Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 828 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    48

Clean, friendly staff, convenient

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, convenient
Clean, friendly staff, convenient
Clean, friendly staff, convenient
Clean, friendly staff, convenient
Clean, friendly staff, convenient

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with comfortable ammenities

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great location, courteous staff and great rooms, breakfast was good and priced affordable

Read More
Read Less

Ease of parking/ check-in/check-out, great room,wifi and breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

club

I enjoy staying in this Harrisburg Hotel as its close to the Capital for business and in center city on the same street
in walking distance of numerous great restaurants.
The ease of Hotel parking and courteous friendly garage staff makes you feel welcome immediately.
Front desk staff does the same even providing free bottled water.Love that.
Once again my room was fresh, spotless, with white bedding...a great mattress which is a must when sleeping away from home.
Bar and restaurant staff is professional.
I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza Harrisburg a couple times a year for business and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Gets the job done

By

May 16, 2017

club

Decent room nice view the king bed looked a little cave then when I got there but was actually comfortable to sleep in. Rooms could use a spruce Spruce

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant service

By

May 13, 2017

club

If your traveling to Harrisburg, you'll want to book ahead for this hotel and avoid motels off the highway. This is a very nice hotel with courteous staff and comfy bed. I will stay again when traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay.

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

This was a very clean very well kept hotel. The staff was very accommodating and the location to the downtown attractions food and business was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Week Stay

By

May 10, 2017

We stayed for a week while visiting our son in Harrisburg. The room was small but very nice. The only thing I could wish changed was more towels in the bathroom. Only had two large and another would have been better without having to ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Care Great but Bathroom and Room Needs Improvement

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff was absolutely wonderful. They were accommodating and genuinely happy to help. I feel that they made my stay worth while and are the reason I may return in the future. The common areas were clean and inviting as well.

The bathrooms and cleanliness however needs improvement. The room was dusty, all it needed was a quick sweep over with a duster. The bathroom had long hairs all over the walls. I noticed it as soon as I entered the bathroom for the first time during our stay. The tub flooring had a sticky pad that was peeling up at the end, exposing repulsive mildew and grime. I'm not sure if I got cleaner while taking a shower or more dirty.

The one furniture piece was stained and spotted to the max. It may be recoverable with a steam clean, or just has met it's life span and needs replaced. The appearance of the upholstery was beyond filthy.

Other than those items, I was pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and price

By

May 08, 2017

club

Good amenities. Right in downtown and accessible to highways and businesses

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great amenities!

By

May 07, 2017

club

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza in Harrisburg was great. The location was good and the hotel amenities were perfect. The only complaint that I had was with the valet staff. When coming back to the hotel rather late at night, we witnessed one of the valet staff selling a joint to a couple of ladies walking by. The next day when we were waiting to retrieve our car to depart, the valet staff felt it more important to continue the message on his phone than to go to retrieve the car. When he brought the car up, he sped unnecessarily and stopped rather quickly. It's a tight area, so we felt that was dangerous and reckless and again, completely unnecessary. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 06, 2017

Staff is the best and is really what keeps me coming back. They know me, check me in promptly and make me feel at home

Read More
Read Less

air conditioning

By

May 05, 2017

The air conditinioning unit was rather loud and I had to turn it off in order to sleep. Then, the room got too hot.

Read More
Read Less