Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1031 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Hotel business stay

By

June 23, 2017

Very nice hotel stayed at Harrogate
Normally do business in Stratford and always stay at the crowne plaza there
Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Stayed for one night, chose the 11th floor and the view was fantastic, the bed was amazing and so comfortable. Had a lovely time in Harrogate we didn't stay for breakfast but we will do next time.
All the staff we came into contact with were very helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Huge bed and great food

By

June 20, 2017

club

Reception were really friendly and helpful. We ate in the Springfield restaurant on the first night, food was really tasty. Buffet breakfast in the morning, lots to choose from and really fresh. Huge bed in room and so comfy, air con worked well too as was a hot wkend. Lovely view of Harrogate from our room. Would highly recommend this hotel and we will be back ☺️

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2017

We have stayed at the crowne plaza hotel a few times when visiting my daughter the hotel has always been welcoming the rooms are comfortable and very clean it is very close to the centre of Harrogate
The breakfast are excellent there is a large choice of different things to suit everyone's taste
We will be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

June 19, 2017

club

Super friendly staff and very comfortable hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean, bed is very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great service all round

By

June 18, 2017

As specified quite wonderful in every aspect also will contemplate using the hotel for weekend breaks again (Coach parties) as in the past but some time ago..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at IHG Crowne in Harogate

By

June 15, 2017

club

I would certainly use IHG Crowne again. Being away from home is never easy but the stay at the Crowne was really good and made the stay better than I anticipated it being.

Read More
Read Less

Harrogate Review

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here before but when it was Holiday Inn.
Crowne Plaza a vast improvement. More benefits such as Club Lounge facilities.
Will stay again when in Harrogate.
Only complaint, breakfast far too expensive, had breakfast elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

The location of this hotel is very good, close to the town centre with plenty of bars

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good location for restaurants and pubs nearby that we stayed in Harrogate for. Not as good as other Crown Plaza hotels I've stayed in the past

Read More
Read Less

Harrogate in the rain

By

June 13, 2017

club

The check in took a long time for no apparent reason. The queue for the lifts on Sunday morning check out time could be an issue if you have time constraints, so plan ahead. Don't build your hopes up of getting recognised as an IHG club member as it didn't happen for me although I suspect it may have extended the check in process even more
The breakfast was excellent and the bar staff were very good and helpful. Admittedly this was a bit of a flying visit but we would probably use again

Read More
Read Less

Harrogate

By

June 13, 2017

Excellent as ever, have nothing negative to say and will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less