Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 336 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Short but comfortable stay. Friendly staff and a good dinner buffet

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable Stay

By

February 19, 2017

Comfortable hotel with nice breakfast. Nice hotel to stay, with modern interior. Will visit again.

Location a bit secluded, but it's nearby to places such as landmark 72 that has nice observation deck.

Services can be improved, suspect due to language proficiency hence can be a bit slow at times in understanding requirements.

Read More
Read Less

良いホテル

By

February 18, 2017

部屋は清潔で、従業員のサービスもよい。
近隣にスーパーもあり便利な立地。
ラウンジは小さいが居心地は良い。

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Grandios..... Personal/ Haus....sehr freundliches und super geschultes Personal ....Zimmer wunderschön...

Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务好

By

February 10, 2017

club

地理位置还行,离上班地方近,周围有个FiviMart,酒店各种设施也不错,吃的和健身房之类的,服务人员态度好,很热情,天时地利人和吧

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

February 04, 2017

Service and equipment were good. The hotel staff were very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear 'David', Thanks very much for your recent stay at Crowne Plaza West Hanoi and your precious time posting this review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your experiences with us. We will continue to work hard to exceed our guests' expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, Trang Doan, E-Commerce Executive
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel - Crowne Plaza Hanoi

By

January 28, 2017

club

Marvellous staff, great service and comfort.
Excellent food cooked by a great team of chefs. Important as there is only one restaurant, but wide choice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear 'Jane29', Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trang Doan, E-Commerce Executive
Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋、十分な広さ

By

January 25, 2017

club

部屋が清潔で、十分な広さがあり、外の音が遮断されていたため、快適に睡眠がとれた。ただし、隣のテレビと電話音が少し聞こえた(気にならない程度であったが)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Trang Doan, E-Commerce Executive
Read More
Read Less

assistenza non conforme

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Servizio ottimo. Posizione infelice. Ho avuto un pproblema e non é stato risolto. Ho dovuto cambiare albergo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Caro 'MGT', La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Trang Doan, E-Commerce Executive
Read More
Read Less

快適なサービス

By

January 15, 2017

club

従業員の皆様は,礼儀正しく気持ちの良い対応をしてくれていました.双方で言葉に壁がありましたが,こちらの話を理解をしようと耳を傾けてくれていたことに感謝します.お陰様で快適に過ごすことができました.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
従業員の皆様は,礼儀正しく気持ちの良い対応をしてくれていました.双方で言葉に壁がありましたが,こちらの話を理解をしようと耳を傾けてくれていたことに感謝します.お陰様で快適に過ごすことができました.様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Trang Doan, E-Commerce Executive
Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

January 15, 2017

Staff was very friendly, let me feel like home, and for sure Crowne Plaza Hanoi, will 1st option when I in Hanoi

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear 'Richbl6859', Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trang Doan, E-Commerce Executive
Read More
Read Less

great services

By

January 09, 2017

club

great services. taken care well by IHG member manager

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear 'Kimkk74' Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trang Doan, E-Commerce Executive
Read More
Read Less