Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1042 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great service

By

June 28, 2017

A modern hotel in a great position for the town. Friendly staff, clean room, with excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

First class hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Everything was spot on, breakfast was excellent. Very well located for town centre, car park was a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay in Harrogate

By

June 27, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with friendly staff and good food in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff good all round

By

June 27, 2017

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Harrogate for one night and it was a fab hotel, we stayed in an executive room and so had all the extras you would expect very nice room also access to executive lounge with free drinks and snacks throughout the day an added treat! The staff were great, bed very comfortable, clean room with a lovely big shower. Parking under hotel at a reduced rate was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Good all rounder

By

June 27, 2017

club

Good location
Nice feel about the place
Can tell it's an older building done up
Breakfast was very nice ordered off the menu only gripe was tables seemed to not get cleared away so when we came down they seemed to be lots of tables we couldn't use

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

June 26, 2017

club

Lovely rooms, breakfast not great- tables left uncleared and cold buffet food not replenished. Hot buffet food very good.

Read More
Read Less

Far better than expected

By

June 26, 2017

Great room well appointed , very comfortable bed, clean, great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all respects

By

June 26, 2017

Crowne Plaza Harrogate is very convenient for the town (easy walking distance) and has very good parking facilities (£7 per day at present). The hotel is very clean and comfortable and excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable

By

June 26, 2017

club

Greeted by what appears to be a pleasant atmosphere. Clean friendly staff. The reception is bright and airy.
Fortunately I arrived before a coach full of residents however there still remained only two receptionist on deals by with this large number at any given time.
Lunch was ordered and menu presented enquirer if it would be possible to have a cheese salad ( nothing extravagant) to be told the hotel has no cheese so No!
Later on the bar was closed upon out rerun to the hotel however it took approximately 20 minutes before someone approached us and served us.
Location was very good for town centre.

Read More
Read Less

Harrogate stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Good central position in Harrogate near to the town centre. Modern hotel, parking next door for a fee. Thin wall and door between our room and adjoining room could hear voices and laughter, luckily occupants weren't too noisy so was bearable. Didn't think breakfast was as good as other IHG hotels that we have stayed in, coffee and tea from a machine, not very nice. Stay could have been better, had to evacuate because fire alarm went off and nobody told us what had happened. If ever back in Harrogate might consider this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with great staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

Hotel lovely and modern.Room was quite large,very clean and comfortable.Stay was during very hot weather,only complaint was the air conditioning did not go below 16*. So had a hot and restless sleep .Bed / pillows were very comfortable.Breakfast was included and was very good,plenty of choice and everything was hot.Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel business stay

By

June 23, 2017

Very nice hotel stayed at Harrogate
Normally do business in Stratford and always stay at the crowne plaza there
Would recommend

Read More
Read Less