Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 807 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

硬件条件一流,服务一流

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

前台接待专业、热情,给人感觉很温馨,房间很干净、床铺舒适、卫生间很大、无线网速很快,健身中心很好,早餐品种丰富、美味,工作人员很热情、服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

碰见奇怪的事情

By

March 22, 2017

club

服务人员第一时间响应了,也通过更换房间部分解决了我的问题,我在问卷调查里详细描述了该事情的过程和结果,但是后续给我感受很不好,至今未收到贵方针对此事情的任何后续的跟进,当然,第一次入住你们酒店的客人,有可能这辈子也不会再入住你们酒店了

Read More
Read Less

服务响应快,早餐不错

By

March 22, 2017

club

咨询过南航积分积累的事情,很快有响应,并入住时升级套房,早餐丰富,健身房有点小,其他的都还不错,希望多次体验

Read More
Read Less

Negative Aspekte

By

March 21, 2017

club

Das Fitnessstudio ist schrecklich, zu wenig Gewichte und Geräte. Zu dem verstoßen einige Nutzer gegen die Hotelvorgaben und keinen interessiert es. In vielen Bereichen des Hotels ist es zu kalt, wie zum Beispiel beim Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

床舒服,房间整洁

By

March 20, 2017

club

总体来说,非常满意。
房间干净整洁,床软睡得舒服,而且早晚餐食物可选性也多。
唯一的缺点就是火车晚上会有点吵,而且房间隔音不是太好。

Read More
Read Less

合肥皇冠假日

By

March 20, 2017

合肥假日酒店门店不少,基本上都住过,但还是比较喜欢西二环的这一家,交通便利,酒店房间不错,环境也比较安静,现在火车都听不到了,更是比以前好很多。以后还会入住,并推荐给朋友们。希望皇冠假日还能一如既往,在卫生服务,舒适度方面,做到最好。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for dayouts

By

March 18, 2017

Nice ambience. Very good hotel to stay.
Especially the breakfast, u have lot options to choose ur menu. would like to stay for one more time

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at CrownePlaza Hefei during your recent visit and for sharing your appreciation with us. We are glad that you like our breakfast. Your satisfaction is great encouragement to us. We are looking forward to serving you again! Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,设施齐全,入住方便

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

不错的体验,下次还会选择这里。前台客服礼貌,之前因为公司的错误预订到另外一家分店,在入住时能够及时帮忙解决问题,非常感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您选择合肥皇冠假日酒店并对酒店服务的肯定。合肥皇冠假日酒店位于合肥市第一景观大道黄山路,毗邻大蜀山,交通便捷,环境优美。作为洲际酒店集团的一员,我们致力于为客人提供贴心舒适的服务,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

快適な室内空間

By

March 17, 2017

club

室内の照明も多く明るく、広々とした間取りでゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ます。
次の出張の時も利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

物超所值,值得推荐

By

March 17, 2017

服务还是不错的,入住后,会员可以领取一杯免费饮料,还会有工作人员电话咨询入住感受,房间的设计以及空间等符合国际级酒店的标准。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店服务的肯定,也欢迎您加入优悦会并获享会员礼遇。酒店设施均根据洲际酒店集团标准设计,客用产品也均采用最优产品,致力为客人打造一个舒适安逸的休息环境。合肥皇冠假日酒店竭诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

为客人着想,满足需求

By

March 17, 2017

入住客房后发现无线信号有点弱,向服务员小生提出需求马上安排换房,这等服务意识真心棒棒哒,真心实意点赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店设施和客房的肯定。也非常感谢您对酒店服务的赞赏。合肥皇冠假日酒店秉承着洲际酒店集团一如既往的服务理念,一直为打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店而努力,并一直致力于为客人提供满意服务。真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店设施和客房的肯定。也非常感谢您对酒店服务的赞赏。合肥皇冠假日酒店秉承着洲际酒店集团一如既往的服务理念,一直为打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店而努力,并一直致力于为客人提供满意服务。真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

夜晚火车声较大

By

March 17, 2017

club

影响睡眠质量,影响睡眠质量,影响睡眠质量,影响睡眠质量,影响睡眠质量,影响睡眠质量,影响睡眠质量,影响睡眠质量,影响睡眠质量,

Read More
Read Less