Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 359 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent service and facilities

By

June 11, 2017

club

My first time in Hanoi and the stay was excellent.
- Wonderful service, lovely staff and friendly
- Clean and good gym facility
- Good room view and facilities

Read More
Read Less

A really great hotel

By

June 10, 2017

Fantastic service, even though a little outside city center. But professional staff and caring for your needs

Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適服務細心

By

June 09, 2017

club

好,床舖舒適服務細心,餐廳ok, 早餐唔錯。spa 最好,價錢實惠,但點解你做research 一定要人寫50字呢?? 我覺得似被人罰囉,這個是整體最差嘅一部份!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Friend staff, nice environment though a bit noisy due to closeness to road junction

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 05, 2017

club

Comfortable room and nice pho for breakfast
Responsive IT service for connecting with office network
Great direction when looking for English mass

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, excellent service

By

June 01, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for just two nights. Our tour agent booked a deluxe room for us but we were upgraded to a suite being a IHG member. Speedy check-in though we were there way before check-in time. We travelled with two young kids. They enjoyed the pool. We highly recommend Lakha restaurant. They have wide selection of food. Excellent buffet breakfast and diinner, Ala Carte food was good too.
The travel time to the airport is about 45mins.

Read More
Read Less

Staffs with good service

By

May 30, 2017

Great stay at Crowne Plaza hotel west Hanoi recently, breakfast is very well spread international buffet style with major Korea influences. The service is TOP class especially at the breakfast areas. Very impressive. Only thing to feedback is about the bed as I prefer a more firm or harder type. Also I used the executive lounge before but I couldn't use it this time as the staffs informed me that only Platinum member can use it. It is quite a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

日本語しかしゃべれないと苦労します

By

May 29, 2017

club

チェックインからチェックアウトまで、スタッフさんの丁寧な対応は素晴らしいです。
しかし、日本語を使えるスタッフは私の滞在時にはいなかったようで、英語でチェックイン、ルームサービス、チェックアウトを行う必要がありました。
全く英語がしゃべれない、聞き取れないと苦労されると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff are courteous, well-trained, efficient and smart. Not let me down for once. Big and nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Good Ambience and Helpful Staff

By

May 16, 2017

I have been staying in this Hotel for last four years on my frequent visit to Hanoi. The Hotel ambience is good and rooms are adequately spacious and clean. The Hotel gives a feeling of newness,clean and 4/5 star quality.The staff are helpful, cooperative and accomodative.

Never had any issue all along in staying in this hotel.

Being a vegetarian, I wish if they can add some more vegetarian option in the hot food in the breakfast spread.

Read More
Read Less

静かな環境

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

スタッフも親切で好感が持てた。ラウンジの朝食メニューがもう少しあると更に良い。ランドリーの値段がもう少し安いともっと良いと思われる。

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Hanoi

By

May 12, 2017

club

The check in was fast. The room was stylish, spacious and clean. The breakfast was good with excellent service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less