Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 783 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    48

Comfort Bed and Air Conditioner

By

March 28, 2017

club

Lovely Ambience and Food starters. Guest welcome is good and affectionate. Great reception welcome also.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and convenient location

By

March 28, 2017

club

We had plans to go out on St Patty's day on 2nd Street. The hotel was at a great location- it only took about 3 min to walk to the closest bar! We were also very happy with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. It looked like they had remodeled recently. We were looking for something a little cheaper, but with the combination of location and the high quality of the room, we were very pleased with our stay, and we will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

装修比较新

By

March 28, 2017

club

房间里空调声音较大,晚上睡眠受影响。房间装修比较新,发现抽屉里的咖啡机无法使用,咖啡壶里还有残留的咖啡痕迹,估计房间是新装修的,味道很大,居住的房间在九楼,窗户无法打开通风,装修材料的味道很大。

Read More
Read Less

Small but clean rooms

By

March 28, 2017

club

Although the room was small, it appeared quite clean. The only thing I can say we did not like was the pillows which were all too hard.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

Would stay again. Breakfast could use some upgrading, but was not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent Customer Care...the staff there truly understand that they are in the hospitality industry. I am looking forward to going back soon. Ask for Robbie the restaurant manager.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel overall

By

March 20, 2017

club

Reasonable price. Great breakfast with free voucher. Staff overall good but a few rude female front desk staffers. Would recommend making a lap lane in the pool. Walls a bit thin, loud neighbor disrupted rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room set up

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great facilty and amenities, topped off with superb and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Ms. Ana, We appreciate your five star review and VALUE your business. You are an amazing guest and we love hearing that out staff makes every stay exceptional. We are dedicated to providing the highest level of service our guests deserve and expect. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Toni R AGM
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 19, 2017

Great room. The staff was excellent and the grounds were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

March 19, 2017

club

Parking slightly inconvient as I had my daughter staying with me and had to incur a $45 parking toll at the garage across the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Staff waa attentive and very helpful and the property was spotless. While I didnt have the opportunity to use it. The indoor pool was inviting. My room was very clean, well appointed, and quite comfortable. Location two blocks from the river and entertainment makes it a great choice for a visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking time to post your five star review. Our team is dedicated to providing our valuable guests with service that exceeds your expectations and loves to hear when they have succeeded. We appreciate you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member, and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Toni R AGM
Read More
Read Less

HARRISBURG Stayove

By

March 15, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed. Clean room. Free Internet. Good location. Excellent Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear TommyJ69, Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza for your Harrisburg stay over. We appreciate your business and for taking time to post your five star review. Our team loves your "excellent staff" shout our to them. We love to know that our dedication to excellent service has made a difference in your stay. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Toni R AGM
Read More
Read Less