Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 944 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    34

Fantastic hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

This is a great hotel in a fantastic location the staff were lovely and the price was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Ease of movement

By

March 29, 2017

I took my motorbility scooter everywhere without a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Tasteful decor

By

March 29, 2017

club

I think this hotel must have been recently refurbished - decor tasteful and modern, beds extremely comfortable as were the pillows.
Staff very helpful. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service.

By

March 29, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel in the centre of Harrogate.
Breakfast excellent.
Handy underground car park but some parking spaces very narrow.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break in harrogate

By

March 29, 2017

club

A very comfortable and pleasant stay. Would go again and recommend to others. Ideal location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 28, 2017

Lovely clean room . Bed was excellent never had so many pillows . Hairdryer in room iron and ironing board in room

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant break

By

March 28, 2017

club

A guy called Ross took booking, very helpful as was all staff on site. We stayed in a suite, very spacious and well done. The bed was really comfy and large.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Great hotel in fantastic location, the only issue we had was the fire alarms going off. Standing outside on a very cold march morning spoiled the stay but it was not the staff or hotels fault

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel, Great Staff, Noisy Room (205)

By

March 26, 2017

club

A very nice contemporary hotel in a prime location in Harrogate. Staff excellent. Breakfast very good.

The room we stayed in had the hotel generating plant close by outside which resulted in 2 nights of poor quality sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

March 26, 2017

Chose this hotel for the convenient location and the great value for money. I wasn't disappointed. It was topped off by there being a proper king king sized bed in the room, a rarity I find nowadays in hotels. Look forward to staying again with crowne plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Harrogate

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel has recently (within the last week I believe) changed from a Holiday Inn into a Crowne Plaza. The staff members we spoke to were all very friendly and accommodating.

The room was very comfortable and peaceful although I didn't much care for the frosted glass bathroom door. The frosting means it's not a clear view through but enough to make it an uncomfortable experience. I suppose it depends on who you're sharing a room with but also as the bathroom door is right next to the room door, should your room mate open the room door to someone while you're in there, it can be a bit startling!

Other than that small niggle though overall our stay was excellent and I'd definitely return if I was looking to stay in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

March 23, 2017

club

Initially, we booked this hotel well in advance, and at that time, was a Holiday Inn, which we had used a few years previous. Although we were pleasantly surprised to see it was now a Crowne Plaza, we were not warned of the change by IHG or Priority Club!
I must say, it is a beautiful hotel, and one we will use again.
It is an excellent example of an IHG chain hotel.
What more can I say!

Read More
Read Less