Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 747 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Schönes, sauberes, sehr großes Zimmer

By

October 19, 2017

club

Das große Zimmer hat mir gut gefallen, es war sehr ruhig.
Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig und sehr gut.
Die Lage des Hotels war super, zentral und ruhig.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Schlafkomfort

By

October 18, 2017

Sehr angenehmes Hotel mitten im Zentrum von Hannover.
Zimmer sehr angenehm und sauber. Gutes durchdachtes Zimmerdesign (z.b. auch Steckdosen und USB an jedem Nachttisch!)
Bad könnte nur kleine Auffrischung gebrauchen, ist aber alles sehr sauber und angenehm.
Top vielfältiges Frühstück und sehr schön angerichtet. Gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

en general todo bien

By

October 16, 2017

club

Buen hotel y bien situado, desayuno abundante y personal muy atento.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Cityhotel

By

October 16, 2017

Sehr sauber, freundlich und zentrale Lage. Empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

最適

By

October 14, 2017

club

快適滞在 な滞在でした。ハノーファーの中央駅からも徒歩圏内で便利。まわりも静かで快適な睡眠も得られました。

Read More
Read Less

Super restaurant & Services

By

October 14, 2017

From entering to checking out all undertaken to an effective and efficient manner, where I was treated as a returning guest even though it was my first time here at the Hannover Crown Plaza.
I read up where to eat prior to arrival and decided to eat at the hotel restaurant as it was a stand alone establishment as well as being part of the hotel. The respection staff got me in, with a late booking and it was super food. Again all serviced to the highest standards. As for food a full 5 stars, a beautiful mix of flavour and skill, with a large dash of class and style.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

The hotel is located right near the Big Central Train Station in Hannover. As a very frequent traveller as well as overseeing the travel for a worldwide account for a large international company that often does business in Hannover I am a very experienced traveller. Many of my clients have recommended this hotel to me because it’s clean, great service and the location is so central. It’s very easy to get to from the airport.. rather or not you are travel on business or for holiday I can’t recommend this hotel highly enough. It was a great experience.

Thank you,

Dan

Read More
Read Less

Hotelübernachtung

By

October 08, 2017

Es war sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, freundliches Personal, schöne Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Great value deal

By

October 08, 2017

club

Almost everything was excellent and upto date. Warm welcoming staff. I was not able to use sauna as it was under renovation. Good breakfast. Near to railway station and city centre.

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

October 08, 2017

well, it's a nice hotel for business or private as the comfortable room and very nice breakfast.
the only pity is the hotel have been years i thought, the bathroom equipment was a bit old, but are very good still . anyway, worth to stay

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay at Hotel crowne Plaza, Hannover

By

October 05, 2017

1. I stayed at Crowne Plaza, Hannover (Germany) on 24th Sep 2017
2. The hotel is 700 metres from Hannover Hbf (main station) and is conveniently located. From the Hannover airport, we can reach Hotel Crowne Plaza in 25 to 30 mins
3. The room has a queen size bed and I had a good sleep.
4. A refrigerator is available in the room (with drinks / snacks at chargeable basis).
5. Electric kettle is available in the room. A complimentary bottle of sparkled water is given along with tea bags / coffee packets.
6. Iron table / iron is also available in the room
7. The bathroom has a shower module. Toiletry kit includes shampoo, shower cap, soap, vanity kit etc
8. Restaurant and bar are located on ground floor.
9. Breakfast is served in the bar and has nice variety. Good enough for pure vegetarians also (corn flakes, fruits, bread and butter. Pasta, Juice, tea

Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer

By

October 04, 2017

club

Der Empfang war nicht sehr zuvorkommend, beim auschecken unfreundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less