Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 890 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    52

Comfortable bed and roomy Apartment

By

July 26, 2017

club

We generally stay at the Hotel every year for this conference it have only used
The Rewards system once or twice t

Read More
Read Less

Exhaust Fan needed

By

July 26, 2017

club

The room is comfortable but there was no option for white noise unless the air conditioner was running. An exhaust fan would be a great option for light sleeper like myself.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Property

By

July 26, 2017

Stayed using points. Dated location. Rooms in need of update. Changed rooms. Aircon was from 1970's. Staff generally used to voiced complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for short stop

By

July 25, 2017

Ok hotel in need of a bit of updating
The reception area needs to be updated to reflect the image of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful environment

By

July 25, 2017

Great place to stay clean rooms staff is very nice fresh food

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Staff members were very nice and helpful during my time at the hotel . My room was very nice and cool as it was a very hot day

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Beds are wonderful.

By

July 24, 2017

Great downtown hotel. Rooms are small but updates. Beds are really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight business trip

By

July 23, 2017

club

I slept great! The gym had a couple machines that needed repair and the TV didn't work well on any of them. Very convenient downtown location

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly adequate hotel

By

July 23, 2017

I stayed here for 2 nights while attending a conference at a nearby hotel. This hotel was within a very short walking distance and thus suited my purpose perfectly.

Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Public areas were clean and attractive.

I had a double queen room. The room itself was small with no amenities such as micro or fridge, but that was fine under the circumstances of my trip. Bathroom was also small, but clean and had adequate towels and water pressure (towels and water pressure are two must-haves for me!). Beds and bedding were comfortable. HVAC system worked well.

Wifi service was extremely slow; I ended up using my cellphone as a hot spot to access the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Huge, modern, clean rooms and super friendly and efficient front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Great comforts

By

July 20, 2017

club

Entirely relaxing good food clean room and clean city. Pool and bar comfortable clean. Car available when needed. Parking fee reasonable. Staff helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Harrisburg Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza is indeed a bargain. Hotel staff can not do enough for you to make your stay pleasant. Also, I wish I could have fit the mattress and pillows on my return flight; best sleep in years. Breakfast buffet has everything you could want to eat, including great table service. Shuttle pick-up and return to airport was always timely.

I could not expect any more from my hotel stay. Special thanks to Andy at front desk to help make things great!

Read More
Read Less