Plaza Hannover als "Basiscamp" für Ihre Teilnahme am Hannover-Marathon ausgesucht haben. Wir freuen uns sehr über die gute Bewertung und hoffen, dass auch der Marathon für Sie ein Erlebnis war, an das Sie sich gerne zurückerinnern. Der Marathon 2017 findet übrigens am 09.04.2017 statt - und noch haben wir freie Zimmer... Herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Großes Zimmer

By

April 20, 2016

angenehmer Aufenthalt
gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstück
gute Konferenzausstattung

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Lieber websR, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Hannover. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir mit unserem Frühstücksangebot und der Ausstattung der Veranstaltungsräume zu einer erfolgreichen Konferenz beitragen konnten und Sie in Ihrem Zimmer den nötigen Freiraum zur Entspannung finden konnten. Danke für die gute Bewertung und Weiterempfehlung! Bis zum nächsten Mal herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel

By

April 19, 2016

Alles war professionell, sauber, freundlich und gut. Als IHG Goldmember erhielt ich ein Upgrade zu einem der neueren Zimmer mit Balkon 'über den Dächern der Stadt' und einen freundlichen "Willkommensgruß" aufs Zimmer.
Sehr schöne, wenngleich recht kleine Sauna.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Liebe/r gjkdäas, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Hannover und für diese tolle Bewertung mit 5 Sternen. Ihre Meinung als Gold-Mitglied im IHG Rewards Club wissen wir ganz besonders zu schätzen und freuen uns deshalb sehr über die Weiterempfehlung. Herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

April 19, 2016

club

All very clean, newly renovated rooms, everything you expect is there. Weekend rate was very good, i.e. value for money. All staff I dealt with was very friendly and efficient.
Hotel itself has the charm of the 80's.
Positive - Jogging water and jogging map in the lobby. Negative - free wifi (IHG member) in room didnt work. Also negative - typical German beds. no queen or king size. Split mattresses and split (small) duvets.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Racing the world, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover and for sharing your impressions in an IHG Guest Review. We appreciate your comments about our newly efurbished rooms and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our running station in the hotel lobby as part of our Energy Essentials initiative to give our guests the opportunity to keep up their exercise routine while travelling. At the same time we apologize for not provising your preferred bed size. Our hotels has many rooms with king or queen beds and we would gladly have assigned another room on request. We have added a note on your bedsize preference in your guest profile and will be happy to provide a room with a king or queen size bed with a large duvet upon your next visit. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad food quality

By

April 18, 2016

club

sick due to food quality
I have been sick due to the omelette i ate at the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Tienen2000, We are very sorry to hear that you associate such an unpleasant experience with your stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover and hope that you have recovered in the meantime. However, tracing back your indisposition to an omelette consumed at our breakfast provides a certain challenge to us, especially when medical consultation was not involved. All our food is handled in accordance with highest hygienic standards, freshly prepared to order and has also been consumed by other guests without any complaints being reported. Other reasons such as an infection or a food intolerance might also be responsible for your indisposition. Please be assured that we take your comment very seriously. Therefore, any additional information you can provide will be greatly appreciated and we kindly ask you to contact our hotel directly for that. In spite of your recent experience, we would be happy if you gave us a second chance the next time you are travelling to Hannover. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel - schöne Zimmer

By

April 13, 2016

Hotel den Erwartungen und Preis entsprechend sehr gut. Personal sehr freundlich, gut eingespielt, schnell in der Abwicklung bei Check-In und Check-Out.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Lieber Dani KB, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Crowne Plaza Hannover und für diese tolle Bewertung mit 5 Sternen. Wir freuen uns besonders über das Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter und haben es gerne an das Team weitergegeben. Herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Top-Hotel in Hannover, gerne wieder!

By

April 12, 2016

club

Ich bin mit meinem Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Hannover rundum zufrieden: Die Mitarbeiter waren aufmerksam und freundlich, das Zimmer war sehr gut, man kann Sky Bundesliga und Sky Sport kostenlos neben dem üblichen Fernsehprogramm schauen, es gibt kostenlos Mineralwasser zur Begrüßung auf dem Zimmer und die Ausstattung des Zimmers war sehr ansprechend und modern, ebenso die Betten. Auch das Frühstück war sehr abwechslungsreich und lecker. Schade war nur, dass das WLAN sowohl im Zimmer als auch auf dem Flur in der 6. Etage entweder gar nicht oder nur schwankend funktioniert hat. Dies habe ich bei einem Top-Hotel wie dem Crowne Plaza nicht erwartet. Als Ersatz dafür wurden mir jedoch die Kosten für das Frühstück nicht in Rechnung gestellt, insofern war insgesamt gesehen alles ok und ich komme gerne wieder in dieses Crowne Plaza-Hotel. Der Aufenthalt war top!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Lieber IHGRCTraveler, 5 Sterne für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Crowne Plaza Hannover - was für ein tolles Kompliment von einem vielreisenden Mitglied im IHG Rewards Club. Vielen Dank dafür. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so vieles an unserem Hotel zu schätzen wissen und dass Sie gerne wieder zu uns kommen werden, wenn Sie Ihr Weg das nächste Mal nach Hannover führt. Bis dahin herzliche Grüße und "Happy Travels" Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

April 12, 2016

First class service from a dedicated team. The reception experience was excellent and nothing too much trouble.
Will certainly be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Phil19, Thanks a lot this excellent review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. It's wonderful to read the praise of our staff. We are very much aware that they make the difference between a good hotel experience and a great one and it's wonderful to have them recognized by our guests as well. Thank you for sharing and looking forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY

By

April 08, 2016

platinumelite

First class hotel and matched by the attention and quality of the staff - would not stay anywhere else in Hannover

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Foxes Rule, Thanks a lot for your recent visit at the Crowne Plaza Hannover and for sharing your experience with other travellers. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you have made us your preferred hotel in Hannover. We look foward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, best regards, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion buen servicio

By

April 07, 2016

club

Buena ubicacion cerca del Hbf, pero en area tranquila y de poco ruido, cercano a lugares de interes.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Gracias por su visita en el Crowne Plaza Hannover y la buena crítica! Hasta pronto y saludos, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less