Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 979 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Harrogate stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Comfortable bed,spotlessly clean and tidy,great quality breakfast,great wi fi,convenient position in central Harrogate and very well priced,what's not to like?

Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT SUPRISE.

By

April 28, 2017

club

ONE OF THE BEST STAYS WE HAVE HAD IN HARROGATE,COULD NOT FAULT ANYTHING

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, good food, good service

By

April 26, 2017

A nice hotel in a great convenient location.
All staff were so friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was great, hot food on hot plates!
No time to check out facilities but everywhere was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and amenities

By

April 25, 2017

A very modern and well located hotel. Friendly staff, great rooms and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Friendly Staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall a very enjoyable stay. Comfortable bed, good sized room. Very helpful staff. The breakfast was good with optional choices on the menu. The location was ideal for exploring Harrogate within walking distance of Town and all amenities. Good access from car park to rest of the building. Pleasant bar and concierge area. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Half Eaten Pizza's !!!!!!

By

April 23, 2017

club

In many years of hotel stays I have never experienced such appalling room cleanliness---who on earth would expect to find stinking half eaten pizza's left in the room. I have to think how long they had been in our room!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Easily the best hotel in Harrogate, which has an issue with dated, old hotels. Delighted that Crowne Plaza have opened a modern, clean, comfortable hotel. Everything about our stay was excellent, and I would recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for weekend break

By

April 21, 2017

Excellent location close to Harrogate centre, shops

Read More
Read Less

a good place to stay in Harrogate

By

April 21, 2017

club

Good central location, convenient parking @ reasonable rates. Friendly helpful staff. Good facilities on site.

Read More
Read Less

First class hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Well located and within walking distance of town centre shops and parks .Very clean rooms and public areas. Excellent evening meal and breakfast.Had no complaints. Staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Totally relaxing stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff were very attentive room lovely and bed so comfortable. Loved the little touches water bar chocolate and pillow spray. Hotel very central to all amenities and will definitely be returning. In fact it always going to be the hotel we stay in when visiting Harrogate. Well done to all staff

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast / bedroom.

By

April 19, 2017

Staff never offered coofee . Took a long while for poched eggs to arrive , cold when they finally arrived. No glasses available for orange juice took a while for staff to refresh once they had been made aware cobwebs in room
.

Read More
Read Less